Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1460 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    55

Comfortable stay and convenient for Pudong Intl. Airport

By

January 29, 2020

The hotel is approx 30 minutes in a taxi to Pudong International airport. My stay was for 1 night and room was fine and comfortable. I ordered a dinner from room service. The meal was both enjoyable and excellent value. Breakfast was served from 6:30am so a little rushed for me having to leave the hotel at 7:15am. Staff pleasant and helpful. Bar /lobby area not very welcoming (and cold as close to hotel entrance). overall satisfactory and would probably use the hotel again flying from Pudong in the morning..

Read More
Read Less

Brunner.b

By

January 28, 2020

Es waren sehr schöne 20 Tage in diesem Haus ,es gab keone Prpbleme on keonem Bereich.Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber.

Read More
Read Less

床铺枕头一如既往的舒服

By

January 28, 2020

地理位置很不错,楼下就有神州租车,春节期间还有餐厅营业,服务总体很不错。

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

January 23, 2020

Thank you for all the staff that serve me during my stay.
London Qiu thank you for the umbrella you offer to us.
For the fruits platter should be a bit better or please save it and don't offer to us.
Over all this hotel is a good place to stay when away from home.

Read More
Read Less

快適と献身的なサービス

By

January 22, 2020

とても居心地がいいです。英語か通じないスタッフも一部居ますが、なんとかしようと献身的に努めてくれました。好印象です!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 05, 2020

Staff is helpful. Room is clean. Breakfast good during weekend
.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

December 24, 2019

club

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Personal sehr Freundlich und zuvorkomment. Zimmermädchen haben auf Wünsche sehr schenll reagiert. Sehr sauber und ein reichliches Frühstück. Essen sehr schmackhaft. Ein extra Dankeschön an Valentina.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

December 23, 2019

The service of the hotel have improve , keep it up.
Thank you for all the people have serve me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dorel Waldner

By

December 22, 2019

Sehr Gut! Ich komme sehr gerne zu diesen Hotel und bringe ich auch viele Kolegen mit!

Read More
Read Less

December 14 Stay

By

December 17, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is at a convenient location - close to subway and Disney. Great gym and swimming pool as well, family friendly, overall great value staying here.

Read More
Read Less

谢谢

By

December 17, 2019

员工热情,很优秀,给予了我很大帮助
工作细节也很到位.是一家出色的假日酒店

Read More
Read Less

Good View with Excellent Breakfast

By

December 17, 2019

Good clean rooms and good food spread. Nice place to stay for your getaway holiday with family and they have free shuttle service for Shanghai Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less