Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1062 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

August 07, 2022

Everyone was genuinely kind here and wanted to help. Really felt at home. And I’m not a big fish and chip guy until now. They were fantastic. All the food was. I highly recommend dinning in or room service. Thanks for the great stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2022

I had a great stay and was impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The staff was kind and accommodating. I would recommend this property for future business accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 30, 2022

I’m town for work and was provided a comfortable stay, very welcoming and helpful. Restaurant had good food also with good service. Nice and close to airport and mall

Read More
Read Less

shuttle service

By

July 28, 2022

needed a hotel close to the airport so my son could catch an early flight home. this hotel had a shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Evening rest

By

July 21, 2022

As a truck driver driving threw this was a great place to stop. It does have limited truck parking but i was able to get a great spot for the night.

Thank you for a clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 19, 2022

very helpful and friendly
Kind and courteous and asking if I needed anything

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 18, 2022

My girlfriend and I had an early morning flight and checked into the hotel after 11pm. Although it was a very short stay, the room was very nice. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy

By

July 17, 2022

Got off of a delayed flight. Was super tired and just needed quiet. Room was super clean and bed was super comfortable. I’d recommend this place to anybody. Staff was great. Breakfast was delicious. Zero complaints. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 11, 2022

Love it every time I stay at this location.
Great staff, clean room, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but pool was very tiny

By

July 10, 2022

The overall experience was good. Pro: Good location near airport, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room was clean. Con : Could not use the swimming pool as it was very tiny. Also it is far from town centre. Without car it is not convenient. Otherwise, it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Love the Hotel location

By

July 09, 2022

Always enjoy the staff and stay at this location. Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

July 09, 2022

club

Checking in was a breeze and the people at the front desk were so nice friendly. Upon walking in the room, it did smell like sewer for some reason, it went away tho. The room were very clean as well as the hotel. The cleaners were amazing and cleaned our hotel room every single day of our 7 day stay. They changed our sheets, made the bed, took garbage out, refilled toilet paper and towels, vaccumed, no other hotel has done that unless we asked. 10/10 for cleaners. We left them an $80 tip which we never done before. They were also friendly and interacted with our toddlers which is a bonus. Only thing that really bothered us is that the shower door wouldn’t fully close when you took a shower, but it closed enough so no water for outside, there was also no fan in the bathroom which I found weird and made it very hot and sticky once you got out of the shower. All in all, everything was excellent. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less