Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1843 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    90

Well serviced hotel and good in difficult times

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very well located hotel on the doorstep of Wembley Stadium and retail park. Hotel still supporting key workers and doing very well in difficult times. Excellent protection against Covid 19 with robust measures in place. Bar manager was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean but incorrect facilities advertised

By

September 03, 2020

Booked via Booking(dot)com and thought the rooms had soundproofing but I can clearly hear people outside my room and vice versa. This was the most unsettling part about my stay as I was not given what I expected. Other facilities were decent. I liked the air-conditioning and I appreciate the extra pillows and towels available. I did find it difficult on both nights however to sleep. Though this is not for everyone. Reason why I rated it lower is because I felt deceived by what was advertised. Please update your room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Bar service excellent

By

September 03, 2020

club

Reception staff rude and unhelpful. Next to boiler room which whistle at least once every 24 hours. Car park not good for cost. Bar staff good especially Joe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 02, 2020

club

Great value for money, very comfortable, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

September 02, 2020

I booked hotel for as an anniversary present for my wife. The time we checked in till the time we checked out we had a great experience. Only 1 thing I give 3 star was breakfast because the price I paid £10 per person but the quantity of menu was not that much.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

September 02, 2020

Easy to check in and staff very helpful when in hotel
We stayed on 6th floor and hallway carpet looked old
Room was very clean but we did find the mattresses very soft so did not help with my back
Dont know if been changed since look down as normally been ok with past stays
Had water tank next to bed and was slighty noises in day

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 02, 2020

Ottima opportunità molto bello posizione perfetta

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very polite staff and the room was very clean.
Bar Staff also very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant problems

By

August 31, 2020

There is a delightful view from the restaurant over the neighbors air conditioning units and dustbins.

This helps you wait and wait and wait for your meal to arrive then finally my fish and chips arrive. Problem is I had ordered a starter as well. So I wait a little longer for the starter to arrive. Eventually it arrives and very nice it is, now for the main course, so I wait and wait, at least it's fresh and not the original. Horray it's here and the creamy tartare sauce is in fact Heinz in a sachet. Fish and chips greasy and limp.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

August 31, 2020

stay here recently and the hotel has worked hard tp make this safe environment for all. Many thanks to JOE in restaurant as he is always there at the evening and keep everything in order. I would recommend this hotel for a safe and relaxing and well located hotel.

Read More
Read Less

wembley

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

safe clean environment and lively stay. Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

A hotel in a good location

By

August 27, 2020

One of many hotels that are opened in COVID and they do good job of making it safe

Read More
Read Less