Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1161 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    75

Excelente

By

July 06, 2020

club

Todo muy excelente. el servicio al cliente en el front desk es de excelencia .

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and cleanliness

By

June 20, 2020

club

Staff at check in and check out were simply kind and friendly. Room was clean and inviting overall you just feel good about staying here.

Read More
Read Less

hard times

By

June 18, 2020

platinumelite

It is hard to find a good value to a hotel when there is no breakfast and swimming pool and hotel prices are still high. Of course this hotel chain always offers clean rooms as well as the grounds and lobby. Front desk personnel are always friendly and courteous. This hotel did not let me down, unfortunately everything is closed tighter than a jam jar that makes it difficult to travel when working.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

June 13, 2020

platinumelite

This property is a hidden gem albeit an older property it is newly renovated. The staff at this facility are always friendly and accommodating. There is very ample secure parking on site.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms

By

May 04, 2020

platinumelite

The layout of the rooms was very nice. The rooms were very clean and quiet. The place was very relaxing. The staff was very good always with a smile. my wife and I truly enjoyed ourselves

Read More
Read Less

Bigger and nicer than our apartment!

By

April 17, 2020

platinumelite

Had an excellent stay, we were so grateful for how kind and helpful the front desk was!

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

April 08, 2020

Stopped at this location and its why I am quickly realizing I may just stop going to IHG locations that aren't express locations. Just they don't meet the quality that I generally expect from IHG properties. I feel they fit more closely to the slightly cheaper name brand hotels than it does the IHG locations. Still better than certain locations without naming specific hotels but much worse than many of the other IHG locations I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 01, 2020

The room and customer service was very good and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

It’s has always been a pleasant experience when I book a room at the Marlborough Holiday inn,

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL UNDER RENOVATIONS

By

March 22, 2020

club

We were not told that the hotel was under renovations, and that the kitchen was not available, although we paid for the breakfast...because we were travelling we make sure we are able to get a breakfast before we hit the road

Read More
Read Less

Renovations add to the quality of service

By

March 16, 2020

The hotel is undergoing renovations but it did not impact the quality of the rooms or the service provided by the excellent staff. Great service from Reception, Martin always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Demasiado sucio

By

March 16, 2020

El hotel olía muy mal y estaban sucias las instalaciones incluyendo el cuarto

Read More
Read Less