Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1141 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1141avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    627
  • 4 Estrelas
    237
  • 3 Estrelas
    107
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Done with this location

By

setembro 18, 2020

I have stayed here religiously since it opened but it is very run down now. The first room was so dirty and the closet doors were off the track leaning against the wall so I asked to change rooms. Second room was a bit cleaner but not much. The toilet ran all night and the bedding was worn so thin it had little material balls on it and the remote control didn't work. I will be switching back to hotel across the parking lot that is getting remodeled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

The doors locked overnight and the clerk wasn't well mannered

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nope

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Don’t book here. They don’t wear masks. They are liars and thieves

Leia mais
Ler menos

sub par late night staff

By

setembro 07, 2020

The woman wasnt rude or anything, just very nonchalant in helping on check in and other questions my crew and I had. Just not what I would expect from Holiday Inn staff at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Stay

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

Very comfortable room. We felt safe in light of Covid19. No problem not having maid service. Could have used more coffee pods in room. Miss the continental breakfast but we understand due to Covid. Helpful employees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Getaway

By

setembro 01, 2020

enjoyed my room and the staff was amazing the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they even made great dinner suggestions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean before use

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

Disappointed with the room cleanliness. I wiped down the desks in my room, and to my dismay, the Lysol wipes turned black. It was disgusting. I ended up cleaning my room for 30 minutes and spraying it with Lysol. I was going to say something at the front desk, but saw the manager having a spat with another guest. I can't believe what I saw and heard. It could have been handled in a professional manner, but it wasn't the case. I turned around and went back to my room. I put the DND sign outside my door for the remainder of my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 18, 2020

club

Room was clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Pretty clean, had issues with the TV but nothing too bad!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy

By

agosto 06, 2020

Mold in air conditioning unit, bugs in couch, furniture should have been replaced years ago, two inches of dust on back side of tv and behind furniture. Gross

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extended weekend

By

agosto 04, 2020

platinumelite

Roomy with nice amenities, air conditioning between rooms is not well synchonized with one thermostat, quiet, helpful staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms beds were very comfortable. Negtive things not enough towels .

By

julho 29, 2020

Clean rooms just not enough towels in wash room. NO breakfast in hotel. Price was fair for the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos