Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 88 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Under construction

By

29. Juni 2021

The staff was very helpful, professional, and friendly. The room was clean but had some minor flaws like no open outlet near the desk. The hall has been under remodeling for months. Overall a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Diappointed

By

23. Juni 2021

club

For the price, other hotels include breakfast and this one did not. No ice machine on our floor; had to take 5 minute walk to front desk to get ice.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property

By

15. Juni 2021

The people you have on staff really go above and beyond in customer satisfaction. I want to point out two employees Coley and Martin with a Kudos for being so helpful to me and my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, restful night.

By

15. Juni 2021

club

Beds are very comfortable and rooms are very clean. It was a short stay so we didn’t try out all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Business trup

By

13. Juni 2021

Boyle and staff very friendly. Close to interstates and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

9 year priority club member

By

09. Juni 2021

platinumelite

I have stay in many different IHG properties and for the first time i was completely disappointed. First room had a broken TV and fridge and not a trash barrel to be found. They moved us to another room and again no working fridge and we had to go back to the first room to get the trash barrel that we got at the front desk for the first room. They advertised the hotel was newly renovated but they are still renovating as of now. I would nether stay in this hotel again or recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ill prepared

By

09. Juni 2021

The Holiday inn is usually an adequate facility for our needs. This particular hotel did not meet our expectations. I can only assume that they were not prepared to lodge as many guests as they rented to. The money was too high for what we got...This was also a “discounted room block”.
On arrival there was a friendly man that gave us a smooth check in. When we got to our room the A/C was not working, my husband did some handy work and cleaned it out well enough for it to function while we had our stay. He had to do this in another room also.. that A/C was missing knobs and didn’t work at all until my husband looked at it, that unit worked after all weekend.
There is no microwave or freezer space. Just a dorm size refrigerator.
The beds were comfortable and clean! We would have found other lodging if our team wasn’t there.

Read More
Read Less

State of disrepair

By

09. Juni 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is in terrible condition. It's very dirty an run-down. Apparently, there was water damage which has never been dealt with and needs to be repaired. The hallways and carpets are filthy and smell bad. The rooms really are not that much better. The staff were friendly and did the best they could under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is old and dirty.

By

09. Juni 2021

club

The hotel is under renovations currently. Overall the hotel needs a major upgrade. The hotel rooms are very old and dirty. The hallways are all torn up and the hotel is way overpriced for what you get. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor performance

By

05. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Knowing that the restaurant would be closed, I brought my own food. There was no microwave in the room.
The a/c would not keep the room cool.
The toilet stopped up on the first flush. Water spilled and it was just wiped up with a towel. No cleanser.
There was someone else’s hair wadded up on the bath towel and I found it hanging on my leg.
Not going back. Not recommending.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. Juni 2021

Relaxing place, comfortable bed, and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

02. Juni 2021

club

Hopefully this is an isolated incident, but the wedding weekend was absolutely full of one thing after another going wrong at the hotel. From broken toilets to exposed pool chemicals in hallways, chewed up sunflower seed shells on our “clean” hotel room floor to reservation discrepancies and faulty refrigerators we had to spend hours defrosting before use, it was truly an experience I wouldn’t hope for anyone looking to book this for their guests to stay.

Read More
Read Less