Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 545 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

酒店很厚道 但卫生打扫细节有疏忽

By

30 septiembre 2016

酒店很厚道 P卡升套,住过几次了。房间也很好。整体都非常满意,提两点建议吧。
1:果盘太掉价了,水果要不是生(李子很酸),要不就快变质(香蕉)
2:卫生打扫细节不注意,在淋浴室洗澡的时候一低头发现门的位置连接磨砂玻璃的地方上放着一块别人用过的香皂。当时把我恶心坏了。希望以后注意,有客人投诉就不好了。

整体还是比较好的,价格也不贵。还是推荐入驻的。
另外这里离迪士尼很近,酒店有通地铁的班车,地铁到迪士尼两站路。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住体验不好,员工服务水平极差

By

26 septiembre 2016

虽然Holiday Inn 仅仅是作为IHG旗下的商务型酒店,但是说提供的服务仍然不达标,住宿体验极差。具体体现在:

1. 刚到酒店大门,我和朋友带了两个非常重的行李箱,还有两三个手提包。门口站了两个礼宾,但是既没有主动帮我们拿行李,也没有帮我们推行李车来放行李。即使看见我们拿得非常费劲也没有主动帮忙开门。

2.酒店前台check in 和check out的效率比较低。尤其是Check out的时候,我还没有办理完,就接过来在我后面的一个人check out的房卡,去帮他办理。

3.一楼大厅的Lounge Bar的水平有待提升,我们点了最基本的Martini,但是服务人员不认识Martini Dry是什么酒。给了Wisky的酒杯,然后也没有主动提供冰块。点了另一杯Fresh Beer,第一杯打出来的全是泡沫,结果是我自己去接了一杯酒。

4.游泳池的服务人员态度较差,在进行说明要带泳帽下水的时候是以命令的语气,没有用各种礼貌用语。

总之,入住体验极差,并且不会再向其他人推荐入住。建议全面加强各个服务线条的员工服务能力、服务态度的培训。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us recently and taking time on sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for being a loyalty customer to Holiday Inn Brand. We treasure all our customers and pay high attention to our IHG rewards club members .Your comments are very important for us to help us to be better. We are sorry that our service did not meet your satisfaction. And the points you mentioned have been forwarded to hotel management team. We will carefully and thoroughly investigate it and keep you informed about the results. Once again, thank you very much for your comments and please accept our sincerely apologies to you. Wish you a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

附近餐饮比较丰富

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

旁边不远有个商场,餐饮种类比较丰富,离地铁站的距离有些远,如果是带着孩子去迪士尼乐园的话,只能选择出租车,如果酒店有巴士可以送到迪士尼乐园就好啦

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,感谢您对酒店设施的肯定。非常荣幸能为您提供便利的入住体验。酒店提供免费的地铁站接驳巴士,同时酒店也是迪士尼专属班车的停靠点。欢迎您下次入住时至礼宾部咨询相关时刻表及使用条款。期待与您的再次相会!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property away from everything else

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

The Hotel is nice if you wish to get away from it all and spend the night in isolation and enjoy the breakfast at one of the caf's across the road. At night take a walk and get some drinks and play some pool is all you can do !

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and comments. We are delighted to be informed that our service has met your needs. The hotel is located in an international community surrounded with local bars and restaurants. The Line 11 which is only 2 stops away from Disney and Luoshan Road is within 5 mins driving.We look forward to serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Smokers beware

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I can smell cigar from my room even though it is a non-smoking floor. There is also no requirement to sign anything to promise not to smoke in the non-smoking floor or any penalty if one is found doing so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your stay and feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you met during your recent stay. Please let us know if anything we can assist you during your stay to make you stay comfortable .We will help you to change the room or spray and clean the room. We look forward to serve you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftshotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

Falls in Pudong Industriegebiet stellt Holiday Inn eine gute Bleibe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适的一次体验

By

19 septiembre 2016

带小朋友去游泳,看上了酒店的特色泳池,体验非常棒,就是行政酒廊的东西少了点,不过很安静,服务人员的态度很不错

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很高兴能为您和您的家人提供满意的体验,感谢您对天幕泳池以及酒店服务的肯定。我们会继续加强对行政酒廊食品的质量监督与管理,期待为您的下次入住提供更加完善周到的服务!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务热心,房间干净

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

服务非常的热心, 酒店的客房也相当的整洁, 游泳池是特色虽然这次入住没有足够的时间去游泳, 另外酒店离迪斯尼也非常的近, 地铁可以直达只有2站, 只是去地铁站还是需要坐车才行无法步行, 酒店有提供班车去地铁11号线, 如果能直接去迪斯尼的就更好了。总体是个较大型的假日酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很高兴能为您提供热心的服务以及干净舒适的房间。感谢您对酒店地理位置以及天幕泳池的肯定与喜爱。我们会继续努力,为您与更多的客人提供更加便捷的优质服务,期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not very efficient check in and out

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

well, I think your pos machine has some problem. It can not work efficiently with my visa card. And more importantly, it charge me twice, which make me sad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and recent stay. Sorry for not being efficient during your check in and check out. We have investigated the inconvenience you mentioned. We did not find the double charge in our finance system,but our duty manager will call you for details. We will try our best to help you and we look forward your next stay with us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

难以理解的待遇

By

16 septiembre 2016

早上起来13层整层没有热水 没有提前通知客人 再询问了前台20分钟后给的回复的让我去8层洗漱 而当时我要赶飞机 只得凉水洗脸抓紧退房 从没有在任何一家酒店受到如此的礼遇

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
感谢您的入住以及评价,很抱歉在您入住期间给您带来了不便。此次事件为突发的偶然事件,我们非常抱歉未能及时通知到您。很遗憾,大堂经理在收到您的电话时,提供的弥补及解决方案未能被您采纳。我们会努力避免类似事件的再次发生,在第一时间及时通知住客并提供更好的弥补方案。期望能再次为您服务!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

above average

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

could be better with the hotels available.i was happey with my stay there.position would be an issue with some travellers..i enjoyed my stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your recent stay. We delighted to be informed your satisfaction of your recent stay. The metro Line 11 near the hotel is under operation. We offer free shuttle bus between the hotel and the station. We look forward your next stay with us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不知如何評價,個人感覺一般

By

13 septiembre 2016

個人住宿感受可能略有不同,但從入住到用早到退房都有小問題,連最後正常付費都變成不符合獎勵的住宿積分,真的從頭出問題到結束。

可能是我個人運氣不好

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很遗憾未能在您入住期间为您提供最优质的服务,我们欢迎您将具体建议与意见告知我们,您可以抽空将您的具体意见发送至:libby.yang@hikangqiao.com ,我们会进行进一步的调查与改进。期待与您的再次相会!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información