La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1645 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1645recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    900
  • 4 Stelle
    394
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    121
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Great service .......

By

ottobre 21, 2021

Excellent staff, very nice and accommodating. Parking not so good at this time. Construction in parking garage was noisy. Excellent place to stay once construction is over. Would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really a great hotel

By

ottobre 19, 2021

I was a bit unsure of this hotel, we are country people and this is downtown Tulsa. But I gotta say, my perception of downtown Tulsa is not the same after this stay. The hotel itself was under some construction but not a big deal to me. It is an old hotel, but again, I find it fascinating and interesting. The food at the Boulder Grill was really good and surprisingly didn't break the bank cost wise. But the staff.. are exceptional. I had read reviews before booking this hotel. And all the things posted about Gered are seriously true :) That guy is fabulous!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great quality friendly staff!

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

Very attentive, had our keys ready when we arrived, very friendly and attentive!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

ottobre 18, 2021

It was a nice room for a little getaway. And the balcony was awesome with great view

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 16, 2021

club

The hotel was under renovation which caused some inconvenience. The staff were wonderful. The accommodations were very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置方便,环境舒适

By

ottobre 13, 2021

酒店地处市中心,步行距离内有不少不错的餐馆。离机场驾车只需十五分钟,有班车接送,非常方便。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very disappointed, I expect more from a Holiday Inn.

By

ottobre 10, 2021

club

We stay at Holiday Inns whenever possible but I wish we had not stayed at this one. There was no parking provided and numerous other things were not up to standard. The ongoing construction in the hotel was a big minus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Facility

By

ottobre 10, 2021

club

Hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff are very helpful. Everything is easily accessible. It’s nice that is in the middle of everything. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Going through some construction but staff makes up the difference

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t stay here!

By

ottobre 06, 2021

There is no parking. I’m handicapped and had to walk a quarter mile. Parking garage is closed. Front of the hotel is a construction mess. They told me there was a free breakfast. There is not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Disappointed

By

ottobre 04, 2021

platinumelite

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn properties and I am sad to say that this is one of the worst. There was no hair dryer in the room and the tub dripped constantly. And the bath mat that was on the side of the tub was soaking wet at check in. So wet that it actually was still wet when we left the next day. And we did not use the tub . It was gross with yellow stains from where the water dripped constantly. There was a horrible odor as soon as you got off the elevator on the 5th floor. Mildew or mold smelling. I felt like since we booked on Priceline we were given a poor room. We will not stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved the balcony view

By

settembre 28, 2021

club

Love being greeted by such friendly staff on my late arrival early departure I usually run into grumpy workers when I travel so late but this hotel was an exception! The construction will hopefully end soon as that was the only negative; construction or not, Ill stay again and again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno