Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 906 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

906opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Comfortable bed and excellent room

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Easy to find and convenient location, even for business in City Centre. Very good room and comfortable. Handily located next to retail park with places to eat. The hotel is lovely from the inside but could be made to look more appealing from the outside. The staff were all attendant and pleasant. The pool and gym, although functional is in need of some updating and work. Over all a very pleasant stay and would book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

28 marzo 2017

Really enjoyed the location and comfort of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

27 marzo 2017

Very quiet and comfortable rooms, 100x better than your London-West hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

APPALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

27 marzo 2017

From the moment of check in through to departure, I experienced nothing but rudeness from the front of house staff, especially the Duty Manager.
Our bathroom had an intermittent high pitch screeching noise coming from the ceiling vent throughout our stay. I reported this twice and was assured that someone would come to fix it. They didn't. I had two exhausted children in desperate need of some sleep. At midnight they offered us a different room but the upheaval of moving all our belongings and two sleepy kids was too much.
When I complained at checkout they didn't seem at all concerned and could only say "I'm sorry about that"
After much discussion the best I could get out of them was a breakfast refund!!! They did offer IHG points too but very reluctantly.
Should have gone to the Purple Palace as their policy is to refund a bad nights sleep.
AVOID this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable room and excellent location

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Parking facilities, Great service, comfortable room and excellent location easily accessible from the a406

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfy stay at the HolidayInn Wembley

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Nice little place to stop over. Nothing to complain about. Lovely people and rooms. Only tiny thing is there was a lack of ventilation in the pool area. The chlorine smell became very strong But upon telling staff. The air vents were turned on or window opened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed quiet rooms

By

19 marzo 2017

club

overnight stay for business good welcome efficient staff very comfy bed, good breakfast only negative is that the bathroom is small and the shower screen does not work properly and the floor floods when using the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit for Concert

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very enjoyable visit. Would not hesitate to book again. Maybe longer next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks!

By

12 marzo 2017

I stay here whenever in north west London and this time was even better than the excellent normal stay. Firstly special thanks to Elena and Herman on reception and the maintenance guy for use of a screwdriver for use on my car. All three went over and beyond, for which I am very grateful.
Had two nights (booked separately) on reward nights and, as always, parking, room and general ambience of the hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again and thoroughly recommend. Only down side was that no welcome bonus points yet credited to the account for each stay booked - hopefully this is just a cliche in the system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good welcoming staff, great rooms. Food choice could be expanded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel with easy access to public transport.

By

10 marzo 2017

club

A very welcoming hotel, clean and comfortable, good size room and comfy bed, clean bathroom, we highly recommend to friends and family as the place to stay in the Wembley area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfotable beds and good service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel which was well placed to Wembley Arena. Our room on the 5th floor was very nice and beds extremely confortable. The bar meals were very enjoyable with prompt service. My son and partner have a Wembley function in May so I fully intend booking them in to your hotel shortly. Many thanks for making us so welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información