Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 865 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

865отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    631
  • 4 Звезды
    197
  • 3 Звезды
    21
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Amazing Staff

By

мая 29, 2020

From the GM to the front desk and cleaning teams, all 3 are phenomenal.

Always there to answer questions and have advice for places to eat or things to do.

Each team member always has their own unique way of making me feel welcome.

Will use this Holiday Inn and suites Edmonton Airport anytime I need a place to stay.


Thank you so very much as Always Ladies

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

мая 16, 2020

No comments, I have no complaints about my staying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend. Clean and comfortable with friendly service.

By

мая 08, 2020

Spent an overnight enroute to Halifax. Hotel.and room was very clean and staff very friendly. Due to Coronavirus there wasn't breakfast provided however a bag with goodies:, juice,.muffin, cereal bar and fruit provided. Great shuttle service to and from airport. Would definitely stay there again if travelling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tranquilité et propreté excellente

By

мая 07, 2020

club

En général le service et les installations bien apprécié

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and well kept property

By

мая 07, 2020

club

Tbe room was quiet and cozy. We had a good nights sleep for an early morning . Staff is friendly and helpfull.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Me brad

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

Close to airport and shopping
Excellent restaurant and food a decent price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Comfortable room and friendly staff. The train is loud at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent stay

By

марта 24, 2020

Great staff all around .
Front desk and housekeeping very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

марта 20, 2020

club

This was my third time staying at this particular Holdiday Inn. The staff here are always very welcoming and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The shuttle can be pretty slow to arrive at the airport sometimes, but this time it actually showed up right when they said it would.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Very nice ppl working at this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Spot

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and well kept property close to the airport. Staff are friendly, restaurant is decent quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern rooms. Great service.

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Only had one issue with my stay, where I was initially placed in a room that was under maintenance. However this was rectified within a few minutes of moving in. Room was nice, clean. Bathrooms were very modern. Staff were very courteous at both the front desk, and restaurant/bar. Very pleased with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию