La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 831 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

831recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    575
  • 4 Stelle
    136
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Comfortable stay with nice view of golf course

By

maggio 01, 2021

club

Had an amazing stay everytime at this property whenever I need to get some time off from daily routine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

aprile 23, 2021

club

Overall excellent . thanks to the restaurant staff and front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not recommend this property

By

aprile 23, 2021

Service is very poor , - be it the room service or the waiters at the breakfast tables nobody is bothered to attend the table and clear the dishes
Room service was Asked for 6 empty cups at 7 am but after several reminders they came up with only 2 cops at 9am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good service and humble staff

By

aprile 21, 2021

club

Had very comfortable stay with outstanding staff hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience

By

aprile 14, 2021

club

It's a very spacious hotel. Gives very positive vibes.In a very open area.
Current pandemic has disturbed some of its operations like reduced staff is hitting a bit, swimming pool closed but it's quite big.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay stay not perfect

By

aprile 12, 2021

club

Good staff, good breakfast and clean rooms but rooms need to be inspected before giving to customers as in my room mini fridge was not working and almirah door had problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

aprile 12, 2021

club

Great place to stay... amazing and helpful staff...stay if you want to be away from hustle and bustle of city... good room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Anniversary Stay at Holiday Inn Panchkula

By

aprile 07, 2021

club

Our stay at Panchkula Holiday Inn was incredible. We got upgraded as a gift since it was our anniversary and we had arrived late at night. I definitely recommend Holiday Inn if traveling to Chandigarh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent and Pleasant stay at hotel.

By

marzo 26, 2021

club

The overall stay at the hotel was good. Little more options at the Breakfast could have been good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good option in Panchkula

By

marzo 26, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel we prefer to stay at in Panchkula. Rooms are nice and food quality is good.

Some aspects of room design are not suitable for normal family use. Full length curtains in bath stall were not the cleanest and can be avoided,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Panchkula home

By

marzo 24, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hospitality. Extremely safe. Starting from Chef Rawat, Girish and pinky from IRD, Sumnima,Baljit, and Jagpal from Front office, Shakib and Ankit from House keeping everyone took excellent care. Excellent food, Great staff, They make your day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

Had a great experience.Food quality was great.Prabhdeep mam was very helpful in check in and check out services.oberall a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno