Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 270 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent Staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The cleaning ladies for the rooms were great and got any supplies we wanted.

Zoe at reception went to an enormous deal of trouble to help my wife with her needs for shampooing and conditioning.

The staff at the dining room were very good

Read More
Read Less

Executive Room expected more

By

October 02, 2017

I've booked an Executive IHR rewards room for my relaxing weekend. Room was clean and tidy, the staffs were also nice and friendly.

However there shall be definetly a higher expectation for an Executive room, as what I've experienced in many other IHG Hotels in other countries or Hotels of other big chains. The facilities in the Hasselt Holiday Inn Executive room was relatively simple. If it could be a suggestion, please do some renovation and promotion for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great bed, friendly staff

By

October 01, 2017

I always stay at the Holiday Inn when in Hasselt. The location is great- easy to find on the edge of town and great parking underground with an elevator to the lobby. Walking distance to all restaurants in a few .minutes time, but the hotel bistro with an outdoor area serves great food too. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and plenty of electric outlets. My only negative is that the bathroom has no makeup mirror, and the toilet is behind the door so you have to back up against the shower and maneuver to shut the door behind you to get to it. Should open outwards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort e ottima colazione

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Pulizia, comfort in camera e cortesía dello staff sono stati gli aspetti più rilevanti del mio soggiorno. Uniche piccole annotazioni: parcheggio senza nessun prezzo speciale per clienti hotel, sauna non funzionante (poco calda), tv senza canali italiani (ma tanti canali tedeschi, inglesi e francesi).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hasselt

By

September 30, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, foods good aswell as service.
Shame you can't avoid being charged a nights stay if you check out early.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming front of house staff

By

September 29, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at The Holiday Inn, I know it sounds cheesy, but it really felt like a holiday. Great position and a great welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel spoiled by bathroom.

By

September 25, 2017

club

When paying extra for an executive room , I expect the bathroom to be immaculate and not to have two leaks and a light not working. The staff on the front desk were great, but the staff in the restaurant for the evening meal were overworked because too few in number. Bar was therefore manned part-time due to the shortage. I felt very sorry for them because it was not their fault.

Read More
Read Less

always nice choice

By

September 25, 2017

always the best choice in hasselt.

Warm service, clean room, easy access to the center.
excellent restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Hotel de style design très agréable , excellent petit-déjeuner.
Attention toutefois : nous avions réservé une chambre avec un lit KING size (normalement 180 cm de large) et avons eu un lit plus petit QUEEN size. Le personnel de la réception a tenté de justifier cela par le fait que les "chambres rénovées " du troisième étage recevaient de nouveaux lits ... plus petits !

Read More
Read Less

Reliably good

By

September 13, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern rooms great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Mejor hotel en el ares de Hasselt

By

September 13, 2017

Cumple perfectamente con las necesidades para un viaje de negocios. Buen descanso, buen desayuno y excelente wifi

Read More
Read Less

Klare Empfehlung

By

September 08, 2017

Das Holiday Inn Hasselt ist eine klare Empfehlung! Sehr sauber und ordentlich, die Zimmer sind neu renoviert, das gepaart mit sehr nettem Personal. Das Restaurant t ist auch sehr gut. Ebenfalls hervorragend ist die Lage des Hotels.
Kurzum, eine klare Empfehlung!!

Read More
Read Less