Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Eat here Less charm than a cross channel ferry truck drivers canteen. The food was poor and the consensus drawn that we would never eat here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff. Very good stay overall. Evening meal was disappointing but breakfast very good. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Businessweek long stay Poor speed of delivery from the kitchen but excellent service from the bar and waiting staff. Nice sized room with clean facilities but slightly uncomfortable bed. Very small gym! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay This is second visit and was as good as the first time. Excellent service, comfortable room and great breakfast. The staff were very friendly and efficient. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Lack of points Excellent hotel and staff but not for the first time not received my priority points plus two Saturday stay bonus points which is frustrating as if we have to beg for what is offered. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & friendly staff Although booked through work this is my first choice for an overnight stay in Milton Keynes, comfortable and relaxing surroundings and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. My only criticism is I found the bed to be a little too firm but this may suit some people and was not an issue just a preference on my part. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet night away from the kids (not!) Got to the hotel and a wedding party appeared to be having their reception in reception! No one on reception so had to get a waitress giving out drinks to find someone. Drinks on reception top ! And had to push through all the guess to get to room or indeed anywhere. Asked on reception about where our room was going to be as I was worried about the wedding evening disco but assured no problem but how wrong that was it was opposite and they had the doors open with very loud music and people outside the room up and down forever. We used the hotel restaurant for our booked "Dinner Bed and breakfast" rate offer , but this is a misleading told "we had £18 each" so when you brought a steak and chips that's it gone everything else is on top sorry that is a just not right. Only two couples in the restaurant we asked for a jug of water it never came when I chased it had been given to the other couple! Food took ages and the wedding party used the resultant as a through way for their disco all very bazar. The doors were open so the guests could use the garden and it was cold. On the web site it advertises a small gym which it has but the rowing machine electronic read out does not work and neither does the telly. Floor is sticky around the bike. And some bulbs are out. They also advertise extensive gym facilities off site but reception had not heard of that so promised to check out and ring us but never did. (it's still on there) Our bathroom had a very old shower where you could not tell what was hotter or generally looked a bit mouldy with lots of lime scale. The old pink porcelain toilet roll holder was broken off with a jagged edge (take a look room at 14) When we got back to the room the music was so loud we decided sleep was not an option so we used the in house movie package. Waste of time first film sound did not work properly. On the second we watched 30 mins paused it to phone the child minder and then the pause did not work and it ended up back at the start! Picture on the telly had lines. We could have used the IPAD but they want to charge £13,95 for the Internet just bonkers! The funniest thing overall was the room appeared to have no hair dryer I phoned reception and they gave us a wall mounted one bracket and all! And it did not work anyway. But I found the hair dryer on the wall in the cupboard this morning behind clothes we had hanged up ( I guess it's just my age) When I came to pay I just knew the bill would be wrong and it was . Told I had to pay £87 over the DBB rate "I said it's too much" lots of tapping of keys then told "OK £27" I said "it's not enough! " More tapping of keys then "OK £55! " Never got a sorry once. The one thing that did not happen when I checked out was get asked "if I was happy with my stay" if I had this review would not be on here. Clearly from their reviews and review score they have lots of happy customers and I can say the staff make an effort. I guess I could have drunk more white wine but they ran out of Pinot Griigio after my second glass! ( yes really) The wife and I had a good laugh about it all, it's all part of life's experience! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Reception Venue We chose this hotel as the venue for our daughter's wedding reception in April, and we could not have been happier with our choice! The whole day ran very smoothly, the food was excellent and the hotel staff were fantastic! The weather was kind to us so we were able to enjoy the lovely courtyard as well as all the other great areas of the hotel, such as the bar, conservatory area and the fabulous Carrington Suite - a wonderful room in which to host the wedding breakfast. We would definitely recommend this lovely hotel with its fantastic staff as a wedding venue! April 15, 2014
2 3 next>>