La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 738 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

738recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    468
  • 4 Stelle
    212
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    9

mancato servizio

By

luglio 02, 2020

già soggiornato in tempi migliori,
purtroppo la pandemia, ha obbligato a certe restrizioni,
ma la mancanza di servizio della camera, e la non distribuzione del sacchetto per la colazione della prima mattina,
fanno si che il rapporto qualità prezzo cali di parecchio.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK and convenient for Oelikon/ Airport

By

giugno 30, 2020

Generally my experience in the past with the hotel has been excellent. At the moment they seem to be over reacting to the COVID crisis, other hotels in Zurich are more or less fully open. Restaurants in the area are also fully open.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Transiting

By

giugno 29, 2020

Great arrival, Great staff member, Great nights sleep and stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed for the first time

By

giugno 22, 2020

We stayed here for the last 10 years in average 4 times a year and this is the first time we were quite disappointed. The hotel opened the furst of July, wee booked 15 days later but were not informed that the receprion was only open from 09:00 to 18:00. Luckily we arrived during those opening hours. Then we were not informed that the breakfeast was served in a bag containing a water, some vacuum packed cheese, a bretzel with a finger thick butter portion, a yoghurt and a pear. When ordering a coffee one could take a croissant and get a portion of cheese, saucise, or anti-pasta. There were also some cookies, nuts and brownies.
However the second day the croissants were not available and the breakfast was only served at 09:40.
The room was not cleaned due to corona security measures but we could obtain additional towels upon request.
The hotel should have applied a lower price due to the reduced service and should have informed us beforehand to permit us to honour our reservation or to switch to another hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Allem in allem wirklich gut

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Alles in allem hat es mir wirklich sehr gut gefallen. Alle waren sehr nett, das Freizeitangebot in der Umgebung ist hervorragend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EXCELENTE SERVICIO, CAMA COMODA, BUENA COMIDA Y BEBIDAS.

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

TODO ME GUSTO. BUEN ESTACIONAMIENTO, EXCELENTE TRATO EN LA RECEPCION, BAR, RESTAURANTE.

EL CUARTO LIMPIO, CAMA COMODA, TELEVISION FUNCIONABA BIEN. BUENA CONECCION DE INTERNET.

BUENA VISTA, SIN RUIDOS. DORMI MUY BIEN.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hôtel agréable, lit confortable

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Accueil rapide et aimable, chambre et literie confortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Holiday Inn was my home for a week in Zurich and the stay was extremely comfortable and relaxing. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms are spacious and has all the required amenities. Breakfast was good but they could add more vegetarian items in the menu considering world is gradually moving towards becoming vegan. Overall a very pleasant stay and highly recommended for business or family stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Messe

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

Gutes Business Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Messe. Bushaltestelle vor dem Hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Good clean and friendly hotel.
Just the parking costs overnight are a little too high.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel excellent pour concert

By

febbraio 17, 2020

Acceuil très chaleureux personnel souriant serviable.
Petit bar super sympa et serveurs tout aussi souriants qu a l acceuil !
Les chambres sont très propres .
Pour aller à un concert c est le top ! On traverse la route et nous sommes à l hallenstadion et leur bar ferme à 1h ce qui permet de finir la soirée là bas .
Prochain concert on y reviendra .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent pour un bref passage à Zürich

By

febbraio 16, 2020

Si vous allez à un événement au Hallenstadion, c’est l’hotel qu’il faut.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno