Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 504 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Best crew in the business

By

January 15, 2017

club

Love this hotel, great staff, friendly and bent over backwards to make me feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 11, 2017

club

We had an unexpected family funeral to attend. We booked a suite at this hotel as the reception was to be held there. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located right off the highway. There was some highway noise at night and in the morning but the heater fan will drown that out. Beds are very comfortable place is clean and if you can, book a suite on the fourth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

January 09, 2017

Great staff; clean hotel;comfortable rooms.Will definately staff here again the next time I am in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time to respond to your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Marlborough. We are so happy that you enjoyed our property and that our team made you feel welcome. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Nicole S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

My overall experience was pretty good, the guy at the front desk he was very friendly to me and wife, he told us about the area and what boston has to offer, he was very professional, i cant remember his name but he's african american, i love good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in area.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions. We always stay here because it offers a quiet, comfortable room and good food. The staff is very friendly and will go out of its way to make sure everything is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 04, 2017

club

Only real problem was my key stopped working and the lady at the front desk was rude when reactivating my key saying I should have know not to put it with my phone saying are ya stupid. No one told me not to do that so her comments where uncalled for and shouldn't be calling the guest stupid

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Stayed for business and room and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot to get away

By

December 23, 2016

club

We needed easy access to the major routes in MA so this place was a good fit and a decent price. A quieter location with zero walkability but still a nice spot to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear esymono, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Marlborough and for taking your time to respond to your stay. We are pleased that this was a nice spot to get away. With a commitment to customer service we are delighted to hear we met your expectations. Thank you, again, and we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as I have in the past. Great staff and location. On future business trips I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Van A

By

December 11, 2016

There is not a better place to stay anywhere , you are treated like family every time you stay.

Read More
Read Less

A+

By

December 09, 2016

The service and staff was respectful and handled the customer with care

Read More
Read Less