Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 551 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good place to stay.

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

We usually stay here when in Salt Lake. It has always been clean and comfortable. You often get some noise from the local trains going by but it is not enough to disturb you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

13 April 2021

I always stay here when im in the area. The rooms and hotel are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

South Jordan UT

By

12 April 2021

Great location, friendly and professional front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great City location

By

10 April 2021

platinumelite

Covid closed restaurant reason for low rating

Friendly staff
Very clean room

Rented room for meeting reasonably priced nice set up

I stay in 20-25 Holiday Inn locations annually. This one is the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

07 April 2021

I loved it!
They took care of me and my family and are following all l of the Covid guide lines to keep us all safe. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are super comfy. Their are usb charger all over the room and outlets too that’s a bonus. Also it’s super affordable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

31 March 2021

club

Everything was great staff was amazing room was great

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Vu

By

26 March 2021

I am strongly recommend this hotel because of its convenience of transportation and hotel value is beyond

Read More
Read Less

A good getaway.

By

22 March 2021

The room cleanliness was great, the bed was comfortable, there was no food or beverage service due to the pandemic but that’s understandable, and the view was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience but need to improve breakfast

By

19 March 2021

Loved this Hotel. There are none hotel in SLC with 2 Queen beds... this one have it at great value...
In other hand... the breakfast was poor need to improve it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

15 March 2021

The stay pleasant. Breakfast was a little weak. But overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep on the west end...

By

12 March 2021

Great team, great stay. You should know about the train on the east end though...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good location

By

11 March 2021

club

Staff are friendly and it is a good location. We would prefer a firmer mattress, but overall the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less