La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1301 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1301recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    678
  • 4 Stelle
    267
  • 3 Stelle
    128
  • 2 Stelle
    108
  • 1 Stelle
    120

Cozy, quiet and clean!!!!

By

settembre 18, 2021

I flew into Tulsa for my daughter's wedding.
My choice of hotel was Holiday Inn, as usual.
I am always confident I'll find a cozy bed, a clean room and a quiet place to rest. I wasn't disappointed!!
Thank you to the staff!!!
I'll be back. The priceline rate also made it a little sweeter since I was staying for three nights. Thanks again!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty good

By

settembre 16, 2021

My wife and I were on an annual trip to Rocklahoma. We didn’t book early enough at a closer hotel as COVID is a MF!! Anyway, we were able to get this IHG property with pet allowance. They are great on pricing. A bit far from the venue in Pryor, but all in all a great place to stay. Very clean rooms and hotel as a whole. Wish they had had a full breakfast and pool/hot tub availability but in this climate of our present world it was as good as it could be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

The hotel is clean but have had issues with my room last two times I have been there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Did Not Live up To Holiday Inn Standards

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

We arrived to a room with dirty walls, filthy carpets, the phone didn’t work, the tv didn’t work, the pool was out of service. Got up the next morning and there was no hot breakfast, not even coffee made. The front desk employee told me he couldn’t issue me a credit, but that he would get someone to call me. It’s been a week and a half and we haven’t heard from anyone. Very very disappointed in our stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

There was something in the cleaning products that made my lungs hurt but other than that the room was fine. The bed was comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Plumbing issues

By

settembre 14, 2021

Called the hotel to confirm my reservation the day of arrival and they could not tell me if I had a room til late in the afternoon because if plumbing issues. I was traveling with my daughters team from another town. Some had to find a different hotel at the last minute.
After some checked into their room. The floor was still wet. They did not try to accommodate us anywhere else.

After we finally were confirmed they charged the wrong credit card. After I told the front desk clerk which one to use.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will not return.

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Room left a lot to be desired. staff handling of problems left a lot to be desired, but she did try

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

settembre 12, 2021

Was not happy with anything about this hotel it definitely was not like any other holidays we have ever stayed in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Doctor Quack

By

settembre 10, 2021

club

Room was nice, quiet and comfortable. Service was great. The breakfast was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Property is in disrepair

By

settembre 10, 2021

1. Floor tiles missing and cracked in elevator.
2. Insect carcasses in elevator ceiling light fixture.
3. Breakfast area chairs were stacked on top of tables.
4. Two 6 inch long adhesive strips on desk top in room were dirty.
5. Desk light in room did not work.
6. Shower and tub grout line had heavy build-up of mold.
7. Sharp metal brackets were sticking out from base of mattress.
8. Pillows smelled like body odor from previous guests.
9. No laundry bag in the room or closet.
10. No shampoo in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn south tulsa

By

settembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Able to relax and enjoy the stay comfortably

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great quiet value hotel

By

settembre 08, 2021

The check in process was great, quick and easy. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Quiet location was a plus as well as being close to the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno