Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure trip Great hotel, brilliant location right next to Wembley stadium. Lots of restaurants and shops next door. Staff brilliant, would definitely stay again. November 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Handy for Wembley - Clean and comfy Overall I would highly recommend this hotel although I was unfortunate to stay when there was some type of work going on so was woken up by drilling and banging at 5am - Don't know where exactly it was coming from but it sounded like next door! November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service very good hotel bad for parking large vans as car park under hotel November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic weekend with family and friends, just wish the bar staff would have let us know they were shutting the bar before they did. That's my only gripe, well done Holiday Inn November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel good hotel located close to London within walking distance of tube November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Location for Business or Leisure Great location for visiting Wembley Arena or conducting business in or around London. Good bus and rail network nearby. Good road connections for M1 10 minutes away or North Circular Road 5 mins away. Small fitness gym but good swimming pool and wet and dry sauna's. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Good value. November 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to scratch Second time of writing this review as IHG rejected the first one, saying I had ‘stated dollar amounts’ – which I had not. Pluses – cinema and choice of eating venues next door at the designer outlet. Negatives: Simply put, the stay was no-where near good enough. Stayed two nights. At check in the member of staff could not tell me if breakfast was included in my rate or not, in the end she decided it was. I couldn’t make breakfast as I had an early meeting the next day – just as well as the check in staff do not know the difference between included in the rate and having a business account to charge to. Upon prompting, I was acknowledged as a Spire member, however when offer drinks or points (always take the points) the lady at reception said she had no points vouchers. I don’t know of any IHG hotel still using points vouchers – she said she would sort this out and get back to me – she didn’t. Not offered alarm call or paper – had to ask. Though it was a bonus to have a pool on site. The facilities were filthy. Changing rooms and showers stale smelling and dirty, steam room had large areas of missing tiles, only they were not missing, they we’re smashed and pushed to a corner in the steam room. Pool staff taking tests of the water and swearing when they felt it was too hot – perhaps threats why my last review was rejected as I quoted what the pool staff said! Room at first sight looked OK – carpet a bit messy, the thinnest duvet I have experienced, no bath in executive room and the bathroom in general was very poorly designed, have to close the door to move around, shower screen too short so water goes everywhere. WIFI incredibly slow. Complimentary water not replaced the next day so bought my own. Second morning – no alarm call. Went to check out about 7am and a queue of people trying to leave while the single person on check out asked everyone a series of questions getting them to rate their stay and if they didn’t respond positively, more questions as to why. Surely not a great idea when people need to get on with their day. Asked the lady about the reward points, still no answer. No answer as to why no alarm call. Yes I could have brought up some of these issues at the time of the visit, and did try – but frankly I didn’t have the time to complain about things that I would expect a Holiday Inn to get right. Simply not good enough, as a very loyal IHG member I’ve stayed in all types of the chain and this was very poor. Oh and PS – Still waiting for an answer on the bonus points a week later. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exspensive drinks I went to the bar in the evening and ordered a brandy and coke, the barman recommended a bottle of brandy and the total bill was £19:45 for oe drink! When I queried the price he explain it was a premium brandy / cognac but the fact that I was putting coke in it seemed a stage thing to offer. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T12:14:17.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>