Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1843 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1843opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1014
  • 4 Estrellas
    488
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Well serviced hotel and good in difficult times

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Very well located hotel on the doorstep of Wembley Stadium and retail park. Hotel still supporting key workers and doing very well in difficult times. Excellent protection against Covid 19 with robust measures in place. Bar manager was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but incorrect facilities advertised

By

03 septiembre 2020

Booked via Booking(dot)com and thought the rooms had soundproofing but I can clearly hear people outside my room and vice versa. This was the most unsettling part about my stay as I was not given what I expected. Other facilities were decent. I liked the air-conditioning and I appreciate the extra pillows and towels available. I did find it difficult on both nights however to sleep. Though this is not for everyone. Reason why I rated it lower is because I felt deceived by what was advertised. Please update your room facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar service excellent

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

Reception staff rude and unhelpful. Next to boiler room which whistle at least once every 24 hours. Car park not good for cost. Bar staff good especially Joe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Great value for money, very comfortable, highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

02 septiembre 2020

I booked hotel for as an anniversary present for my wife. The time we checked in till the time we checked out we had a great experience. Only 1 thing I give 3 star was breakfast because the price I paid £10 per person but the quantity of menu was not that much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend break

By

02 septiembre 2020

Easy to check in and staff very helpful when in hotel
We stayed on 6th floor and hallway carpet looked old
Room was very clean but we did find the mattresses very soft so did not help with my back
Dont know if been changed since look down as normally been ok with past stays
Had water tank next to bed and was slighty noises in day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo hotel

By

02 septiembre 2020

Ottima opportunità molto bello posizione perfetta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay!

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Very polite staff and the room was very clean.
Bar Staff also very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant problems

By

31 agosto 2020

There is a delightful view from the restaurant over the neighbors air conditioning units and dustbins.

This helps you wait and wait and wait for your meal to arrive then finally my fish and chips arrive. Problem is I had ordered a starter as well. So I wait a little longer for the starter to arrive. Eventually it arrives and very nice it is, now for the main course, so I wait and wait, at least it's fresh and not the original. Horray it's here and the creamy tartare sauce is in fact Heinz in a sachet. Fish and chips greasy and limp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

31 agosto 2020

stay here recently and the hotel has worked hard tp make this safe environment for all. Many thanks to JOE in restaurant as he is always there at the evening and keep everything in order. I would recommend this hotel for a safe and relaxing and well located hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wembley

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

safe clean environment and lively stay. Comfortable bed and great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel in a good location

By

27 agosto 2020

One of many hotels that are opened in COVID and they do good job of making it safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información