Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 936 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great Venue On Wembley's Doorstep

By

19 May 2017

I chose this hotel for its proximity to Wembley Stadium where I was attending a conference. A very well presented hotel with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 May 2017

Great clean hotel. Only issue was breakfast on Saturdays starts very late so be aware if leaving early.

Read More
Read Less

It was a lovely weekend

By

15 May 2017

club

Loved the upgrade to a club room just for being an IHG member that we great! Room was lovely. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 May 2017

club

This hotel was really nice... I didn't have much expectations but was actually surprised when I got there. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 May 2017

club

Stayed at the Hotel, service was excellent, great staff, always willing to help in any way possible. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Blocked Drains

By

13 May 2017

club

Unable to use bathroom as sink and bath drains were blocked.

Read More
Read Less

All great

By

11 May 2017

club

Fantastic the whole experience was brilliant I stop at holiday inns every week through business

Read More
Read Less

Great position and all good news.

By

11 May 2017

club

We had a lovely time here with the welcoming staff and the nice rewards room we were allocated.

I don't usually sleep well in hotel beds but I did here. Really comfy and large.

Loads of options for breakfast and dinner.

When we return to wembley in the future this is our first choice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable et très bon rapport qualité prix

By

10 May 2017

club

Très satisfaite
L'hotel est moderne et bien situé près du stade Wembley.
La chambre était spacieuse et propre et le lit très confortable.
Bon emplacement à proximité des transports en commun (train, metro) et pour les adeptes du shopping il y a un centre commercial outlet à proximité.

Read More
Read Less

Wembly Trip

By

03 May 2017

Stayed here for the one night, 22nd April. Great room, we were upgraded, super large bed, enormous. Room lovely and clean and had late check out. The only downside was the fact the car parking was £25 instead of the normal £10, that was reduced from £35, which they charge to non guests. I thought this was a bit steep getting guests to pay extra than normal. Overall a good stay and would visit again .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

02 May 2017

club

Good location easy to reach, easy check in, location, quietness of bedroom, free wi-fi and medium breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer London-Aufenthalt

By

01 May 2017

club

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in London. Saubere Zimmer mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Sehr bequeme Betten.
Frühstückskaffee noch mit Verbesserungsvorschlag, an der Bar war er köstlich.

Read More
Read Less