Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 836 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

836Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Fine for a single night

By

08. Juli 2020

Fine for a short stay before an early flight but the bed was small and not comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid stay

By

20. Juni 2020

club

Hotel was clean and bathroom spotless staff were efficient and quick with check in and check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind Staff

By

01. April 2020

club

I had a good experience considering it was last minute. Staff were reassuring and helpful this had a positive impact on my experience. What could of improved is the terms and conditions of the parking facilities, staff were missed informed my self and my partner of the charges until check out time.
Over all I had a good experience at the hotel and felt relaxed. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay here

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

Feel very welcomed when you arrive.
As someone who travels the Uk for my job I can always guarantee that HI Luton will be just what I need after a days work.
Food is great, beer is cold and staff are friendly.
Overall a great hotel with a personal feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport hotel

By

22. März 2020

Clean good service excellent location for the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean pleasant hotel.

By

19. März 2020

club

Happy to recommend hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean. Comfy bed. Good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to airport

By

11. März 2020

We had an excellent checkin and a very clean and comfortable room. Was excellent value and would definitely use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

10. März 2020

Courteous service and good value for money compared with other hotels in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad check in experience

By

10. März 2020

I was late to check in due to travel and was met by a member of the night team, I showed my ihg card and this was ignored! I phoned down for room service and overall was not a good experience I was told 4 times that a £5 tray charge is applicable and every time I answered yes I am ok with it, after all that the lady had to call back to confirm my order, not a good experience!
Hotel rooms are dated and the bathrooms are worn, think I will stay at the Holiday inn Express across the road next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

03. März 2020

club

Grear hotel, polite professional staff good food, spotlessly clean, only downside, my room was freezing cold and took ages to warm up with blow air heating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

By

03. März 2020

club

Flying from Luton for the first time but certainly will not be the last, especially having the option of staying at this hotel.
Pleasant modern reception with friendly welcoming staff.
The lounge, bar and restaurant ahad a nice ambience.
Our room was slightly smaller than we would have preferred but considering the price, it was well worth the money.
The bed linen and towels were pure white.
Laying my head on big squashy pillows was heaven ...
The best feature was being able to walk with our carry on cases directly from the hotel to the airport terminal

Clean, comfortable and convenient ... what could be better?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stop Over

By

02. März 2020

Quick easy check in/out. Food and drinks excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen