Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1301 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    120

Cozy, quiet and clean!!!!

By

18 septiembre 2021

I flew into Tulsa for my daughter's wedding.
My choice of hotel was Holiday Inn, as usual.
I am always confident I'll find a cozy bed, a clean room and a quiet place to rest. I wasn't disappointed!!
Thank you to the staff!!!
I'll be back. The priceline rate also made it a little sweeter since I was staying for three nights. Thanks again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

16 septiembre 2021

My wife and I were on an annual trip to Rocklahoma. We didn’t book early enough at a closer hotel as COVID is a MF!! Anyway, we were able to get this IHG property with pet allowance. They are great on pricing. A bit far from the venue in Pryor, but all in all a great place to stay. Very clean rooms and hotel as a whole. Wish they had had a full breakfast and pool/hot tub availability but in this climate of our present world it was as good as it could be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel is clean but have had issues with my room last two times I have been there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did Not Live up To Holiday Inn Standards

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

We arrived to a room with dirty walls, filthy carpets, the phone didn’t work, the tv didn’t work, the pool was out of service. Got up the next morning and there was no hot breakfast, not even coffee made. The front desk employee told me he couldn’t issue me a credit, but that he would get someone to call me. It’s been a week and a half and we haven’t heard from anyone. Very very disappointed in our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

There was something in the cleaning products that made my lungs hurt but other than that the room was fine. The bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plumbing issues

By

14 septiembre 2021

Called the hotel to confirm my reservation the day of arrival and they could not tell me if I had a room til late in the afternoon because if plumbing issues. I was traveling with my daughters team from another town. Some had to find a different hotel at the last minute.
After some checked into their room. The floor was still wet. They did not try to accommodate us anywhere else.

After we finally were confirmed they charged the wrong credit card. After I told the front desk clerk which one to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not return.

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Room left a lot to be desired. staff handling of problems left a lot to be desired, but she did try

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

12 septiembre 2021

Was not happy with anything about this hotel it definitely was not like any other holidays we have ever stayed in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doctor Quack

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Room was nice, quiet and comfortable. Service was great. The breakfast was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property is in disrepair

By

10 septiembre 2021

1. Floor tiles missing and cracked in elevator.
2. Insect carcasses in elevator ceiling light fixture.
3. Breakfast area chairs were stacked on top of tables.
4. Two 6 inch long adhesive strips on desk top in room were dirty.
5. Desk light in room did not work.
6. Shower and tub grout line had heavy build-up of mold.
7. Sharp metal brackets were sticking out from base of mattress.
8. Pillows smelled like body odor from previous guests.
9. No laundry bag in the room or closet.
10. No shampoo in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn south tulsa

By

10 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Able to relax and enjoy the stay comfortably

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet value hotel

By

08 septiembre 2021

The check in process was great, quick and easy. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Quiet location was a plus as well as being close to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información