Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Weekend Getaway

By

November 30, 2021

club

Pleasantly pleased with this hotel. They offered daily maid service, which was nice! Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

November 29, 2021

It was a great experience with a fabulous breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great checkin

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Greeter individual called to let me know i left my keys. i was thankful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 19, 2021

club

The hotel was conveniently located near work for a business trip. Get a room on the far side away from the train tracks, and on a high floor. Otherwise you will be awoken at 2:30 and 4:15 by heavy freight trains in the middle of night and early morning.

No room service. Bar and restaurant are only open certain days, so check the schedule. Otherwise you’ll have to eat at nearby restaurants, which are just a few minutes away by car/Lyft.

Room was clean and updated. Fitness center is standard for a hotel. Clean, functional but small. Treadmills, elliptical, and a few weights. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2021

Clean. We have been frequenting this hotel for a few years, always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay at!!

By

November 04, 2021

I loved it the price was right food places around the area are excellent not expensive and the breakfast down stairs was bomb and my family and I loved the pool area it stayed open all night which we loved!!!!! Thank u for the experience

Read More
Read Less

Staff are rude and uninterested

By

November 04, 2021

Not sure why the staff was even hired but it wasn't for their ability to deal with people. Of the six staff with whom I interacted, only three were friendly, and two of those were housekeeping. The front desk staff seemed annoyed that we checked in, picked up a meal, checked out, or even simply passed through the lobby, interrupting whatever other important personal task they were doing. No recognition of membership status, didn't want to answer questions, made no eye contact. Simply appalling. If they don't want us to stay there, fine. There are other hotels and many other chains. I hope someone from management reads this and pays attention. There is still very limited meal service but even picking up the prepared meal disturbed one staffer's activities and she walked off in a huff.

Read More
Read Less

staff was great help

By

November 01, 2021

club

Didn't have breakfast included in cost of the price of the room like all the other Hotel chains. Had to buy a breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Good except for…

By

October 30, 2021

club

Good location to I15. Overall a good experience except for our room was located next to the city of South Jordan rail system. We were continually awoken during the night. The room itself was great. Desk receptionists were great as well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 18, 2021

I loved staying there the pool stayed open 24 hrs and it gave my family time to shop n come back and swim We loved it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2021

My family and I always stay here when we are in town. The only problem i have is the toilet is very low. I have an autoimmune disorder which makes my knees achey so it was hard for me to sit down and get up. Room service was slackin a little bit as well. Overall, its a good place to stay, its quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 14, 2021

Always a great stay at Holiday Inn! Rooms are clean and staff is great!!!

Read More
Read Less