Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 917 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good service

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

I spent a night here, the room is very clean and bed is comfortable.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to other having business trip or family trip.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

01 December 2020

Restaurant was excellent, pool wasn’t open which was a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location on several occasions, the location is ideal for my needs. I was not impressed with the coffee in the restaurant, very poor quality. Otherwise the stay was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel, Very Comfy great staff and service.
I really do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Travelling again

By

15 November 2020

Overall good experience and long term vehicle parking available

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel In Edmonton

By

14 November 2020

I have stayed in this hotel at least 30 times in the past 2 years. The staff is awesome. The service is second to none. I wont stay anywhere else in the Edmonton area. They are simply the best, and better then all the rest... Okay, bad pun.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable an convenient

By

01 November 2020

We stay this holiday inn 3 to 4 times a month for business

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean rooms

By

28 October 2020

Fast chek in
Clean rooms and lobby
Quiet
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Great clean and new hotel close to Edmonton airport

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over

By

19 October 2020

club

Covid has ruined the whole experience and turned it into a bland experience

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Good hotel

By

17 October 2020

Recommend this hotel always. Staff at front desk, restaurant and housekeeping. All amazing

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

Usually there's extra pillows in my room for me. With covid it's quite a delay between requesting them and then getting them. So that wasn't pleasant. I was told I couldn't have four extra pillows this time though, only three.
I was not greated as an ihg member, never mind platinum staus.

I'll stay here again because this is a one off. But if this had been my first experience, I'd be finding a new favourite

Read More
Read Less