Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Top Zimmer und Freundlichkeit

By

February 24, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in eine besondere Lage für die Messe Veranstaltungen sowie bei Konzerten im Hallenstadion.
Wir waren schon früher in diesem Hotel, und werden auch wieder in Zukunft hier Übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Nada excepcional

By

February 23, 2017

El hotel es regular. La comida buena pero cara. Esperaba tener amenidades en el baño pero no había.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for first time in Zurich

By

February 21, 2017

As it was my first time in Zurich, I wanted to stay at a hotel brand that I was used to, and can rely on. Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I stayed here for 4 nights, and enjoyed an upgrade to their spacious Executive Room, with my Spire Elite tier.

The main stars of the property were it's staff. Each and every one of them made me feel warm, welcomed, and at home. They were very helpful in tending to my numerous requests and calls for assistance. Special thanks has to go out to the front desk staff, Aurelian, who was always happy to assist with a smile.

Minibar in the executive room is stocked with water (sparkling and still), Kit Kat, orange juice, iced lemon tea, and Coke. Would've liked to see some alcohol and fresh milk in there. Coffee machine came with Nespresso pods which was very good.

Location wise, it is closed to the tram stop, and takes about 15-20 minutes to Zurich Main Train Station.You can buy tram tickets from the front desk.

Overall, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will stay here again if I return.

Read More
Read Less

Messe Zürich

By

February 13, 2017

club

Die Nähe zur Messe ist sehr vorteilhaft, man geht über die Strasse in den gegenüberliegenden Messeeingang. Auf Mantel und Auto kann man verzichten.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Lieber Gast Schön, waren Sie bei uns zu Besuch und konnten die Vorteile unserer Lage gegenüber der Messe Zürich nutzen. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten gute Geschäfte und dass Sie sich auch sonst bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und am Abend entspannen konnten. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin und alle Mitarbeiter
Read More
Read Less

emplacement

By

February 11, 2017

super emplacement juste en face du hallenstadion et près du tram.
un petit frigo dans les chambres ne serait vraiment pas de trop.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn

By

February 10, 2017

club

Unser Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn war im ganzen sehr gut.
Wir hatten ein schönes, sauberes Zimmer mit einem sehr bequemen Bett. Beim Badezimmer hätten wir uns gerne etwas mehr Privatsphäre gewünscht, da wir nur eine Glas schiebe Tür hatten.
Das Personal im Restaurant und an der Rezeption waren sehr kompetent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Liebe Gäste, Lieber Piet! Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie vor allem die Mitarbeiter loben. An der Glasschiebetüre im Bad können wir leider momentan nichts ändern, werden Ihren Hinweis aber bei einer späteren Renovierung gerne berücksichtigen. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen und wünsche Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & Team
Read More
Read Less

Zurich stay

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel lis located with easy reach to the airport, train station and trum stop.
Staff were excelent there. Very helpful and polite.
Room service was fast and good quality.
Liked the food. Good variaty for breakfast.
As hotel was fully booked I only was able to get twin room. I found beds quitre small with small quilts.
That was my most disappointment
It was also a bit noisy.
Overall stay was good. Wish I had at least double room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Olya Dear Guest & Reviewer Thank you for your effort writing on IHG.com. It is very important to me to get your opinion, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore, we will be able to correct small mistakes immediately. I was pleased to read that overall, you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to reserve a King Size Bed for your upon your next Arrival. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Zürich, I remain With kind regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dank an die Hotelleitung

By

January 23, 2017

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und trotz erschwerter Kontaktaufnahme verlief die gesamte Planung reibungslos und hervorragend. Vielen Dank.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Liebe Gäste! Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und die Kommentare, die ich gerne an mein Team weiterleite. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Auf der anderen Seite sollten wir natürlich leicht erreichbar und immer für Sie da sein. Es tut mir leid, dass das nicht von Anfang an geklappt hat. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüssen - gerne können Sie mich jederzeit unter gm@hi-zm.ch auch direkt ansprechen. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & alle Mitarbeiter
Read More
Read Less

toller aufenthalt

By

January 22, 2017

club

finde es toll, dass das hotel nahe dem hallenstadion ist! betten sind sehr bequem, habe gut geschlafen. doppelbett ist etwas schmal. frühstück im zimmer war gut, grosse auswahl. habe den zettel ausgefüllt, 2 personen im zimmer, aber nur 1 frühstück angegeben, da mein Mann nie frühstück isst und lange schläft... da die küche nicht sicher war haben sie angerufen. telefon war sehr laut!
in der bar mussten wir lange warten bis wir beachtet wurden (leere gläser von gästen vorher standen noch da plus der tisch war etwas versteckt hinter der säule), wir wollten einen kellner ansprechen, diese drehten uns oft den rücken zu oder waren schnell wieder weg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Liebe Gäste aus Uzwil! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung aber auch die kritischen Anmerkungen, die wir uns sehr zu Herzen nehmen, um uns zu verbessern. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Aufmerksamkeit im Service. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten auf Grund des hohen Gästeaufkommens an einem Konzertabend. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüssen und wünsche Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Nochmals Vielen Dank für das offene Feed-back. Beste Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Great location for events at Hallenstadion

By

January 19, 2017

club

I have stayed multiple times at this hotel for events at the Hallenstadion. The location is great (across the street). Staff is friendly and competent (although check-in can sometimes take some time), the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Kathy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again and are glad to have you with us as a frequent guest. Sincerely, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel is good but the environment or Location is not so great from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you once again for having chosen our hotel and thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to me to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct small mistakes immediately. I was pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay and will pass your comments to my team. On the other hand it is with great regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the Environment, but as you know in 20 minutes you are downtown Zürich with the old City and the nice lake. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel, I remain With kind regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay! It was only one night but the hotel was so nice I wish i could've stayed longer. Wish there was a heated spa but everything else was great. Good food, nice and helpful staff, and a very comfortable room and shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear gsauce24 First of all we want to say thank you for your stay with us and the time to write this kind feedback. We are pleased to share this with our nice and helpful staff and would be very happy to accommodate you next time for maybe a longer period. Do not histate to contact us for arranging your next stay or if you need any other assistance. yours sincerely Michael Schneiter Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less