Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 448 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean, quite, poor internet

By

July 22, 2016

club

The Room is clean and quite. Wireless is poor, keep ask password again and again, Internet speed is almost zero.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Marlborough a bust

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel looked good upon arriving. Clean and comfortable with a willing staff. However, if you don't fit their cleaning schedule your room does not get cleaned. Also, the air conditioning was inefficient for the room. We had it on 66 and the room was uncomfortably warm.

Read More
Read Less

fourth floor

By

July 18, 2016

friendly staff, nice rooms ,clean pool, should have more cookies but i;m sure i;m better off without them

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Good breakfast, friendly efficient service. Comfortable, clean and quiet rooms, clean bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Marlboro. We look forward to your upcoming stays with us! Regards, Jahayra Santiago
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best run and well staffed hotels. They are very efficient. Always a great breakfast there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Mic 1970, Thank you for sharing your kind comments of your recent stay with us. The Holiday Inn strives for excellence in customer service, and we love to hear it from our guests! Regards, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Gross food and an ok bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

Unless every other hotel in the area is booked, you can do better. The rooms are old and dated, food is not to be trusted, internet has to be dialup since it is so slow and they are forcing me to put 50 characters on here.

If you're reading this it's too late...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear KW, I do apologize for your stay being less than pleasant with us. The internet can be slow at times due to high levels of occupancy. We look forward to welcome you back for a better experience with us. Regards, Jahayra Santiago
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

Good visit and enjoyed staying at this hotel. Would recommend to those wanting to visit surrounding Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Marlborough

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed over for one night as was attending a family function. The best part of the whole stay was being greeted by Luis at the front desk in the morning. He is such a treasure and my Mother and I still talk about him. He is such a people person and Holiday Inn is lucky to have him.

Read More
Read Less

Good location: close to Worcester

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a reasonable drive to Worcester. The rooms were clean and the property is across from a lovely lake. There were two large groups staying in the hotel when we were there so it ws a bit loud and busy. The continental breakfast was mediocre. I would have preferred a served meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Marlboro. The lake across from us is enjoyed by many of our guests. We do have a menu that you can order from and we also offer room service. Look forward to your future stays with us! Regards, Jahayra Santiago
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel has good location. It is clean and quietly. The bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We loved having you here. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites as your choice of stay! Sincerely, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Big Rooms and great service

By

June 30, 2016

Stayed at the Hotel for 2 nights. The location is convenient and right on the highway to go around anywhere.

The rooms are big and staff is really helpful. They offered complimentary breakfast since they were not able to give me a King size bed which was a fair deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear YM89, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are centrally located, which is a great convenience for all our guests! I am glad to hear that you felt taken care of. We hope to see you soon for another great stay with us! Regards, Jahayra Santiago GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and service

By

June 30, 2016

club

We arrived after a long trip, and the service at the reception was quick and efficient.

The meals and dining room service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Marlboro! We look forward to your future stays with us! Regards, Jahayra Santiago
Read More
Read Less