La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1722 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1722recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1027
  • 4 Stelle
    460
  • 3 Stelle
    123
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Birthday treat for wife

By

luglio 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great base for sightseeing Lincoln. Handy for wide range of restaurants. Dog friendly.

Best to get there by 4pm if coming by car as parking is limited

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick business trip

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

Great location and comfortable but could have better parking provision and arrangements with local car park. Arrive early to get a space at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 16, 2021

club

Nice hotel good location but not happy being charged for parking after being advised on phone it was free as blue badge holder

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fab hotel, rubbish room!

By

luglio 16, 2021

We came back after 5 weeks, with friends, because the previous visit was so pleasant.
We were given room 111 on our first visit,
a beautiful bright room overlooking the marina.
We came back expecting the same or similar and got room 314, no view, a brick wall a few feet away making the room dark.
When l asked to be moved l was told yes but it cost us more.
As we paid the same price as our first stay l found this unreasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Good, but not as previous visits. Perhaps down to not enough staff? Particularly at breakfast.

Service, such as replies to e mails before my visit, but after my booking, was poor. I still haven't had a reply, despite several phonecalls !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location rude receptionist

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Great location but incredibly rude, unhelpful receptionist.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Break

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Fabulous Staff , great rooms , excellent location .
The hotel receptionist ‘Chelsea ‘ was extremely helpful, Professional and a real asset to the hotel team . The room was spotless and all of the staff friendly, chatty and smiling

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend stay

By

luglio 14, 2021

This hotel is centrally situated ideal for shopping. Sightseeing and entertainment and eatery’s. lovely view across the waterfront. Highly recommend. Loved the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 13, 2021

Overall a reasonable hotel in a great location right on the waterfront and only 5 minutes to city centre and 20 minutes up steep hill to cathedral and castle.
Only small problem is the poor draining in the bathroom and a low level damp smell as well.
Unfortunately we left something behind , we contacted the hotel who promised to look and call back, unfortunately they failed to contact me and shows less than great customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great position along water front

By

luglio 13, 2021

Lovely hotel with great position along water front, with lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Friendly staff. Nice room with comfy bed. Good breakfast with helpful staff. Car parking a little expensive at £10 per night. Very covid safe with lots of sanitiser around hotel. Would definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Standard hotel with great potential

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Good location with car parking although this is charged at £10 per day payable to Hotel. I cannot comment on other rooms which may overlook the Brayford Pool as our stay was in the newly added rear extension. Very comfortable and clean room but with design flaws. Be prepared to soak the bathroom floor as the shower design is wholly inadequate for the purpose. The bed was a little too firm for my partner but I was very comfortable. Handy iPad type device in the room for ordering food, drinks and contacting reception. Overall and considering all is not 'normal' during the pandemic, this is a very well situated hotel with easy access, satisfactory breakfast and smart modern comfortable rooms. Not all our issues were dealt with efficiently as I would have hoped. The experience was closer to HI Express than HI but it has potential to be an excellent hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location - comfy bed

By

luglio 11, 2021

Great location on the marine, good car parking (£10 for the night) bedroom with marine view was spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good but breakfast room was very warm and muggy. Overall a great place to stay very close to restaurants and town

Mostra di più
Mostra meno