Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 575 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

575ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    427
  • 4 Bintang
    100
  • 3 Bintang
    25
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    11

3 Night Stay

By

Juli 11, 2021

club

Our room was tiny, air conditioner was very loud and hardly worked, staff needs more customer service training, breakfast was awful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very impressed!

By

Juli 07, 2021

I will definitely stay here again. It was so clean and well maintained! The room was spacious and the beds were so soft and comfortable! I was very happy that I stayed here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not one of our best STAYS.

By

Juli 03, 2021

Not very welcoming, stuff seemed inexperienced. Had to ask for my amenity points. Not welcomed as an IHG member. Been a member for many years and love my IHG membership. Asked if I could have a water and told they were in the cooler! Ok, I do not mind buying for a water but seriously they are still doing bagged breakfast. I have stayed many times at this property and never been treated as such an inconvenience. I do not believe this is because of COVID. We have stayed many times during Covid and there was active Visual management visiting and welcoming guests. Not this stay. Noting like when we stay at the property near SLC airport. Hoping this was a one time event.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Omar

By

Juli 02, 2021

A person named Omar was particularly pleasant and helpful during my stay that this property. With people like this your business will continue to flourish

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Juni 29, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful when we inquired about local restaurants and atttractions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved this hotel

By

Juni 19, 2021

club

Great location. Clean, safe, friendly staff. Quiet, comfortable, spacious rooms. Recommend this property

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, great room and EV charging

By

Juni 16, 2021

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and very clean. Nice hotel to get a good nights sleep while charging my EV. Takeaway breakfast was not very good. Was a microwaved sausage and egg biscuit with an apple and a bottle of water.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Hotel

By

Juni 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel located in a great area with lots of restaurants. To
And bathroom in particular were excellently clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome stay

By

Juni 08, 2021

Nice and comfortable stay staff was courteous rooms were spotless and quiet choice of breakfast good price I will stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfy plush beds

By

Juni 08, 2021

Rooms are new and very comfortable. Staff tries hard to make you feel welcome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

Juni 03, 2021

Very convenient location to major shopping, public transportation, and major highways. Very clean and newer rooms with current amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed everything

By

Mei 26, 2021

club

Everything was fantastic for me. I will for sure come back to stay at this hotel. I think there was a young lady name ciera that helped me at the front desk. She took amazing care of me!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit