La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 894 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

894recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    440
  • 4 Stelle
    268
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Compact Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

This is not a good representation of Holiday Inn. Smaller in every respect - room, bed, range of services, hospitality! A minimalist hotel offering the least for the most it can get!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

Hotel was spotless staff welcoming and polite. Room clean and uncluttered. Well done during these very trying times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

ottobre 15, 2020

As any other Hotel Chains, sometimes we can get lost in the machine type of service; however the staff from Holidayinn Luton airport are fantastic, they are caring, professional and helpful


This particular hotel like most of the holidayinn chain offers a great price/value for every stay, however the Staff at the holidayinn Luton airport are invaluable making your stay a truly enjoyable experience

Great Job particularly Leah from the front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overnight stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

We booked the executive room for the night due to what was advertised on the website but we didnt get the extras and had to complain but this was sorted out immediately by the staff. The room wasnt the best in terms of cleanliness with a lot of dust on surfaces and the iron and hair dryer were both broken. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic and the staff were friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Steve London

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel near to public transport and airport I have been working on the new rail-airport link so for me location was excellent the price and service I received was of excellent value and professionalism of the staff during a very difficult and challenging time during the current situation at this time so my stay was hassle free and well organised 5stars to the staff who made my stay very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and professional staff

By

ottobre 11, 2020

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and professional in all there dealings with me..
Always helpful and nothing is ever to much trouble.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Грязные занавески и сам номер оч маленький

By

ottobre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Как в конуре, ещё и душ работал плохо. Абсолютно никакого приветствия статусным клиентам (я Platinum elite)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

friendly staff team

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

convenient location. Just a short walk from the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Receptionist

By

ottobre 04, 2020

Like a said, night receptionist recommended taxi servise where I did not get receipt, no help with luggages and extra charged

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 03, 2020

Stayed here a lot and it's great value and the staff are very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn - Luton // Clean and suitable for one night

By

settembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and welcoming. They are taking extra measures during the pandemic which is reassuring. They provide hand sanitiser in suitable areas of the hotel and give you an in-depth brief when you check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

Very easy to get the bus at the road at the front of the hotel to the air port

Mostra di più
Mostra meno