Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 958 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good helpful service.

By

October 10, 2017

Location good, service good, There were no drawers and only one shelf in the room and storage facilities were very poor. Otherwise room was comfortable. Food was generally good but breakfast buffet was frequently short of replacements and some food ran out. Staff were very helpful especially when we had a problem.

Read More
Read Less

front of house staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Excellent service and help extended late check out due to medical problems thank you.

noise from students walking/crawling home to halls was heard though the night even with double glazing!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Lincoln

By

October 08, 2017

The hotel is right on the marina side and surrounded by chain restaurants some of which are good. The amenities are good and the hotel is generally good although the front desk area is cramped if there are a few people with bags waiting to check in.

Generally good

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in an excellent location, the rooms modern and comfortable and the staff pleasant and professional.

The breakfast was top notch and the internet although not as fast as some hotels was adequate for normal use.

Car parking is a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

STAY AT LINCOLN

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good location, clean rooms and common areas, staff efficient. Only concern was that we did not get a good night's sleep as the bed was very 'sunken' in the middle, (possibly broken bed slats). However, I feel this should have been picked up by anyone making the bed up.

Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay in Lincoln

By

October 05, 2017

While the room and facilities are to a high standard, it was the staff who made the difference that weekend. It is staff like this that keep me coming back to Holiday Inn, I only wish I had stayed at the Holiday Inn in Brighton a few weeks ago, instead of going up market and being VERY disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel in an excellent location

By

October 04, 2017

The hotel is right on the Brayford which is the best place to stay in Lincoln located right near all the food and retail. The room was fresh and very clean, The bar was expensive (wine in particular) but their are plenty of other place nearby. The car park is excellent as Lincoln can be a very difficult place to park. Just note that you have to drive down the pedestrian area to get to the hotel and many people park in the nearby multi storey car park because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, friendly helpful staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

We had a very short stay but a great experience.
Very clean and comfortable hotel all round and the breakfast was superb.
Best of all were the staff who, despite us having a problem with the keycard getting into our room, were always very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

September 28, 2017

club

I think £30 per additional guest per night for a room which has been paid for and only bed linen and towels are needed is OTT. A complication with the lock on the bathroom door was not resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 23, 2017

I have stayed at this particular hotel previously and on that occasion I thought that the staff, particularly the front of house, were excellent in their dealings with me.
On this occasion I found them equally accommodating.

Very friendly and very flexible in their coverage of my needs especially when answering questions.

Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 20, 2017

Good view from room window. Friendly service. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

nice setting on the waterfront

By

September 20, 2017

club

enjoyed our short stay, Breakfast was very good. Hotel was overpriced. Should have been under £100.

Read More
Read Less