Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Close to the airport, fantastic room. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest from London! Thank you very much for your phantastic comment. We are very happy to read this and hope to welcome you soon again. Have a nice summer & Grüezi from Zürich, Petra Emmel General Manager & Team
Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

July 18, 2016

Très bonne expérience, le seul bémol serait l'absence de frigo dans la chambre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires si élogieux suite à votre récent séjour à l’hôtel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe. C’est une joie pour nous d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié non seulement la beauté du lieu mais aussi l’accueil, le service et les délicates attentions qui vous ont été réservées. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos chaleureux compliments avec nos collaborateurs qui ont contribué à faire de ce séjour une expérience inoubliable. Pour la prochaine fois nous vous proposons de réserver une chambre "Executive" avec frigo. Dans l’attente du très grand plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement à notre hôtel, nous vous prions d’agréer, Cher Client, l’expression de nos salutations les meilleures.
Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

July 18, 2016

club

Gutes preis-/Leistungsverhältnis in Zürich, Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus und 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof Oerlikon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen, die uns sehr gefreut hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Einen schönen Sommer wünscht das Team vom Holiday Inn Zürich Messe.
Read More
Read Less

Easy business travel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - great service provided by employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for writing such a nice review about your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and will inform the team accordingly. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, I remain, with Kind regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

July 11, 2016

Il personale è molto cortese, l'albergo è molto moderno, pulito ed ordinato.
Non ho avuto l'occasione di riposarmi molto a causa di un gruppo di asiatici rumoroso sul mio stesso piano.
La colazione a buffet è poco ricca per il costo richiesto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Egregio Ospite La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all’altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Petra Emmel Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Joindre l'utile à l'agréable

By

July 07, 2016

Hôtel idéal pour tous ceux qui vont voir un spectacle au Hallenstadion et qui, en raison des horaires, ne peuvent pas rentrer à la maison le même jour. Excellente restauration, chambre propre et confortable. Personnel accueillant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J'ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Holiday Inn Zürich Messe Petra Emmel Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, but lack of client service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

There was no food service, after our flight cancellation though having a airline voucher for food, which was then useless. Bar was closed, and besides, no room service.
Moreover, transport was not organised to go back to airport, despite what the Swiss transfer desk indicated to us. So we had to use taxis and pay ourselves. We were really left on our own.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your stay. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Unfortunately the airport did not inform us that there will be a second lay-over to our hotel and they did not book the dinner/sandwiches for you. Therefore we could not prepare anything. The same is for the transport which is always organized by the airport. I truly understand you position and I assume that this explanation will be very unsatisfactory for you, but in this case the mistake is with the handling company of the airport who deals with lay-overs. Thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Kind Regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

July 05, 2016

club

Praktisch, in der Nähe der Messe/Hallenstadion, ideal für öV. Je nach Zimmerlage ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung und Einschätzung. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Einen schönen Sommer und Grüezi aus Zürich, Petra Emmel & Team
Read More
Read Less

Rezeption

By

June 28, 2016

Einen freundlichen Empfang an der Rezeption ist das
a

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Holiday Inn Zürich Messe und Ihre Bewertung. Ich hoffe, es hat Ihnen bei uns gefallen und dass wir Sie bald wieder begrüssen dürfen. Einen schönen Sommer und Beste Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, good location

By

June 23, 2016

Traveled with my fiancee to Switzerland for 10 days. My flight would arrive in Zurich at 7am, so I requested for early check-in a few weeks before my trip. The staff was very responsive in replying by e-mails, and indicated that they would try their best. On the day, I arrived at the hotel at around 9am. Although the room was not ready, the frontdesk indicated that the room would be ready within half an hour. Went out for breakfast and returned after an hour, and managed to get the room right afterwards. Excellent service.

The hotel is not at city center, but is easily accessible. There are 3 buses stopping right in front of the hotel entrance. The hotel is 2 bus stops away from Zurich Oerlikon train station, which you can take train to Zurich HB (the main station) and will only take you 5-7 minutes. Can arrive at Zurich HB station within 15 minutes. The room is clean, the bed and the pillows are comfortable.

Recommend this hotel and will definitely stay in the hotel again (indeed I stayed in the hotel again at the end of the trip!)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest & Reviewer! Thank you for posting such a lovely review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Zürich Messe and for your kind compliments. We are always especially pleased to receive great feedback for our customer service standards. The hotel is ideal for both the business and leisure traveller, with an adjacent transport hub for speedy access to the city. We really appreciate your recommendation and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Grüezi from Switzerland to Hongkong, Petra Emmel General Manager & Team
Read More
Read Less

Reibungsloser Ablauf

By

June 21, 2016

Soweit hat alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit funktioniert.
Freundliches Personal, Gute Parkmöglichkeit, saubere Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Schön, dass Sie uns besucht haben und Besten Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung, die ich gerne an mein Team weitergeleitet habe. Bis bald wieder in Zürich, Viele Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Guter Empang

By

June 21, 2016

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen,
Das Zimmer war sehr Sauber und gemütlich
Das Morgenessen war Top

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Schön, dass es Ihnen rundum bei uns gefallen hat. Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Bis bald wieder & Grüezi aus Zürich, Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & Team
Read More
Read Less