Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Tulsa Celebrate of Life CTCA

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at the Tulsa South Holiday Inn was very comfortable and convenient to the CTCA Celebration of Life which I attended with my daughter and grand daughter. CTCA honored my sister for 5 years survivorship of pancreatic and liver cancer.

Our hotel room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay again if needed to again.

Thank you for your staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel in Tulsa. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that your room was clean and comfortable. What a blessing that your sister was honored at this event, CTCA does wonderful work in our community and they are a great neighbor to have. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Leyla K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property and price!

By

September 17, 2016

The room was very nice and clean and breakfast was delicious and fast. This will be my new hotel of choice for my monthly trip to Tulsa.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad you were happy with the room and breakfast. We also want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and look forward to seeing you next month. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

September 15, 2016

I was awarded guest of the day and they left a card and a little goodie bag in the room for me

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad your stay was a memorable one. Please come see us on your next visit to Tulsa. And we want to thank you for being a Spire member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

PROPERTY

By

September 14, 2016

club

MY VIST WAS JUST FINE AND EVERYTHING WAS FINEAND I WILL PROBABLY STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN IN TULSA

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear everything went well. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Greatness starts at the TOP!

By

September 13, 2016

This hotel has an amazing group of people running it. I cannot say enough about how helpful all of the employees are in every department I had contact with. The restaurant servers, the front desk employees and even the housekeeping ladies were the most polite and helpful folks. I met the General Manager and her assistant as I was checking in, both were at the front desk chatting with other guests as if they were family. You just don't encounter this feeling at most hotels these days and I felt most welcome and appreciated. My room was clean and the bed so comfortable. The new dinner menu is excellent and food was tasty. Thank you Holiday Inn! I will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad your stay was a memorable one. Our staff is delighted to hear the great comments and take pride in being helpful and we always want our guests to feel appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tulsa and thanks again for being an IHG rewards club member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 09, 2016

club

I got a great deal on the room here. Everything was in great condition. The room was clean. Everything was pretty new and didn't feel run down even slightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay! We truly appreciate your kind words and we're so happy that you were comfortable with the accommodations. We take pride in keeping the hotel clean and in good working condition. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please visit us again when you are in the Tulsa area. Sincerely, Leyla K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 31, 2016

We had a medical emergency that called for some extra attention, while there the staff was very attentive to our needs. The room was comfortable and very affordable, highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff was able to accommodate your family during a stressful situation. That's the reason we are here, and we love taking care of our guests! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leyla K. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear the staff was attentive to your needs. The staff takes great pride in accommodating our guests and making sure the room is comfortable and clean. We also want to thank you again for being a Gold member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 21, 2016

This was the dirtiest holiday inn. Mold and soap scum in shower, had to have curtian replaced. Floor dirty. Overall my room was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We truly apologize your experience was disappointing. I can assure you the room conditions are being addressed with the housekeeping department. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks again for being an IHG rewards member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Greatb location, great staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

I travel to Tulsa often, I have stayed at a number of sites close to my customers. The Holiday Inn South really meets all me needs. I've staid several times, they remember me, always greet me and are pleasure to be around. They were also very helpful in providing good dining selections, I'll stay again, nice job by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stays with us. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests feel right at home, especially our loyal guests. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa.
Read More
Read Less

Equipment Malfunctions

By

August 13, 2016

club

Elevators were not working properly...
Ice machines on floors 2

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I can assure you these malfunctions do not happen regularly. We have fixed both the elevator and the ice machines. Please give us another try on your next visit to Tulsa and thank you for being a club member.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

I had a very good experience here. Everything was really clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great location confortable sleeping

By

August 01, 2016

club

I needed to stay in the Tulsa area for a week on business. This location was ideal relative to where I needed to be. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable as well. There are two issues that I would like to see corrected. The bathroom lighting was too dark in my opinion. It was difficult to shave due to poor lighting. The second was the fitness center was missing most of the weights. The photos of the facility indicated a full set of weights in the fitness room. While in there, two other guests noted the same thing and left. It should be relatively easy to replace the weights or remove the photo from the website so guests won't be expecting something that is not there. I did mention this to the front desk but there was not much they could do at the time. Other than these two issues it was a "no surprises" stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you were happy with the location of our property and the fact that your room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. I apologize for the frustration you experienced with the bathroom lighting and the missing weights in the fitness room. The hotel is addressing these issues. Hopefully we will see you again on your next visit to Tulsa and thank you for being an IHG member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less