Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 769 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lovely room and service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stopped for the night whilst catching up with family. No complaints. I rarely sleep well when away from home so no reflection on the room or bed which were both great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on Business in Feb

By

February 17, 2017

I like the hotel and the location. Used it many times over the last few months. This stay should have been 4 days, but had to cut it short, and the ever helpful Robyn sorted out my truncated departure. Only moan was still haven't received my welcome points that I was promised when I checked in on my first night ? If this had been done it would have probably been all 5's in the scores

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, found them very pleasant and helpful. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was lovely and again friendly staff during breakfast. Excellent location. Overall enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff, rooms ver clean and tidy, and lovely breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

February 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Lincoln was a lovely place to stay. We asked for a room overlooking the river, which was lovely, as this side of the hotel has a 'no through road' so only the cars that are staying at the hotel pass by, so very quiet. Ideal location for visiting the University, it's just on the other side of the river. Also you can walk to most tourist attractions such as the castle and cathedral but be prepared for a steep walk uphill. There are lots of places to eat, along the same stretch as the hotel, including Wagamama, Nando, Starbucks, Chimmychanga and Prezzo to name a few. The staff were friendly and very helpful and we had a lovely large, clean room. Breakfast was included in our stay, which was very tasty and the staff were happy to serve you and make you feel welcome. My only grumble is that parking was £5 per day in Holiday Inn's private car park behind the hotel, but parking is scarce in Lincoln, so I suppose that's why. Aside from that, it was a really relaxing stay and the people of Lincoln always seem friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had a lovely stay with us. I believe your review reflects the image we aim to deliver here at the Holiday Inn Lincoln and again I would like to thank you for it. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for business in boston

By

February 11, 2017

Stayed here a few times. Friendly staff and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG is very much appreciated. I am very happy to know that on your business trips you find our team and location to be perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay in Lincoln

By

February 09, 2017

Precisely what you would expect from a holiday inn.
Friendly helpful staff
Clean accommodation
Good food
and a good night's sleep

Overall a pleasant experience before a busy day with clients

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see, we did not fail to meet your expectations and that our Brands consistency is perfect for your business requirements. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay to visit Lincoln

By

February 08, 2017

club

We only stayed one night, but wish could have stayed longer. Excellent location, great room and very clean throughout. Good breakfast with plenty of choice, with a lovely view overlooking marina. The staff are wonderful, all those we encountered (Reception and Breakfast Team) were so friendly and helpful, a real credit to the hotel. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Your wonderful feedback has been passed forward to our team who are also very happy to know they helped make your stay with us the best it can be. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Warm Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

30 Jan Holiday Inn

By

February 06, 2017

club

Overall satisfactory but my concern due to the constant running water sound was not resolved and therefore I could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Thank you for advising us on the issue with the running water. I am sorry this did effect your nights sleep with us. Please be assured had we have known about the issue we would not have released the room, we would have tried to fix it at the time. Again I do appreciate you letting us know and I hope this goes not deter your from staying again. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff polite. Didn't eat there so didn't meet any dining room staff and cannot comment on food.

Room clean and comfortable.

Hotel situated on the Brayford which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really happy to know you had a comfortable stay with us. I hope you choose our hotel again should you be returning to Lincoln. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

City centre gem

By

February 01, 2017

Had a room for three adults (2 double beds), large for a city centre room. Was clean and comfortable, large car park at rear, with a charge of £5.00, again great for city centre. The staff on the front desk are very welcoming and efficient. Breakfast was included in our rate and was ok, small hot buffet as well as cereal, fruit and bakery items. Very good overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you found everything you wanted with a city centre break to have been perfect with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms, clean and modern

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean, comfortable and modern.
Situated in an ideal location in Lincoln wiith good views.
Reception staff very friendlyand helpful. Only disappointment was the sports bar however the whole town is full of better pubs/restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay whilst visiting Lincoln and that you found our team to be very friendly and helpful. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less