La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 910 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

910recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    670
  • 4 Stelle
    203
  • 3 Stelle
    21
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Good service, clean rooms

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Fast chek in
Clean rooms and lobby
Quiet
Friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and new

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great clean and new hotel close to Edmonton airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stop over

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Covid has ruined the whole experience and turned it into a bland experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff. Good hotel

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Recommend this hotel always. Staff at front desk, restaurant and housekeeping. All amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was nice

By

ottobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Usually there's extra pillows in my room for me. With covid it's quite a delay between requesting them and then getting them. So that wasn't pleasant. I was told I couldn't have four extra pillows this time though, only three.
I was not greated as an ihg member, never mind platinum staus.

I'll stay here again because this is a one off. But if this had been my first experience, I'd be finding a new favourite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, very welcoming staff,
Modern rooms and hotel, comfortable sleeping conditions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Very clean rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay with safety as an upmost value

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The staff was welcoming and pleasant on check in and during meals. It was very evident the staff takes personal safety as a value in regards to the COVID pandemic. I was confident in my own safety as all necessary precautions were followed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beds and amenities

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, we were just passing through and picked it. Great staff and very friendly with prompt service. I would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Room

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

The room and lobby were very clean and we were assured they had been disinfected and our room had not been occupied for at least 48 hours. This was extremely important to us! Unfortunately, this hotel is right next to the train tracks and the train blew it's whistle as it went by day and NIGHT!
When we checked out and were asked how our stay was, I relayed this and Karen at the front desk made a negative into a positive. Well done Karen!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and organized hotel

By

ottobre 05, 2020

Staff was very professional and helpful. Hotel was very clean and well organized.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight accomodation

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

A good experience . The hotels have always provided good value and clean premises.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno