Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 703 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Handy and reasonable

By

05 julio 2016

club

As a lone traveller I felt safe and was made to feel welcome. Breakfast area was very busy

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi MiMi MGB, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that we were able to make you feel welcome and safe!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wembley splash and dash

By

05 julio 2016

I was working locally and simply needed a last-minute 'something to eat and a place to stay' booking and was impressed by one of the newest IHG hotels in London. The food (a la carte menu) was excellent, my steak cooked exactly to order, and well presented.

My only hesitation is the beer offer, as with all IHG hotels, it is generic and as entirely uninspiring as befits a no doubt nationally agreed procurement strategy.

I don't think you will find better value for money in London in this bracket.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi ayuesgvfoab iughap, We are glad you enjoyed your 'Wembley splash and dash.' Our aim is to offer great service whilst being value for money, it seems as though we have exceeded ourselves in this instance. Please do come back and see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay in Wembley

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

An excellent example of Holiday Inn service at a fair price. Some of the communal areas were a little tired but the standard of cleanliness was excellent. My room was of a high standard and my sleep was undisturbed- an important point when working long days.
I do think that the quality/selection of breakfast could be improved and the coffee was poor.
However my overall opinion was of a fine hotel and good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi dnwright231063, Wow, thank you for the 5* review. We are happy that our room exceeded your standards. We will work on the coffee however. We hope you do come back and see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for the stadium

By

29 junio 2016

Exterior looking a little dated compared to the new buildings that have shot up around it.
Ideally located for the stadium, we were there to see Coldplay.
Bar was busy following the concert but the staff worked their socks off to get everyone served. No real ale/cask ale available though!
Comfortable room, black out curtains and double glazing meant we got a good night's sleep.
Dining room open till 11am for breakfast so no need to rush down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Chriisseh, Thank you for the great review. We hope that you enjoyed the concert. Please do come and see us again when you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BADLY MANAGED HOTEL VERY POOR TRAINED STAFF

By

28 junio 2016

club

33 MINUTES TO CHECK IN
STAFF DID NOT GIVE ME ROOM I REQUESTED
STAFF TOLD ME THERE WAS A MINI BAR WHEN THERE WAS NOT
I ASKED 7 TIMES FOR 2 EXTRA PILLOWS AS I HAVE A NECK INJURY AND OXYGEN MACHINE AND THE PILLOWS NEVER CAME
I TRIED TO GET ROOM SERVICE 5 TIMES WITH NO SUCCESS
I EXPLAINED TO THE STAFF THERE WERE ISSUES WITH MY ROOM SINK BLOCKED AND AIR CON NOT WORKING PLUS BULBS NOT WORKING NO RESPONSE
THE STAFF HAVE NO CARE NOR INTEREST IN THE GUESTS OF THE HOTEL
STAFF TALKING ON THEIR MOBILES EVADING CUSTOMERS AND TOTAL SELF DISINTEREST IN CLIENTS

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear KAR199, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you encountered numerous problems at the property. I am sorry for the sub par performance of the staff in addressing your requests for room location, services and amenities. Your comments concerning the sink blockage, busted bulbs and inoperable air conditioning unit have been forwarded to the engineering department. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing issues at the hotel and rectify them immediately. Rest assured your feedback was not taken lightly. I have sent you a private message to follow-up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Would recommend the hotel for business, Its clean and modern, staff are professional and happy to meet your needs. All in all I can find little to complain about

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Tony7474, Thanks for the great review. I will pass your comments on to the staff, I am sure they will be delighted to hear your lovely words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 junio 2016

Very good hotel. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi guest_X, Thanks for the 5* review and the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a relaxing experience

By

22 junio 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Wembley, paying a premium rate, because of its proximity to Wembley Stadium. However after the concert, the hotel was packed with non residence, the bar packed, but staffed by only two people and there were ques down the corridor for the toilets !!!. this lasted well into the night, so was only able to get one drink and not able to find a seat and relax !

Case of the hotel NOT putting guests first, and not having the staff/foresight to be able to cope.

Consequently not a relaxing stay and will not be returning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear Tuftytrev, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn London - Wembley, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for visiting Wembley Arena

By

20 junio 2016

club

A good hotel with amenities and very close to Wembley Arena, Stadium, Stations, Shops, Restaurants so is a must

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you have the chance to take advantage of our convenient locations and many amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hi Jgood1, Thank your feedback, we are delighted that you got to take full advantage of our convenient location and great amenities. See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

19 junio 2016

The Hotel was very busy as it was a big football weekend at the Stadium.

Nether less the Staff were always very polite, helpful and friendly... well done to them all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Stargazey, Thank you very much for your comments. We really do appreciate our staff being recognised, I will pass your comments on to the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7 day stay mostly good.

By

12 junio 2016

Spoiled only by managers shouting at staff inpublic areas, and long hairs found in my breakfast on the last day. Reported to Restaraunt staff but no time to follow this up at reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Malcolm66, Thank you for your four stars! I am disappointed to hear of the incidents you describe. This is not what we aspire to demonstrate.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

06 junio 2016

club

Overall, a great experience at this hotel. Brilliant staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Abel10, Thank you for the great feedback. We would be delighted to serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información