Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1300 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    120

Pretty good

By

September 16, 2021

My wife and I were on an annual trip to Rocklahoma. We didn’t book early enough at a closer hotel as COVID is a MF!! Anyway, we were able to get this IHG property with pet allowance. They are great on pricing. A bit far from the venue in Pryor, but all in all a great place to stay. Very clean rooms and hotel as a whole. Wish they had had a full breakfast and pool/hot tub availability but in this climate of our present world it was as good as it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2021

club

The hotel is clean but have had issues with my room last two times I have been there.

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Live up To Holiday Inn Standards

By

September 15, 2021

club

We arrived to a room with dirty walls, filthy carpets, the phone didn’t work, the tv didn’t work, the pool was out of service. Got up the next morning and there was no hot breakfast, not even coffee made. The front desk employee told me he couldn’t issue me a credit, but that he would get someone to call me. It’s been a week and a half and we haven’t heard from anyone. Very very disappointed in our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2021

club

There was something in the cleaning products that made my lungs hurt but other than that the room was fine. The bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Plumbing issues

By

September 14, 2021

Called the hotel to confirm my reservation the day of arrival and they could not tell me if I had a room til late in the afternoon because if plumbing issues. I was traveling with my daughters team from another town. Some had to find a different hotel at the last minute.
After some checked into their room. The floor was still wet. They did not try to accommodate us anywhere else.

After we finally were confirmed they charged the wrong credit card. After I told the front desk clerk which one to use.

Read More
Read Less

Will not return.

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Room left a lot to be desired. staff handling of problems left a lot to be desired, but she did try

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 12, 2021

Was not happy with anything about this hotel it definitely was not like any other holidays we have ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Doctor Quack

By

September 10, 2021

club

Room was nice, quiet and comfortable. Service was great. The breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Property is in disrepair

By

September 10, 2021

1. Floor tiles missing and cracked in elevator.
2. Insect carcasses in elevator ceiling light fixture.
3. Breakfast area chairs were stacked on top of tables.
4. Two 6 inch long adhesive strips on desk top in room were dirty.
5. Desk light in room did not work.
6. Shower and tub grout line had heavy build-up of mold.
7. Sharp metal brackets were sticking out from base of mattress.
8. Pillows smelled like body odor from previous guests.
9. No laundry bag in the room or closet.
10. No shampoo in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn south tulsa

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Able to relax and enjoy the stay comfortably

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet value hotel

By

September 08, 2021

The check in process was great, quick and easy. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Quiet location was a plus as well as being close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was hard and uncomfortable and stained

By

September 06, 2021

I normally always use holiday inn when out of town but this one in tulsa was a changer makes me never wanna use one again highly dissapointed

Read More
Read Less