Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 964 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff very friendly, stay was comfortable.

By

June 29, 2021

club

Overall, a good experience. Front desk staff and restaurant staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean, and I felt comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed 3 times before. Never been disappointed. Actually forgot my shave kit this trip. The front desk hooked me up. Thank you.
The restaurant was open, had a good meal.
I will be back …wayne

Read More
Read Less

Cool.place

By

June 24, 2021

club

Nice and comfy cool place. Nice for family relaxation. Accessible area. Will want to come back again. Really nice front desk assistance and fas too. The rooms are spacious and bathrooms are really nice. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2021

I always stay at this hotel as the staff is very friendly and know me well and what I need. The parking is great, nice pool area and the beer is always cold. I like this location for my work and access to highway. Also close to Costco and a Casino.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and very personable

By

June 21, 2021

club

i work in camp in Alberta from BC so need to stay at least once each turn around and i stay at this Holiday in and would not stay anywhere else. They are amazing there, Danika at the front desk uses my name every time i call for a shuttle and when i check in. would recommend this hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

June 19, 2021

club

Conveniently located and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again if ended up working in Edmonton.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, great location and service. Nice rooms

By

June 17, 2021

club

I have visited this establishment a couple of times and will continue to. Very happy with the value.

Staff is friendly, rooms are nice, spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet and Comfortable

By

June 16, 2021

Quiet, comfortable beds and pillows, clean everywhere and restaurant open for tam-out and room service. Great stay and great value.

Read More
Read Less

great bed loud train

By

June 11, 2021

club

very good sleep lound train. not able to use my Play station with your wifi dont get why you dont let me use my own netflixs

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 10, 2021

club

The room was clean but it had an undesirable smell. I’m not sure if the smell was cleaning supplies or something that they where trying to clean but it was quiet overpowering. Overall the room was still a good value and the staff is quite friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

June 07, 2021

club

Comfy bed, quiet environment, great staff (D), great food, will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and price

By

June 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and always a nice clean hotel. Bathrooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less