Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 725 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

725opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    415
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great stay at a good price

By

10 agosto 2016

Stayed here for 9 nights as a family of 6. Children range from 4 - 15. We had two rooms next to each other and it worked out very well. Breakfast was excellent each day with lots of choice and very good quality. Rooms were smallish but clean and adequate and bed was reasonably comfy. Good value for money overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!!

By

09 agosto 2016

Check in was efficiency, and professional. They recognised and acknowledged me as an IHG member. Neringa in reception helped me solve all of my requests. Check out was efficiency as well. Alexandra have a really good smile at the same time being very professional which I was impressed!

The food served in the a la carte was perfect! Ordered a rib eyes steak and it is exactly what I expected. Everyone works in the restaurant is very friendly and with a lovely big smile on the face! Breakfast is brilliant. Good sense of selection of food, and I enjoyed a lot with the food as well.

The room is perfectly cleaned. Nothing to complain about the cleanliness of the room. The bed is very comfortable for me, and I had a good sleep!

The hotel located next to the stadium, with-in 2 to 5 minutes walking. Next door has a shopping centre and superstore where you can buy things until late.

Just 7 to 10 minutes walking to the tube station, and can arrive the Central within 15 minutes!

Overall, I had an excellent experience in here, and I would recommend everyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid - better London Hotels

By

08 agosto 2016

I would avoid this hotel if not using for Wembly. We were unfortunate enough to be booked in on a match day. Having arrived we spent 40 minutes being directed by security staff and reception on where to park. This is because the hotel open up the parking to anyone and make money on events not giving priority to staying guests. Event days they also charge £25 instead of £10 to park, even if you are not going to Wembly and more importantly staying there. Staff were not interested in the complaint nor overly bothered about us and when asked to waver the parking fee due to the problems and having to park on a access road would not.
Since returning have emailed asking for managers email to complain and have been ignored.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for money for Room

By

08 agosto 2016

Room was great and not too far from Public transport in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Very good quality rooms, good area, very responsive staff. will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Car Park

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Two Points:
Spacing for car very tight i.e. economical
and
Lift to underground car park ailed to work when required.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

05 agosto 2016

This really is an amazing hotel - every time I stay i have excellent service and the standards in the hotel are second to none.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERFECT

By

03 agosto 2016

A faultless weekend thanks the staff and facilities were polite and helpful the hotel is ideally located for what we needed. if you are attending a sporting event or attending a event at the Wembley arena its less than a 300 yard walk to both.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel tres bon et bien situer

By

02 agosto 2016

suite a notre sejour cet hotel est ideal pour visiter londres en effet la station de metro n est pas tres loin a pieds a peine 10 minutes l hotel est propre le restaurant est bien.
la piscine et le sauna offre de vrai moment de detente apres une journne de balade dans londres a recommander sans probleme

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graat location for Wembley Stadium

By

02 agosto 2016

I stayed at the Wembley branch of the Holiday Inn as I was competing the following day at the stadium. The hotel had everything I needed and I enjoyed a comfortable stay in a location that was practical to my needs. I would recommend this hotel for it's location and price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi Supalamb, Wow, thanks for the 5* review. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!

By

01 agosto 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights 22/07/16 - 24/07/16, we arrived at the lovely reception approximately 12pm check in is usually 3pm, we were checked in by Prima (sorry if I have spelt her name wrong) there was no fuss or bother checking us in early, just courtesy and politeness with a genuine smile from Prima, we were given a room on the 9th floor with a lovely view, the room and bathroom were spotless...Ladies just letting you know the shower head was in the ceiling a shower cap might be helpful if you forget like I did they are complimentary.

We asked for a late checkout again politeness and courtesy from Prima this young lady is a testament to the perfect level of customer services furthermore an asset to your organisation. Thank you for making our weekend fabulous, we will be back in October...

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi Charine1234, Wow, thanks for the amazing review :) I will pass your regards onto Prima and we look forward to seeing you again in October.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff so helpful

By

01 agosto 2016

I was staying with a mate and then next night with my wife, and got the twin and double the wrong way round, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, they got me into a twin for the first night, and then into a very nice double room for the second with no fuss.
Wembley Park has gone up market since the building of the new stadium and there is a fantastic shopping centre with restaurants on the upper floors, and the underground is an easy walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hi tamertontreaclemines, Thank you for the feedback. I do apologise for the mistake, that could have caused a problem! I am however glad we were able to rectify the problem in such a efficient manner.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información