Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 358 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Golden Wedding Stay

By

July 26, 2017

Staff were extremely attentive and despite a fire alarm just as food was about to be served no problem arose. A Golden Wedding is a one in a lifetime event and the friendly and efficient staff made us welcome and something always to remember. Events manager was also very helpful and as we live some distance away a lot of the work was done by e-mail.

Would use for a similar event again

Read More
Read Less

Great function, brilliant staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Held a baby naming ceremony and stayed overnight following this. Everything about the hotel was fantastic, from the staff to the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best service ever

By

July 26, 2017

We stayed for a family event and the hotel and staff went above and beyond to make it a really special time. Rooms were lovely and the bathrooms stunning. Overall amazing.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable night- poor quality room

By

July 24, 2017

Booked an executive room, windows had secondary double glazing to stop road noise, however external sash was broken and would not lock, secondary glazing missing from bathroom so meant all the constant noise from the busy road. bed was two joined which you sank in the middle off.

The standard of the room was very poor compared to other ihg hotels, cupbords held shut with folded bits of cardboard or swinging open behind the tv. no ironing board or iron in room.

quality of the food on the evening was also of a poor standard.

The only thing that was a positive was the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under refurb

By

July 23, 2017

The location of this hotel an the potential it shows is excellent but it is currently under refurbishment and there has been insufficient organisation to avoid the work being an inconvenience to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service (in difficult circumstances)

By

July 21, 2017

We were not aware that the Hotel was going through a big refurbishment so the old bar area was also the reception. The lounge was also in the dining area. Considering these problems, the staff were excellent and still provided a top quality service. We have stayed at the Hotel before and will continue to do so when we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Although we were quite late to check in, after flying back from Spain, the reception member of staff was very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Milton Keynes Holidya Inn

By

July 17, 2017

It was with regret that my stay was not a pleasant one on this occasion

Read More
Read Less

An excellent start to a holiday

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stayed overnight on our way to a tour of Suffolk and although the hotel woodwork was extremely tired, it was obvious a comprehensive refurb was in progress. The staff were excellent, as was the value. We would defitnitely use this hotel agiain if we were in the area as it is such a pleasant change from the modern box version.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy if at the front....

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel in pleasant grounds. Hotel undergoing a refurb so not all bits open. Courtyard area very pretty. Bathroom door wouldn't close and bed wasn't properly made (mattress was exposed quite a lot). Breakfast good. Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Receptionist at H.I. Milton Keynes M! Jct 14

By

July 11, 2017

Stayed in the Holiday In at Milton Keynes M1 Jct 14 with my daughter, and the hotel although undergoing refurbishments has plenty to offer.
Although affected by noise on two consecutive nights from wedding receptions, which would not have been an issue if warned in advance on checking-in. The Receptionist (Michelle) when discussing this matter on the first morning of our stay could not have been more helpful. A really outstanding member of staff providing excellent customer service. Extremely caring and understanding, which made the rest of our stay and experience only be a positive one. A real asset to the company.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over for business or pleasure

By

July 03, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stop-over and had a very good night's rest and excellent breakfast. Staff were excellent. Hotel is very nice and well located close to M1. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Read Less