Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 836 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortabl and no problems

By

18 May 2017

club

May I suggest putting fridges in your 'Standard' rooms?

Read More
Read Less

Fit for purpose

By

18 May 2017

club

Local to amenities. Parking on site handy. Good breakfast options. Easy check in and out. Hotel recognised regular customers which is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

another great I H G experience

By

14 May 2017

fantastic staff very helpfull specialy Gethyn hope spelled name right only downside not hotels fault fire alarm going off on Saturday morning but apart from that will definately be back in future regonition of platinum staus much apreciated breakfast first class great location relaxing stay full five star rating

Read More
Read Less

Welcome respite after a long journey

By

12 May 2017

Great location. Quiet during the night. Breakfast service was little 'off' compared to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, great location and good service

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again - ideal location for local restaurants and Cinema

Read More
Read Less

Sad occasion

By

10 May 2017

club

Sad occasion made better by a lovely stay at this delightful hotel. Lovely location overlooking the Brayford warf. The room was lovely clean modern and had everything I needed.
The food was excellent we had dinner it was well presented and tasty and plentiful. Breakfast the next morning was lovely lots of choice . All well presented
The staff were polite friendly and helpful.
Would I stay here again ....oh yes

Read More
Read Less

1 night leisure stop over

By

10 May 2017

Only stopped for one night but was perfect for what we needed.
Reasonably priced.
Unfortunately only had a view of the car park but as only stopped one night wasn't a problem.
Wifi was slow.
Didn't use the bar or restaurant but the girl on the desk was very polite and extremely helpful
Would definitely stop here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location/service

By

08 May 2017

This modern hotel offers excellent location, facilities and staff as a matter of course. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor for money

By

06 May 2017

club

Room was tired and drab. Hotel entrance and forecourt unkempt. Food average. Staff good. Location good. Wouldn't pay holiday inn prices again based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient situation

By

06 May 2017

club

Very handy for the city.
The room was rather small
Mattress was not perfect - a spring starting to be felt.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn

By

05 May 2017

club

I would not use this hotel again a colleague stayed at an independent hotel up the road and had a far better experience for less money. the shower flooded the bathroom, they failed to bring in room breakfast in the morning and the remote did not work for the television. the beds were comfortable however.

Read More
Read Less

good service and good staff

By

03 May 2017

overall a very good experience, well done to all the staff.I will look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less