La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1843 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1843recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1014
  • 4 Stelle
    488
  • 3 Stelle
    143
  • 2 Stelle
    108
  • 1 Stelle
    90

Well serviced hotel and good in difficult times

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very well located hotel on the doorstep of Wembley Stadium and retail park. Hotel still supporting key workers and doing very well in difficult times. Excellent protection against Covid 19 with robust measures in place. Bar manager was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean but incorrect facilities advertised

By

settembre 03, 2020

Booked via Booking(dot)com and thought the rooms had soundproofing but I can clearly hear people outside my room and vice versa. This was the most unsettling part about my stay as I was not given what I expected. Other facilities were decent. I liked the air-conditioning and I appreciate the extra pillows and towels available. I did find it difficult on both nights however to sleep. Though this is not for everyone. Reason why I rated it lower is because I felt deceived by what was advertised. Please update your room facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bar service excellent

By

settembre 03, 2020

club

Reception staff rude and unhelpful. Next to boiler room which whistle at least once every 24 hours. Car park not good for cost. Bar staff good especially Joe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

settembre 02, 2020

club

Great value for money, very comfortable, highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay

By

settembre 02, 2020

I booked hotel for as an anniversary present for my wife. The time we checked in till the time we checked out we had a great experience. Only 1 thing I give 3 star was breakfast because the price I paid £10 per person but the quantity of menu was not that much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend break

By

settembre 02, 2020

Easy to check in and staff very helpful when in hotel
We stayed on 6th floor and hallway carpet looked old
Room was very clean but we did find the mattresses very soft so did not help with my back
Dont know if been changed since look down as normally been ok with past stays
Had water tank next to bed and was slighty noises in day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottimo hotel

By

settembre 02, 2020

Ottima opportunità molto bello posizione perfetta

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay!

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very polite staff and the room was very clean.
Bar Staff also very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Restaurant problems

By

agosto 31, 2020

There is a delightful view from the restaurant over the neighbors air conditioning units and dustbins.

This helps you wait and wait and wait for your meal to arrive then finally my fish and chips arrive. Problem is I had ordered a starter as well. So I wait a little longer for the starter to arrive. Eventually it arrives and very nice it is, now for the main course, so I wait and wait, at least it's fresh and not the original. Horray it's here and the creamy tartare sauce is in fact Heinz in a sachet. Fish and chips greasy and limp.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent hotel

By

agosto 31, 2020

stay here recently and the hotel has worked hard tp make this safe environment for all. Many thanks to JOE in restaurant as he is always there at the evening and keep everything in order. I would recommend this hotel for a safe and relaxing and well located hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wembley

By

agosto 29, 2020

platinumelite

safe clean environment and lively stay. Comfortable bed and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A hotel in a good location

By

agosto 27, 2020

One of many hotels that are opened in COVID and they do good job of making it safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno