•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and superb service at breakfast We stayed at the holiday Inn for 1 night. The hotel is clean and comfortable and you can tell it has been revamped in the last couple of years as everything looked so new. Breakfast was great but the service at breakfast was outstanding. We have stayed in a few holiday Inns and this is by far the best service ever received at breakfast. Definitely 5 star service. So the stay was great and would stay again if going to Wembley. We did think the car parking was to much when staying in the hotel as it changes from £10 to £25 on an event day. I think it should stay the same price every day for hotel guests. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visitng london a really good quality hotel with lovely staff. two minutes walk to Wembley Stadium station which takes you into Marylebone (centre of London) in just 12 minutes. loved having a gym and pool too. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good if you have any special dietary requirements I stayed here on the 11th May for 3 nights and I am gluten free and dairy free. I made this known when I arrived and was told it was not problem and to let the restaurant know asap. When I called to order room service you'd think I asked for hens teeth to be delivered gold plated to my room. They made me feel as if I had asked for something outrageous. When the food finally did arrive (very very limited selection) it was so salty, it didnt taste very nice (thank goodnes for Tesco Express next door). The room was nice, quiet and clean and the huge bed was comfy. Staff were ok in general and it was only the reception lady that really made and effort and is worth mentioning. Location for me was a bit out of the way and its a bit of a hike from the tube. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very poor service My daughter Victoria and I were expecting a relaxing and stress free weekend which we certainly didn't get. It started when we arrived. They reception staff had booked us a double bed room instead of a twin . Eventually we were given our room only to find it occupied by somebody else. We were given another one after going back to reception and waiting again. We had a meal in the restaurant which was not good. My main was average and my dessert (a banana split ) was frozen solid. I rang reception to asked for the movie channel to be switched on. The lady on reception was very abrupt and wasn't listening to my request and sent up the repair man to mend the television. Victoria then went to reception only to be told the movie channel wasn't working. We also asked for a nail file and a large print feedback form which never came. When we left, the car park ticket machine wasn't working so we were stuck in the car park until Victoria went back and spoke to reception. Victoria also spoke to the manager about all our concerns and was told he would contact her in 48 hours which he failed to do Such a shame because the hotel is nice and the room we had was clean and very comfortable. The Wembley Holiday Inn isn't what we have come to expect and get from any other Holiday Inn Suzanne May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A roller coaster ride at Holiday inn The reception/front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The car park and valet staff were the exact opposite. I was visiting Wembley on business and yet because the kitchen were never ready on time in the mornings my breakfast was always late hence I was late for work. It does not take 30 minutes to fry an egg. I am back in Wembley next week and have booked another hotel just a few meters down the road. I think that says it all. Notice to the abrupt manager - I have a choice. You many have nice rooms and clean bathrooms but the staff need training in manners and efficiency (I exclude front desk with this comment) Maybe your leadership is the root cause for the staff attitude. I will give a wave to the front desk when passing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Soft bed, good size room, clean, good overall accomadation for a short stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Second time review and still poor I booked a room for one night and at least 3 months in advance. I had confirmation of adjoining rooms, one for me and my wife the second for my 3 children. I also confirmed this through the hotel directly. It is easy to find and well located right by Wembley. Good parking beneath the hotel. Staff were welcoming on check in and at first I was really impressed BUT when I arrived at my room to find one bed in one room and one bed in the other and not adjoining as the handle was missing and a hole was in its place, I was not impressed! I duly went to vent my grievance to be told there were no more adjoining rooms available, now I was REALLY annoyed! The duty manager was very sorry and to be fair was pleasant enough, he offered me a suite (double bed and a sofa bed) and a double room on the 10th floor all very nice but not adjoining. I asked about bedding and this was no problem and the staff would make the bed up. We were given complimentary drinks in the bar and told to wait for the keys. After 30 minutes, I decided to ask for the keys. At the room, no sofa bed made up and no bedding! Unbelievable, so again chased the reception staff to do this. Rooms were of a good state but when you turn the shower on the water goes all over the floor, bad design. So for me (and my family) as a ihg Platinum member I had an awful experience due to incompetence at the highest level. I will be raising my issues with a complaint as its getting annoying receiving great service when I travel on my own but terrible service when I am with my family. The hotel blames central reservations but I had confirmed all of my requirements with the hotel directly. Overall, a good hotel, well located, good rooms but for me inexcusably poor service. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room size Being just back from a wonderful tour of Europe. We were taken aback by the small room size of a triple room. Even the Holiday Inn Express T5 had a bigger room size for a triple room. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:26:58.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>