Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good price for suite

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great staff and pricing! Very personable and accommodating with a good atmosphere. Great value as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear everything met your expectations. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location but my room could have been much cleaner!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the cleanliness of your room. We are glad to be alerted of the issue and will be discussing it with the housekeeping department. Hopefully you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great accommodations for person with disabilities

By

February 22, 2017

club

I was impressed that this hotel had doorbell flasher installed in a room for person with hearing loss. That was great since I was expecting company. There were problems with the TV not being able to turn on the captions but other than that great services!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the closed captioning not working on the TV. We are glad to know everything else worked out well. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place. It is always very clean. The employees are always friendly and very helpful. I love staying at this location. I will always stay there when in the area and will recommend it to everyone I know staying in the area. Food is great and room is always very clean and always have what I need in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and are happy to know we are doing a good job. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms, polite staff, very good breakfast. Guests were all very courteous and quiet at night time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 19, 2017

Just a tad bit unorganized. Couldn't check in until 15 after the rooms were still being cleaned. There was no folder in the room to order room service. The clerk was by herself and pretty busy so there was no way of getting a folder. I asked the cleaning lady and she went to to two rooms and there was none in there. Guest were a bit loud. Overall I would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced. We would love to have another chance in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic comfortable room

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel great price clean room peaceful and restful very nice staf will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear everything went well. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

club

Cleans rooms and very good staff! The food and device was great. Nice beds and late check at 12 was nice no need to rush just sleep in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear everything was great. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everything was great with our stay. I didn't research before concerning breakfast at the hotel, but it's the first I've stayed at in years that didn't offer complimentary breakfast. That's a fairly minor complaint, and other than that, it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear you had a good experience at our property. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

My room was very comfortable loved the bed and the pillows are amazing, The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions to my meeting. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear everything went well. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Holly and Jerry at the Check-in Desk were friendly and very helpful. They answered our questions and made excellent recommendations on things to do during our stay. We are already planning our next trip to Tulsa South.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear we could help. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Quiet. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rooms and the location. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less