Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 29 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

29opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    15
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Required review title here

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Overall decent place to stay. Not the nicest HIE At which I’ve stayed but I was able to get some good rest and hey, I didn’t die so that’s always a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

18 octubre 2020

I had a night stay due to an early appointment in the morning. Staff was polite, friendly, and professional. The hotel was newly renovated, or so I was told. Understanding covid, etc.. it could've been a bit cleaner. Although not the worst by far that I've stayed in, I expected a little better from Holiday Inn. Again, I'm blaming that on covid, maybe lack of staff. The room was on the rt 495 side and was extremely loud all night with the traffic. Still, I got some sleep, the room was very adaquet, and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Noise level was high because we were near an elevator and construction was going on! No good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

18 octubre 2020

Everything was great.
We had a big storm come through and the power went out. The emergency power came on quickly and full power was restored within the hour.
Great overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay at this hotel!! Awful all around

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Awful hotel none of the accommodations we requested and spoke of were available the rooms were dirty fridge was broken and leaking had to move the room -no birthday surprise for my daughter’s birthday no crib for my baby girl -no complementary breakfast and unable to go swimming even though it was requested and said it was open worst hotel experience ever!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem Solvu

By

12 octubre 2020

club

When I arrived to check in staff member was eating at front desk. Had to wait For them to be able to talk without mouth full. Checked in went up to room entered and the room was unmade bed, ironing board up and looked like someone was living in there. I traveled 8 months out of a year and the first time walking into a room totally unmade. After hiking back to the elevator, which was 3/4 way back up the hall was reassigned another room 3 rooms past the first one. Lugging my bag and having COPD was not a good experience. My profile shows I like the top floor but also want to be near an elevator.
I was told extra points would be put towards my rewards and I don’t see that either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms have bugs

By

05 octubre 2020

Several small gnats were flying around the lamps when I got into the room. Made me wonder where the bugs went when the light was turned off.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

17 septiembre 2020

I miss the morning buffet, and the Wednseday happy hour. The staff is alway wanting to make your stay better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kentucky couple

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Our experience with Holiday Inn was excellent !! The staff were so helpful and it was so relaxing to set outside and enjoy our coffee in the morning. We will definitely return .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, but no restaurant.

By

14 septiembre 2020

We chose this hotel, which was a few extra miles from our work site, because the website said it had a restaurant in it. When we got there, we found out that the restaurant was being renovated, and because of that, there was no breakfast or coffee available in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

The second you walk in they make you feel comfortable! Clean and very polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 septiembre 2020

Had a problem with my room key not unlocking the door the people help me change my room without any problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información