Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 820 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great hotel with fantastic staff, will not hesitate to stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

April 23, 2017

Staff very friendly and always remember me and welcome me by name as I walk through door

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn wharf side lincoln

By

April 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay at Lincoln hotel in good position centre for everything . Check in smooth staff pleasant , room immaculate ,bed comfy plenty of coat hangers , hospitality tray,hairdryer good breakfast choice full English or continental lovely bacon all hot

Read More
Read Less

Beyond pleasant

By

April 22, 2017

Although there was a slight mix-up with the room service (which was quickly and more than fairly resolved), my experience was without a doubt 10 out of 10. You definitely get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff room view from room and the stay was excellent just what I need to chill out and there was parking at the hotel at an good price

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln UK

By

April 20, 2017

club

Wouldn't bother with this hotel again. Pretty shabby

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 20, 2017

Room was pretty clean bed was great just staff experience made me feel like I didn't exist or matter very poor

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The twin room we were allocated was overlooking
Brayford Pool and was excellent in terms of comfort and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

Brilliant hotel in really good situation. Food was excellent as were the staff in the restaurant. Reception staff great unfortunately we did have problems with housekeeping not servicing our room. Problem was dealt with after we pointed it out.
Overall enjoyed our time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Lincoln

By

April 18, 2017

club

Spent a really enjoyable couple of nights in Holiday Inn at Lincoln. A clean hotel with good sized room and comfortable bed, friendly staff and a good selection available for breakfast,

The hotel is in a modern location in Lincoln that has a selection of bars and restaurants but I also close to the old town and the sightseeing attractions of the cathedral and castle.

Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

April 17, 2017

Very impressed with the hotel , booked as we were driving to Cadwell park the following day and were upgraded to

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Excellent Location

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel.Slight problem at check in, couldn't locate reservation.Eventually sorted. On a DBB package- fair price.Staff very good and helpful.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less