La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
62%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,5

in base a 178 recensioni
62%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

178recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    72
  • 4 Stelle
    32
  • 3 Stelle
    16
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Incredibly Dirty

By

agosto 15, 2022

This was the worst hotel experience ever. The room was dirty and full of hair and ants. The staff was more interested in braiding each other’s hair at the front desk then they were being helpful or even polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff.Always Friendly

By

agosto 13, 2022

Always an Enjoyable staying at the Malboro Holiday Express Led by a very good staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bugs in bed

By

agosto 02, 2022

Experienced bugs, spiders and debris in my room and bed. Had to switch rooms three times. Front desk and manager were notified. My family felt very uncomfortable sleeping when we finally got a clean room. Very dissatisfied with my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No-fuss check-in and Comfortable stay

By

luglio 29, 2022

This property is at a great location, with proper breakfast and service. The room was clean. The bathroom was well-taken care of. In addition, Marlborough is a vibrant city with loads of good restaurants and coffee shops. The only thing I would recommend is some lighting on the up ramp coming into the hotel, with more signs, since it just comes off the highway with multiple entrances to other properties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms comfortable bed

By

luglio 25, 2022

Our stay was good. Rooms were clean, no daily service unless you request it, but you can get clean towels and other things needed for the room from the front desk. They also do not accept Apple Pay. I would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed a/c was great

By

luglio 12, 2022

Good hotel too sleep but staff was rude I had three kids they messed my reservation up screwed up everything else I dove 6 hours too deal with attitude

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay!

By

luglio 04, 2022

Due to a bad situation with a competing venue, I needed to find another place to put in a reservation. This Holiday Inn in Marlborough was spectacular in every phase from the start of the reservation to allowing me a late checkout. All member of the hotel staff were fantastic. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, Decent hotel

By

giugno 27, 2022

I stay at IHG hotels all over the country. They are generally clean and affordable. The only issue with this hotel was that the bathroom fan didn't work, and housekeeping never came during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

giugno 21, 2022

Bed was very comfortable and staff was friendly. Clean Bathroom, Excellent pillows. Great location right off of Route 495. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food was outstanding

By

giugno 12, 2022

Was there for a meeting where we had a buffet by the hotel for dinner. One of the best buffet I have had at a hotel, it was plentiful and delicious. I hope we go back for more meetings, it would be a location I would choose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

most disappointing stay ever

By

giugno 10, 2022

platinumelite

I am an IHG platinum elite member, so I have stayed in many IHG hotels. The experience with this hotel is the most disappointing ever.
During my stay, I called the front desk and requested late checkout at 1pm. But before I came back room before 12, I found they had cleaned the room and thrown away my food in the refrigerator, before I even checked out. I bought the food the night before cause I knew that my son would not have time to go to any place to eat in between his two soccer games. I got angry at the front desk. The guy at the front desk took my receipt ($20-30), He promised to reimburse me and also give extra points to my account. Several months passed by. Nothing has happened. Cannot believe that a customer, let alone a platinum member, can be treated in such a rude, dishonest, and unprofessional way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HI Marlboro

By

giugno 09, 2022

I always stay here. Great front desk staff. Great AM restaurant, although the menu is a bit limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno