Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 821 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Wembley my favourite London location

By

20 enero 2017

club

Wembley hotels are great value when there is no event at the stadium. The Holiday Inn usually offers the best price-quality ratio of the hotels around here. Staff are friendly and informal. Pool looks good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Wembley

By

19 enero 2017

A good all round hotel, stay here often when working in London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall very good service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Was very happy with the service and also happy with the room and the facilties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

18 enero 2017

As a group of 7 guys working and living together, staying here is a pleasure. The whole team of staff make it friendly and relaxing for us to stay here, especially considering that we spend more time in the hotel than at our actual homes. The only thing I would say is that because we spend so much time there we have now completed the menu about 10 times over, that said the food is always good, especially the buffet nights. I personally enjoy staying here and its honestly down to the people who work there that make the place a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Part of the Furniture, Thanks for the perfect rating. We are so happy to be your home away from home. I know your concerns regarding the food, do let us know when you are getting bored and we can try and jazz things up for you. I will ensure that the staff read this lovely review, we do appreciate your kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London

By

17 enero 2017

club

We had lovely friendly staff and very clean room. The breakfast was hot and plenty to eat. It's in a good place for the tube and local shops. We have now been to Wembley holiday Inn 4 times and plan to go back in October.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear RES50, Thank you for giving us a 5* rating. We are happy that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and our great team were able to take care of you so well. We are grateful for your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again in October.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

17 enero 2017

Once again a great stay - although it is a large hotel the staff make it feel like a "home from home" as they are all genuinely friendly and welcoming. Rooms are good, there is an excellent range of meals in the bar and restaurant and the breakfast has a wide range of choices and is well organised. Nicola in the bar is a star - friendly, efficient and a real character. It was nice to be back and with the convenient access to central London (10 minutes on the Chiltern line from Wembley Stadium station next door), it will always be our London hotel of choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear RupertA, Thank you for your fabulous review and for your loyalty. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of this hotel, from the delicious restaurant to the clean rooms. We will pass on your regards to Nicola, she will be delighted that she has made such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear RupertA, Thank you for staying with us again and for the great review, we do appreciate your loyalty. We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, from the F&B offering to the rooms. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nicola, she will be happy that she made such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wembley Holiday Inn Good stay..................................

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

would go again if in area good staff loads to do in the area as well easy to dive to

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear M_Baxter, Thanks for the 5* review! We hope you are able to come back again soon and find some more exciting activities to do in the Wembley area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for HI Wembley

By

11 enero 2017

The hotel is very nicely located, staff is very helping and services are good. missed the microwave oven in the room. overall a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Deepak1114, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us, sorry about the microwave oven!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wembley

By

11 enero 2017

club

Larger in the bar off darling and fosters
Had to have Stella

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Mickyath, Thanks for the feedback. We will most certainly look into the beer lines and check that we have the Carling and the Fosters all ready for you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in Wembley

By

10 enero 2017

club

This is a great value and well appointed hotel ideal for anyone visiting Wembley

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear NatalieO, Thanks for the great review. We hope you are able to visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday Inn wembley

By

09 enero 2017

recommend this hotel. stop here a lot. excellent friendly staff throughout. clean rooms always cleaned daily. Internet good. services are good ie swimming pool and steam room which I use. choice of food is good and well presented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear matts24, Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay with us, I am sure that the staff here will be happy to hear your kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

09 enero 2017

club

Yes i like to stay in hoiday inn..its vomfortable and service also great. Access to city eaisly .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Sonno, Thanks for the review. We are delighted that you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Wembley.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información