Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 873 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

July 08, 2020

Only stayed one night but it was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 07, 2020

This is my second long stay at this hotel and it was fantastic as anticipated. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were clean and well stocked with extra towels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 01, 2020

Outstandingly clean and Friendly. Quality finishings and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2020

Nice clean comfortable room very close proximity to airport, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

good experience overall

By

June 20, 2020

club

The location, service and overall presentation was great. I will definitely us Holiday Inn hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 17, 2020

club

Hotel was conveniently situated. Room was quiet and well-equipped with coffee machine, microwave and bar fridge. Bathroom had lots of supplies and a great shower. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

June 17, 2020

My trip was a quick layover night. Got there at 11pm and gone by 6am. The room was fine. The bathroom needs a little TLC as there is rust on the lighting fixtures and the shower door wouldn’t stay closed all the way. Kept opening to around 4-5 inches. The bed was good but the pillows, as per normal in hotels, sucked. Way too soft. Even the “firm” ones are barely noticeably firmer than the soft ones.

Overall the stay was fine. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2020

Great hotel. Very clean and well taken care of. Staff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

May 29, 2020

From the GM to the front desk and cleaning teams, all 3 are phenomenal.

Always there to answer questions and have advice for places to eat or things to do.

Each team member always has their own unique way of making me feel welcome.

Will use this Holiday Inn and suites Edmonton Airport anytime I need a place to stay.


Thank you so very much as Always Ladies

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 16, 2020

No comments, I have no complaints about my staying.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend. Clean and comfortable with friendly service.

By

May 08, 2020

Spent an overnight enroute to Halifax. Hotel.and room was very clean and staff very friendly. Due to Coronavirus there wasn't breakfast provided however a bag with goodies:, juice,.muffin, cereal bar and fruit provided. Great shuttle service to and from airport. Would definitely stay there again if travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilité et propreté excellente

By

May 07, 2020

club

En général le service et les installations bien apprécié

Read More
Read Less