Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Sleeping

By

July 20, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were outstanding. Would like to buy pillows like the ones we had in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as always

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Entire hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

More Business Travel

By

July 10, 2017

I travel to Tulsa on business just about monthly, and I tend to stay at the same hotel each time. Mainly, I do this because when I walk into this Holiday Inn I am immediately recognized by the staff (and Kim the AGM), greeted by name and always with a smile. Jerry at the front desk and Alex the bartender always make me feel welcome and that my business is appreciated. Being away from home so often, it's nice when I travel on business to see familiar faces.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area filthy

By

July 07, 2017

club

Pool had wads of hair in it and was filthy. I was out all day and room was not serviced. Breakfast not included in my rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

The staff were among the best I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and comfy bed

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff was friendly upon arrival and appeared available if we needed anything. Room was clean, temperature of the room was perfect upon arrival. Reservations were easy to make and check was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

Hotel is a nice location for quiet stay. Very accommodating to pets and very friendly staff. Weekend stay was slightly understaffed in restaurant. Breakfast service was impacted due to only one server being available for both room service and restaurant. No buffet was available on weekends. Overall experience was very good at this hotel and we would definitely consider it again. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

very clean and staff was nice

By

June 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Staff helped with any questions I had and was very friendly. I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, good experience.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall, good experience. Nice facilities. Excellent staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Bedding Isn't Optional

By

June 24, 2017

I'm sure the hotel typically offers a pleasant stay, as is typical with holiday inns, but not changing the bedding between customers is unforgivable. It's absolutely disgusting to think that had I not noticed, I would have laid down and slept in the same sheets as the person before me.

If your reservation includes breakfast, ensure that you request a voucher at check in. Otherwise, the waitstaff will be quick to call you out in front of other guests, as if you were trying to sneak in.

And, lastly do not expect management to be available. In fact, I don't remember the last time a General Manager's card wasn't available for necessary follow up at any establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality for a family

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were very happy overall with the hotel. It was the other guest that made some aspects miserable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, room clean, service great and location good.

By

June 20, 2017

Location was easy to get to. Bed comfortable, service was good and breakfast was good. Would stay here the next time in town.

Read More
Read Less