Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 639 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

服务好,硬件好

By

January 16, 2017

club

真的不错的一家酒店。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,休闲好去处

By

January 15, 2017

club

一到大堂门口,便感受到热情周到的服务;帮助拿小推车,帮着照看小孩。大堂布置得很漂亮,有过年的气氛。房间服务好,接听电话及时。中餐厅不错,游泳池很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,感谢您对酒店整体设施以及服务的肯定。很荣幸能成为您休闲度假的好去处,我们会继续努力,为您和更多的宾客提供更加完善的服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

气味味道重

By

January 15, 2017

club

如题,但床,卫生间用品很好,服务也很不错,床单,被子,床的软硬程度都非常好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供舒适的床品以及房内设施。为您提供舒适的睡眠体验是我们所有员工应尽的义务。关于您提到的气味问题,我们会去相关楼层进行调查,确保整个酒店提供清新,舒适的入住体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体不错, 房间有点点味

By

January 14, 2017

club

整天很不错, 来了几次了, 前台还是很快速办理, 早餐一直很忙的样子, 房间比上几次入住感觉空气质量下降, 空调效果也不太明显, 周边也方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,您的再次入住是对我们服务和整体设施的最大肯定。我们会继续努力,为您和更多的宾客提供更加完善的服务,我们期待与您的再次相会!
Read More
Read Less

前台接待很好

By

January 12, 2017

club

1. 早餐应主动提供咖啡或茶,早餐动线设计不合理,粥和牛奶的位置摆放不易找到

2. 前台接待很热情

3.早晨真的很不好打车....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供热情的前台服务。感谢您提出的宝贵建议与意见。我们会对早餐服务进一步的优化,努力为宾客提供丰富,营养,美味的早餐。同时我们的礼宾人员也非常乐意在您需要的时候,为您提供呼叫出租车及提前预约接送服务。我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

na

By

January 11, 2017

Don't force guest to provide the review if they are not willing to since it should be optional and voluntary

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your stay and comments. We are glad that you have given us a four star review and we will continue our efforts on better service. Your comments regarding the review will be considered and we wish you a nice day and look forward your next stay with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 11, 2017

club

酒店的服务人员很好,很会为客人考虑,尤其是在一些细节上,酒店前台的工作人员在我入住期间给了我很大的帮助,让我感觉很温暖下次我再来上海还是会入住这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供满意的住宿体验.感谢您对我们前台员工工作的肯定。为您提供细致,贴心的服务是我们每一个员工应尽的义务。我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

January 11, 2017

离公司近,假日牌子不错,中规中矩,不会出现意外的事情,总之,缺点是早餐方面还需改进,客户抱怨早餐没吃好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供标准的假日品牌服务,感谢您对假日品牌的钟爱以及信任,我们会继续努力,改善我们的早餐服务,为您和您的客人的下次入住提供更加完善的服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

泳池很有特色,开车去迪士尼很方便。

By

January 11, 2017

冲着特色泳池去的,果然很满意,环境可与五星酒店媲美,有大池也有小池,大人和小孩都可兼顾;室外气温低的话,感觉水温也不高,要一直动,否则会觉得冷;有太阳时候落地窗很明亮,视野很开阔,只是周边没有好景致。还有要赞的就是从酒店开车去迪士尼很方便,绕过高架只走地面也完全不堵,直通西区停车场。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供满意的设施以及服务。感谢您对酒店设施的详细叙述以及赞誉。我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好客房舒服

By

January 10, 2017

club

前台礼宾服务专业且热心, 客房有点味但也解决了,床舒服。致电前台借剪刀也很客气。总之非常推荐。 游泳池未使用太冷了!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,感谢您对酒店前台以及礼宾服务的认可,我们非常荣幸能为您提供体贴周到的服务。酒店24楼的天幕泳池为室内恒温的泳池,水温保持在28度左右。我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

January 09, 2017

club

温度舒适
特别是床铺非常舒适,有助于提高睡眠质量。
晚餐一般,特别是火锅体验非常差,如果是电磁炉将会提高就餐的质量

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,感谢您对酒店温度以及床铺舒适度的肯定。非常抱歉为能在您入住期间提供满意的火锅体验,我已经将您的意见转达,我们会根据实际情况对此进行调研及改进。我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

房间舒适,服务不错,房间升级到套房,还给送了水果,好评。餐厅经理每次都上前问候,同时提供咖啡,服务贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供舒适的入住体验。我们会继续努力,期待与您的再次相会!
Read More
Read Less