Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 769 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    48

One night stay

By

February 23, 2020

club

Easy to check in, staff were friendly and helpful and food was good, no noise from around the hotel,the room was clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

It’s always a pleasure staying here, it’s a beautiful building, clean comfortable, staff are lovely the food is wonderful what more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

Work conference

By

February 18, 2020

club

Lovely quirky, clean hotel. Very friendly staff an made you feel welcome. Rooms were nice an big an lovely an clean an fresh, beds were very comfortable. Meal at night was just nice an breakfast was plenty to choose from. Highly recommend this lovely holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

By

February 17, 2020

Great Location for Milton Keynes and M1. Helpful, friendly staff. Clean room and comfy bed. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel, room was comfy and clean. Fresh tea/coffee and biscuits every day.

Read More
Read Less

regular visitor

By

February 16, 2020

club

great little hotel hidden away right next to motorway meaning no city travels after a long journey. No traffic noise either as a double bonus. Staff are very friendly and helpful with time to make you feel valued. Meals are reasonably priced and haven’t had a poor serving to date after 3 visits. Well worth a try if you’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, average bed

By

February 02, 2020

Very friendly staff who were very welcoming when checking in. The quality of the bed was not great and in would say the mattress definitely required replacing or at the very least a mattress topper.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home.

By

January 29, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel quite regularly and are always satisfied by the quality of service provided. Hence the return bookings.

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor but infrequently

By

January 29, 2020

club

Nice place. Good free parking. Breakfast pricey but good. Shower power is the best, I didn't want to get out. But tile cleanliness needs attention - mould building up. I did report this. Also the place is beginning to look a little grubby and needs someone to pay attention to that. A simple enough problem to take care of. Cleaning. I would use this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 27, 2020

club

One improvment would be to have power sockets next to the bed for mobile phones

Read More
Read Less

1st visit

By

January 23, 2020

club

1st visit to a holiday inn in a long time this hotel didn’t disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room

By

January 22, 2020

club

We had a great experience here, from check in to check out. Junior suite was a touch of affordable luxury felt totally spoiled by the room facilities. The bathroom had a good sized bath and shower, toiletries supplied smelled yummy another little touch of luxury, especially liked the slippers we both had. The bed was extremely comfortable and spacious, great nights sleep had. There was no outside noise do was easy to relax there. All of the staff were approachable and very well dressed and polite. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Plenty of space the room too , definitely not cramped. Five stars from me . You won’t be disappointed if you stay here star

Read More
Read Less