Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 507 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

至今为止住ihg最不愉快的一次

By

09 August 2016

因为带孩子去上海迪斯尼,离得近选的这家。服务人员很冷,服务很不专业。打电话到前台没有说明理由就转了两次电话且长久没人听,挂后也无人反馈。
泳池服务人员态度极差,吓到小孩,因为小孩不懂事呵斥小孩!小孩只有4岁。
整个酒店给人感觉并不匹配5星酒店。服务员特别松散。
早餐可选余地很低,有炸混沌确不能煮混沌(从迪斯尼回来又住了一晚就有了!!)
在上海这个地方,应该要是中国酒店服务意识最好的地方,反而不如西部地区的内蒙古地区。
再也不会住这家酒店了,以后宁愿住远点!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁

By

09 August 2016

club

房间舒适,软件水平较高,整体达到我的要求,本人怕热,所以尤其欣赏房间温度能在上海的炎炎夏日里使我满意,非常凉爽。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住评价和建议。很荣幸能为您提供舒适的入住体验。再次感谢您的评论,真心期待您的再次选择!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,房间和员工素质一般

By

07 August 2016

整体还不错!但是房间显得陈旧而且墙纸也脱落了!连续住两天还没退房房卡就失效!好在性价比还行!房间和员工整体档次还有待提高

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住评价和建议。我们对您之前入住的房间进行了查看和整修。再次感谢您的意见,真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

07 August 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,服务不错,细心周到,就是网上速度有点慢,登陆麻烦,网速不够快,其他都还可以。早餐种类有点偏少,不够丰富,建议增加丰富早餐种类,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住评价和建议。我们已将您的意见回馈给了酒店相关部门予以改进提高。再次感谢您的评论,真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable.

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

Need to improve on check out procedures to save guest time, manage cab drivers lining outside hotel to provide service for hotel guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback very much, and we will improve our check out procedure and taxi service outside hotel to create a comfortable experience for the guests. Thank you again! Hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

環境舒適,服務佳

By

03 August 2016

club

入住手續效率佳、
住客問題酒店服務人員即時反應、
服務人員態度良好、
餐點好吃多樣、
離宿手續快速,
下次還會續住

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住评价和建议。我们十分荣幸能为您提供满意的服务,真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

ディズニー近い

By

03 August 2016

club

上海ディズニーランドに程よく近いので良かった。
夜は静かでゆっくり寝られるし、ホテル近くには日本食料理屋もあって安心して食事が出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Hotel location

By

02 August 2016

The hotel location is not convinient to those coming from Hongqiao Airport or Train Station

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. This hotel located at the center of Pudong new District, very convenient access to the expressway, 25-30 minutes driving away from Pudong International airports. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We sincerely hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

01 August 2016

club

床有点潮湿。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住与评价。对于您的意见,我们已转达至相关部门要求予以检查,为客人提供舒适的床铺,让客人入住舒心满意,也是酒店的服务宗旨,我们会持之以恒,为每一位客人提供一流的服务。真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

泳池不错

By

29 July 2016

夏天看中泳池而前往入住,会员识别度高,整体入住体验不错,夏季会继续考虑入住,希望酒廊餐饮能根据季节变化有所调整

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
非常感谢您的入住评价和建议,很开心您对我们酒店天幕泳池的喜爱。我们十分荣幸能为您提供满意的服务,真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

晚餐

By

25 July 2016

提供食物的選擇性少,但是價格還算合理而且房客也有折扣。食物大多合口味,也有不少的現場煮的服務,餐廳服務人員也很熱情跟貼心,雖然有些生疏的感覺但是卻讓我確實的感受到了五星級的服務。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
非常感谢您的入住与评论!很高兴能为您提供舒心愉悦的入住体验,也非常感谢您提出的意见,我们已将您的意见转达至相关部门予以跟进及改进。再次感谢您的入住,真心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,泳池超赞

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

性价比高,健身房和泳池超赞。早餐也不错哦。房间的view也不错。服务人员的服务意识很好。附近也比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
非常感谢您的入住与评价,很开心您对我们酒店天幕泳池的喜爱。我们十分荣幸能为您提供满意的服务,真心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less