Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 532 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Enjoyable stay

By

22 marzo 2017

This hotel has a wonderful front desk staff along with extremely comfortable rooms. The location is perfect as it is located right off of 495. The internet can go in and out a little but it worked well enough for me to get my work completed. All in all a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Business Travel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This is a nice hotel for business travel. Room was nice and clean. Toilet was slow, but shower was nice. Nice people at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way below par! Wouldn't stay here again.

By

19 marzo 2017

This Hotel now takes the award for the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I only wish I had read through some of the honest and dissatisfying reviews before I booked. What was supposed to be a 7 night stay resulted in only 1 night. I couldn't run away fast enough. There are far better hotels within 15 miles of here and way better quality for same or even less cost.

As a Spire Elite member, I was very disappointed to see that their room upgrades are given on a first-come first-serve basis regardless of rewards member level, even though Hotel staff vehemently denies this claim. Yet, this is precisely what happened to me. A colleague of mine (who is not Spire Elite) was offered the last room upgrade simply because he checked in 20 minutes prior to me. Then when I proceeded to complain to the front desk supervisor (who was the same gentlemen that checked me in), the conversation went absolutely nowhere except around in circles. He was actually defending his actions and denying the this was a first-come first-serve basis and saying that those were my words.

The quality of the room is outdated. Mattress was horrible. Actually woke up with lower back pain, which was ultimately the reason that I checked out of this place.

I quickly followed up with an email to Hotel management and included IHG corporate executives. I received an apology and somewhat canned response from Nicole, the front office manager. She will most likely respond to this negative review as well.

Without question, I would not stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Best staff ever. Very attentive to my needs and concerns as a guest of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

12 marzo 2017

Descent hotel but it is time for a refresh as with most of the older Holiday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and had a pretty good spread. Gym was a major disappointment, as a business traveler this is an imperative amenity. Overall a very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay, Great guest service!

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I stay at this property semi-regularly when visiting a company branch in Marlborough, and I've always had great experiences with the staff, especially when checking in late at night.

Location is convenient to 495, as well as plenty of shopping and food options. The lounge has a great beer selection, and the food is tasty and uncomplicated.

I would recommend this property for either a short or long stay if you are in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel - clean and updated

By

08 marzo 2017

club

The rooms were clean with new bedding and updated furniture. The bathroom was a good size and was clean. Overall a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this location. Best one around. Easy drive to get food. Clean and quiet. Great for business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice indoor pool

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Came to bring the girls to take a swim. Suites were spacious and well equipped. Good time had by all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bed and worst interior

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This property is not worth for the money that we pay, so please do not stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what else could go wrong

By

03 marzo 2017

club

they had removed some bathroom fixtures and not replaced. no bathroom fan. the pillows seem to be 10 years old. the TV was extremely small and the picture was stretched out with no ability to change aspect ratio. stain on the carpet, curtains didn't fully cover the window, shower curtain didn't fit shower, the room smelled strongly of sanitizer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información