Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 471 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

convenient to highway and friendly staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel needs to be refurbished. The guest room was nice and large and had a great shelf unit for storing our clothes and travel items. Ice was handy. The carpet was beyond presentable Very stained and smelled bad. Could have used a microwave and a fridge. The internet was poor and slow. TV took for ever to scroll/ change channels. Towels and sheets were well used. The shampoo made my hair feel like straw and there was no conditioner in the room on the first night of our stay. The bathroom could have benefited from a fan for stream. The Staff was great.. The common areas were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 22, 2016

club

Close and convenient to everything we wanted. The scenery was beautiful and quiet. The staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Marlboro. Yes we are centrally located which is a great convenience to all our guest! I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent service and great staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

This is a great hotel for both leisure and business travel. Close but not too close to the big city life of Boston, MA. Easy to get around by train. Excelent shopping near by. The staff here is wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The only sour note is the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Centexgrl, Thank you for taking the time for writing a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that our hospitality was appreciated. We are always open for suggestions and improvements, as you mentioned our food and will be discussed with the management team. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

We had to come to MA for a funeral and stayed at this hotel. We had been here before and have never had a bad experience. Service was great, rooms were comfortable and quite. Convenience to the highway (Rte 495) also important as we made several trips to visit friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Accomadating staff

By

September 07, 2016

I had one problem. I have just been put on a CPAP machine and I could not get a plug by the bed.
I went to the reception desk at about midnight and the clerk person went out of her way to find me an extension cord which I made sure I returned the next morning.

Suggestion - put a plug near the beds
have extension cords available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Bowler Boy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and value your feedback. I am thrilled to hear our staff was able to accommodate you. Your feedback will be discussed with the management team. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a conveinant hotel

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was a stopover on our way to Maine. It was a nice Holiday Inn and the service was great. Our only problem were the small nats flying round the nightstand lamp which freaked out my wife. Other than that it served its pupose.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you and your wife had to go through during your stay. I can assure you this is something that does not happen often at our property. Your comments will be shared with our Housekeeping Manager, to prevent from reoccurring. I am happy that we were able to discuss things and accommodate you. Warm Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 28, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, with a beautiful suite that had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The staff were polite and courteous and the indoor pool was nice. It would be nice to have an outdoor pool as well for those hot summer days. I have been to this hotel many times over the past couple of years for business purposes. Overall great hotel, great staff, and great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear faith67 We loved having you here! Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback will be shared with the entire staff at the Holiday Inn & Suites. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member with us and your suggestions will be considered for any upcoming renovations we have. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations.

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I had to attend a family funeral in Marlboro.
This was central to our needs.
Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Donnie and Marie, I am sorry to hear about your loss. It is great to hear that the Holiday Inn & Suites worked out well for you, and you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and nicely appointed with comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites as your choice of stay. We look forward to welcome you back! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Horrible Logistics

By

August 25, 2016

club

Upon checking in, told we would not stay in the same room for both nights of our stay. If this had not happened, the stay would have been enjoyable and I would recommend the hotel. However, this was a major oversight in booking on the hotel's side and a large inconvenience when traveling with small children.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear FamilyTravel16, I do apologize for your stay being less than pleasant with us. I can assure you this is something that does not occur often. The Holiday Inn Strives for 100% guest satisfaction. I would appreciate it if you could contact me directly at the hotel, so we can discuss this further. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite to accomodate family

By

August 24, 2016

club

all services used during this stay met or exceeded our expectations. Access to tournament site was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Hi andy2246, Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and you had an enjoyable stay with us. Look forward to welcome you back soon! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waitress in the Lounge was very professional and efficient.

By

August 23, 2016

club

Overall everything was great and we had a good night's sleep! However, working the TV controls was a little puzzling; it would have been good to have some instructions on how to surf through the TV channels in the desk or the binder for an optional reference. Watched a movie but never found the name of the Movie...

Read More
Read Less