Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent

By

May 28, 2020

best hotel in the Valley..only place I'll stay. Staff is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk an lovely amenities

By

March 31, 2020

club

This place is always been welcoming an comfortable we all love to come an enjoy our family home away from home here

Read More
Read Less

Best place in the valley

By

March 18, 2020

Stayed here many times, it's the best place in the valley

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

March 16, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay a South Jordan Holiday Inn and will stay there again when we return to SLC. The customer service was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great food, Great service,

By

March 14, 2020

club

Very nice hotel highly recommended. I will be returning there for any future business and recreational stays

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 11, 2020

This hotel is located next a railroad track. I ended up changing rooms since my room was right on the end. I'll admit it wasn't that loud. The front staff was more than understanding in changing rooms.

Pro tip - you cannot order just drink you have to order food with your drink.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 11, 2020

Clean hotel. Excellent price for a good room. Close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Nights rest

By

March 11, 2020

club

We were able to check in and out fairly quickly, minus a hiccup with key cards. Our stay was pleasant aside from a crowded pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

March 11, 2020

club

The rooms were large and spacious. Everything was nice clean and updated. My only complaint was the train horn early in the morning but there's not much you can do about. No big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting space

By

March 09, 2020

We have used this hotel a handful of times now for the meeting space as well as food

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 07, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and courteous. The food was delicious. I was finally able to relax after a stressful day with work/meetings

Read More
Read Less

Train Next to Hotel - NO Sleeping Allowed

By

March 07, 2020

Beautiful clean hotel and nice rooms. BUT, do NOT stay unless sleeping ONLY between the hours of 10:30pm and 4:30am is acceptable to you. My room was on the 6th floor (top) about middle of the building and the commuter and freight trains wreaked havoc. They are extremely noisy and would wake me up over the sound of my white noise machine. Because one of the rail lines is for commuters, it was fairly frequent schedule starting as early as 4:30am and running as late at 10:30pm. The freight trains were even worse and my bed would shake! I would NOT stay here ever again, not even for free which this stay was (points redemption). I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone not even my enemies.

Read More
Read Less