Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 944 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great staff and service

By

July 01, 2021

Very nice staff, clean room and bathroom.
No problem at all during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

Very happy with my stay at this location. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was good and service excellent. Overall I would recommend this hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel (apart from shower problem), conveniently located

By

June 21, 2021

Good, comfortable hotel, a little difficult to find if you're walking from the airport direction because of inadequate signposting. My stay was spoilt a bit as the shower was too hot and could not be turned down. (I'm sure they would have repaired it or made alternative arrangements, but it was late evening and I had an early flight, so I didn't ask)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 21, 2021

It was an easy and comfortable stay after our long flight. The staff are.very accomodating. Food was presentaed well and taste good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 18, 2021

Couldn't find fault with anything. Staff excellent especially Alfonso who couldn't do enough for us due to really late arrival. Waitress ( whom I didn't catch her name) delivered room service at no extra charge. Breakfast manager and staff very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay before a long flight

By

June 16, 2021

Good reception communication, helpful information about airport, useful information about how to use the access card in the room. Clean and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A bit experience for this hotel per night

By

June 07, 2021

Good Friendly and very helpful staff if it had been cheaper I’d have stayed for longer. Food not good sadly but the helpfulness of the staff makes up for that

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home with courteous staff

By

June 06, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time here particularly with the help of Joshua and Kerry.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

June 04, 2021

Very convenient hotel. Easy to use before early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 02, 2021

club

Excellent service, good food, , reception excellent . Good nights sleep. Taxi ordered by hotel, arrived on time. Good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 01, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay , Staff were very friendly and surprisingly not as noisy as I expected given it is next to a busy airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet hotel

By

May 28, 2021

club

Clen , friendly and helpful stuff. Quaiet thinking it is near an airport. A good experience overall.

Read More
Read Less