La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1460 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1460recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    778
  • 4 Stelle
    448
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Comfortable stay and convenient for Pudong Intl. Airport

By

gennaio 29, 2020

The hotel is approx 30 minutes in a taxi to Pudong International airport. My stay was for 1 night and room was fine and comfortable. I ordered a dinner from room service. The meal was both enjoyable and excellent value. Breakfast was served from 6:30am so a little rushed for me having to leave the hotel at 7:15am. Staff pleasant and helpful. Bar /lobby area not very welcoming (and cold as close to hotel entrance). overall satisfactory and would probably use the hotel again flying from Pudong in the morning..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brunner.b

By

gennaio 28, 2020

Es waren sehr schöne 20 Tage in diesem Haus ,es gab keone Prpbleme on keonem Bereich.Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床铺枕头一如既往的舒服

By

gennaio 28, 2020

地理位置很不错,楼下就有神州租车,春节期间还有餐厅营业,服务总体很不错。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

gennaio 23, 2020

Thank you for all the staff that serve me during my stay.
London Qiu thank you for the umbrella you offer to us.
For the fruits platter should be a bit better or please save it and don't offer to us.
Over all this hotel is a good place to stay when away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

快適と献身的なサービス

By

gennaio 22, 2020

とても居心地がいいです。英語か通じないスタッフも一部居ますが、なんとかしようと献身的に努めてくれました。好印象です!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

gennaio 05, 2020

Staff is helpful. Room is clean. Breakfast good during weekend
.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

dicembre 24, 2019

club

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Personal sehr Freundlich und zuvorkomment. Zimmermädchen haben auf Wünsche sehr schenll reagiert. Sehr sauber und ein reichliches Frühstück. Essen sehr schmackhaft. Ein extra Dankeschön an Valentina.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

dicembre 23, 2019

The service of the hotel have improve , keep it up.
Thank you for all the people have serve me during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dorel Waldner

By

dicembre 22, 2019

Sehr Gut! Ich komme sehr gerne zu diesen Hotel und bringe ich auch viele Kolegen mit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

December 14 Stay

By

dicembre 17, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is at a convenient location - close to subway and Disney. Great gym and swimming pool as well, family friendly, overall great value staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

谢谢

By

dicembre 17, 2019

员工热情,很优秀,给予了我很大帮助
工作细节也很到位.是一家出色的假日酒店

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good View with Excellent Breakfast

By

dicembre 17, 2019

Good clean rooms and good food spread. Nice place to stay for your getaway holiday with family and they have free shuttle service for Shanghai Disneyland.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno