La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 895 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

895recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    454
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    87
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    52

1st time at this hotel

By

luglio 20, 2021

Smart, clean, quick check in...comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Taps run well, no leaks. The views to the room were fabulous

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service

By

luglio 19, 2021

platinumelite

Would stop here again, friendly staff nice beer garden and nice little gym

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute booking

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

We booked as a last minute reservation and able to bring our small dog which was a bonus. Hotel was extremely comfortable, although the floor at reception was a bit slippery as it had been raining. room perfectly adequate and comfortable with the exception that the fan in the bathroom did not work, but no big deal. The breakfast was exceptional (full English)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

We were delighted by the friendliness of the staff which made our stay such a great experience. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overnight stay

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Great location and very convenient as we traveled down south to visit family. The staff were welcoming and friendly and made the time to chat and make us feel relaxed. The menu was great and the service in the restaurant and bar was excellent. A
Covid safe app supporting table service worked well - it was a very busy night with the Euro football semi final playing on a big screen. The staff ensured all ran smoothly and we felt very safe. Our room was quiet and comfortable and as we departed we were wished a safe onward journey. It is always the little things that make the difference and cost very little- we will definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 05, 2021

Booked without prior knowledge.Impressed with staff,service and cleanliness

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Stay

By

luglio 01, 2021

We chose this hotel as it was dog friendly. There was a secure area to exercise our dogs which was excellent. The hotel staff were very helpful. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food was good it was a bit of a pain having to I look at the menu and order food online. We struggled with this however a member of staff took our order. The breakfast was grossly over priced and whilst we would stay at this hotel again we wouldn’t take breakfast. The use of a luggage trolley would also have helped. Due to COVID the hotel operates a one was system and it was a long way to take our luggage and return to the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good seevice

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

Efficient and value for money. Difficult during covid but considering the times good stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 30, 2021

Great hotel and service was brilliant. The breakfast was the only thing to let it down, understandably the breakfast was served, but I think it would have been better to have table service breakfast rather than Buffett style, as we needed a member of staff to accompany us and serve up. Overall a lovely hotel and we’ll definitely be returning! Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

giugno 30, 2021

Room was clean and Bed was very comfortable, milk was not replenished and we only had one milk for 2 cups of tea on 2nd morning. Room was a little stuffy on entering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not at all clean!

By

giugno 28, 2021

The covid-19 engagement at this hotel was good and well managed. However, the room cleanliness was I am afraid poor overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay.

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

This is second time we gave stayed as it is near to our daughter in Newport Pagnell.
Lovely property with a nice bar and restaurant. Staff are very welcoming and attentive at breakfast. Can't fault the place and will come back again soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno