Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. The room was pristinely clean. The customer service was excellent. The breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly Peaceful

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hot shower, cold air, beautiful view, friendly staff ... I would definitely stay here again. Unlike other Holiday Inns I have stayed in, this one didn't have the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is the only pet friendly brand name hotel I could booked in Tulsa, for a family reunion. Booked and paid online, good price for 2 nights. The staff is courteous and welcoming, however the rooms are not. My room was dirty, smelled a fouled odor and carpet was wet in some spots. Window liners (curtains) completely torn and no ventilation in bathroom, and bugs in the desk/table. Overall the hotel guest areas were dirty with trash cans overflowing. This Holiday Inn is basically an upscale roadside motel. I only stayed at this hotel because it was the only pet friendly hotel I could book and because of the tight schedule we were in. Will not be staying here again, not what I expected from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

May 17, 2017

club

I must say the staff was very friendly and helpful. The person who waited on us in the dining area was friendly and very helpful. Quiet room. The breakfast buffet we had was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

May 15, 2017

Dirty and nasty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Nastiest how old are you and I've ever been in. I've never seen such a Denteley stained carpet anywhere there's carpeting in this hotel of them always in the room or bathroom at not been cleaned: there was dried urine splattered on the toilet seat and on the floor of the bathroom around this world. We asked for it to be clean of our out when we came back by the toilet and floor., The base of the hopper in the back still had Dried urine spots that had not been touched. On the positive side, the front desk staff were pleasant, the bed was very comfortable ; the breakfast was OK We picked this place out because it was one of the few in the area that allowed pets. We Won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling with pets limits the available hotels. Pets are accommodated here and the staff is truly pet friendly. In addition the pet fees are reasonable - other places charge fees that are unfriendly towards pets. Plenty of room to walk Fido without bothering other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

Beds were nice and clean and comfortable. I have no complaints whatsoever. Amazing staff, clean rooms, no bed bugs, nice pool and hot tub, over all great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

May 03, 2017

Pleasant staff, clean room, but most of all, the best mattress and pillows ever! Didn't want to get out of bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Travel weekly for business and have already booked two more reservations for this hotel! Excellent hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Staff not helpful

By

April 26, 2017

I thought I was getting a great deal with this hotel because it was the cheapest I found in the area when I came to Tulsa to compete in a triathlon. The room was really nice and the location was great. My mom and I headed down to the pool shortly after check-in to relax in the hot tub for a little while and we walked in to easily 2 inches of water on the pool deck and 20 screaming 10-12 year old boys along with some parents with a giant cooler full of beer and wine. They clearly had no regards for how disrespectful and obnoxious their children were being. We stuck it out about 20 minutes in the hot tub, but after several rude and uncalled for comments from one of the male parents, we collected our things and left. We went out to dinner in Tulsa and came back a few hours later hoping that the pool had cleared out, but all of the kids and all of the (even more drunk) parents were still in there. I went back up to the room but my mom stayed behind to attempt to talk to the front desk worker about it. The girl at the desk said, "We told them once but after they don't listen, there's nothing we can do about it." I decided to make a formal complaint online because at this point it was 10:30pm and there were kids running up and down the halls and banging on doors for at least 20 minutes. I had a manager call my room to discuss what was going on and instead of being nice, she accused me of not telling the desk when there was a problem and told me to continue calling the desk when the kids were being loud. Once again, I was told there was little that the staff could do other than ask them once to be quiet. This went on for another hour and I had to be awake at 5:00am to leave for my race. Overall, this was a nice hotel but the staff needs to have a better rein on guests that are causing trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Room, Dirty pool, and awful restaurant.

By

April 21, 2017

The pool was disgusting it had bugs and hair in it. The restaurant was awful the food was cold and the waitress never come back and checked on my table. Once the food was delivered are drinks never got refilled. And the gym was like a sauna and the dumbells were all over the place. Very disasatisfied!

Read More
Read Less