La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 593 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

593recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    445
  • 4 Stelle
    100
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great staff

By

settembre 15, 2021

We went for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary. They had a special gift for us and were very nice when we wanted a different room for the tub/shower. They worked hard to make our special weekend even better than expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good SLC Area

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed in a central location, close to public transport to get to SLC and Provo areas easily.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn in Salt Lake City

By

settembre 07, 2021

In my many experiences at hotels, this one made me feel comfortable. The bar/restaurant was closed and the morning breakfast was cancelled due to the epidemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aufenthalt angenehm

By

settembre 02, 2021

Das ist das zweite Mal, dass wir In diesem Hotel uebernachtet haben. Die Zimmer sind gross und sauber. Auf Grund von Covid Bestimmungen, war dieses Mal die Auswahl fuers Fruehstueck limitiert.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for the price tag

By

agosto 31, 2021

I have stayed at many different Holiday Inn's and for this area in UT, it was great. Not the nicest room as far as amenities go, but better than other places that is for sure. I will be staying here again in the near future i'm sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay!

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

My wife and I spent our anniversary weekend here together and we loved it. The whirlpool suite was awesome and the hotel staff was very accommodating. This stay is only a 4 minute drive away from the Hale Center Theater and a close drive to many restaurants and shopping areas. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn at south Jordan

By

agosto 24, 2021

My stay was very relaxing and comfortable, the rooms are very clean!
The front desk is awesome! And everyone on the staff is kind and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place to stay overall.

By

agosto 20, 2021

club

Very welcoming staff with awesome location in relation to town. I would recommend the property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

agosto 10, 2021

This hotel was clean and quiet. The trains passing are a bit loud, but honestly you rarely hear it! Our clerk was friendly and kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You Can't Go Wrong Staying Here !!

By

agosto 03, 2021

platinumelite

What a pleasant surprise it was upon entering the Holiday Inn South Jordon, UT. It looked as if it was brand new. Even though there was no dine in available they did have breakfast to go if you so desired. The room was very nice, and clean. It had the new look and feel. We were very happy with our choice to stay at this property even though there are many choices in the Salt Lake area. The front desk receptionist was very pleasant as well. We shall return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn South Jordan, Utah

By

agosto 03, 2021

It was a very clean room. It was easy to get to from Salt Lake City. Utah Airport.
People at the front desk very polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

agosto 02, 2021

club

Clean hotel. Safe location. Traveled by myself with my daughter and the stay was comfortable and clean. They cleaned our room everyday which was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno