Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Schönes sauberes Hotel!

By

September 07, 2020

Schönes sauberes Hotel! Leider wie fast immer teurer Parkplatz!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and great location

By

September 07, 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel. Very good access to central Hasselt, and surrounding area. The only criticism would be parking, which is a very expensive option at 16 Euro per night.

Read More
Read Less

Our second stay in HI Hasselt

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

An enjoyable second stay at this hotel. The hotel was well prepared in COVID cleanliness and everyone was very welcoming and being friendly. I did not use the pool but we were pleased with the hotel’s restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz gut...

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

... aber im Zimmerservice viel Luft nach oben. Weder die Mini-Bar wurde aufgefüllt (hatte eine Notiz hinterlassen), noch wurden Teile wie z. B. die Türe oder die Dusche richtig gereinigt. Das ist in Zeiten von COVID-19 schwierig und sollte verbessert werden.
Alle anderen Bereiche des Hotels waren gut und ich komme auch sehr gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in beautiful Hasselt

By

August 24, 2020

club

This hotel at the center of Hasselt is just what I was looking for. Newly refurbished rooms are excellent. Restaurant is very very good.

Read More
Read Less

Du 9 au 13 aout

By

August 23, 2020

club

Confort cependant lors d’un deuxième séjour j’ai rencontré des problèmes de bruit lié à la ventilation ainsi qu’un mauvais fonctionnement de la climatisation. Le problème a été signalé à la réception mais n’a pas pu être résolu concernant le bruit de la ventilation. La deuxième nuit j’ai changé de chambre pour une plus grande sans modification de tarif.

Read More
Read Less

Trotz Maßnahmen angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

August 14, 2020

club

Hotel könnte von außen besser zu erkennen sein.
Wir standen vor dem Hotel und haben es nicht erkannt, bisschen Werbung darf sein (-:

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabele

By

August 10, 2020

club

Great hotel, clean and close to the shopping centers and museums

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

August 04, 2020

Anreise war problemlos und es gab ausreichen kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Hotel.
Das Bett war durch die fremde Matratze gewöhnungsbedürftigt.
Eine gratis Flasche Sprudel/ Mineralwasser zur Begrüssung auf dem Zimmer wäre wünschenswert.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war eher dürftig, wohl als Folge der COVID-19 Situation.
Sowohl Bad als auch das Zimmer gaben hinsichtlich Sauberkeit keinen Grund zur Beanstandung.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

July 26, 2020

club

Petit déjeuner trop cher par rapport à ce qui est proposé.
Pas de vrai jus d'orange.

Read More
Read Less

Mitigé

By

July 25, 2020

Conditions COVID obligent, certains aspects étaient limités, cependant:
- éviter que les travaux à l’intérieur de l’hôtel ne réveillent les clients à 7h du matin.
- réparer l’air conditionné (307)
- avertir avant que la réservation ne soit finalisée que la piscine n’est accessible que de 8 à 17. Nous cherchions expressément une piscine pour après une journée de vélo, ça n’a pas été possible, on aimerait avoir été averti plus tôt dans le processus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2020

club

The room was really nice, as well as the bathroom with spacious walk-in shower.

Read More
Read Less