Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Dank an die Hotelleitung

By

January 23, 2017

Unser Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und trotz erschwerter Kontaktaufnahme verlief die gesamte Planung reibungslos und hervorragend. Vielen Dank.

Read More
Read Less

toller aufenthalt

By

January 22, 2017

club

finde es toll, dass das hotel nahe dem hallenstadion ist! betten sind sehr bequem, habe gut geschlafen. doppelbett ist etwas schmal. frühstück im zimmer war gut, grosse auswahl. habe den zettel ausgefüllt, 2 personen im zimmer, aber nur 1 frühstück angegeben, da mein Mann nie frühstück isst und lange schläft... da die küche nicht sicher war haben sie angerufen. telefon war sehr laut!
in der bar mussten wir lange warten bis wir beachtet wurden (leere gläser von gästen vorher standen noch da plus der tisch war etwas versteckt hinter der säule), wir wollten einen kellner ansprechen, diese drehten uns oft den rücken zu oder waren schnell wieder weg.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for events at Hallenstadion

By

January 19, 2017

club

I have stayed multiple times at this hotel for events at the Hallenstadion. The location is great (across the street). Staff is friendly and competent (although check-in can sometimes take some time), the rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel is good but the environment or Location is not so great from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you once again for having chosen our hotel and thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to me to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct small mistakes immediately. I was pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay and will pass your comments to my team. On the other hand it is with great regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the Environment, but as you know in 20 minutes you are downtown Zürich with the old City and the nice lake. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel, I remain With kind regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay! It was only one night but the hotel was so nice I wish i could've stayed longer. Wish there was a heated spa but everything else was great. Good food, nice and helpful staff, and a very comfortable room and shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear gsauce24 First of all we want to say thank you for your stay with us and the time to write this kind feedback. We are pleased to share this with our nice and helpful staff and would be very happy to accommodate you next time for maybe a longer period. Do not histate to contact us for arranging your next stay or if you need any other assistance. yours sincerely Michael Schneiter Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

efficient service of high standards

By

January 06, 2017

club

a typical high quality service of a holiday inn structure, but with some points ( previously mentioned ), to be reviewed and corrected .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Aristeidis We say thank you for your honest feedback. It is very important for us to get the opinions from our guests and share them with every employee in the Hotel to reach the best possible service level. So be asure, that we will use your feedback to improve our service even more. To welcome you in the future again, would be a great pleasure for us. yours sincerely Michael Schneiter Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Preis- Leistung

By

January 04, 2017

club

Wir waren schon mehrmals in diesem Hotel und werden auch gerne wieder kommen. Das äußerst freundliche Personal fällt auf. Leider kostet die Parkgarage extra.
Das Internet ist kostenlos dabei, aber leider sehr langsam und nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Das Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet und das Restaurant sehr angenehm zum Sitzen, auxh das Essen ist gut. Die Zimmer sind sauber und nicht zu klein. Wir hatten das Superior Zimmer mit kostenloser Minibar. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Anbindung an Bus und Tram. Man ist in 20min im Zentrum.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Liebe Gäste aus Tirol! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie schon öfter unser Gast waren. Herzlichen Dank hierfür und Ihr positives Feed-back. Gerne nehme ich Ihre Anmerkungen und Tipps für weitere Verbesserungen auf und gehe diesem nach. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch ein gutes neues Jahr und hoffe, Sie bald wieder im schönen Zürich willkommen zu heissen. Ein herzliches Grüezi Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Konzertbesuch

By

January 02, 2017

Das neben dem Hallenstadion gelegene Hotel war für uns die ideale Ausgangslage für einen gelungenen Konzertbesuch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Liebe Gäste Besten Dank für Ihre "5-Sterne" Bewertung. Super, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und Sie einen schönen Konzertabend geniessen konnten. Bis bald wieder bei uns und eine gute Zeit! Freundliche Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Bonne chambre et bon service

By

December 29, 2016

club

Hôtel bien situé avec un garage facilement accessible
Les chambres sont confortables

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Cher Monsieur, Cher Hôte, c’est avec grand plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires relatifs à votre séjour à notre hôtel. Tout d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre satisfaction. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous prions d’agréer, Monsieur, l’expression de nos sentiments dévoués. Holiday Inn Zürich Messe Petra Emmel Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und gut zum ´schlafen

By

December 19, 2016

Empfehlenswerte Unterbringung. Service und Essen waren sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber leider wie immer etwas zu warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Liebe Gäste, Vielen Dank für Ihr nette Bewertung und Weiterempfehlung, die mich sehr freut. Gerne nehme ich das Thema mit der Klimatisierung der Zimmer mit unserem Techniker auf und hoffe, dass dies nicht zu sehr gestört hat. Danke für Ihren Hinweis. Ich wünsche Ihnen Frohe Festtage und freue mich, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Grüezi aus Zürich, Petra Emmel & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and great location

By

December 19, 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet and great location. Internet access for business use was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Zürich Messe. We especially appreciate your comments. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Kind Regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality throughout

By

December 16, 2016

club

Everything will be as you expect, excellent value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Let me thank you for taking your time to write a review on the Holiday Inn Zürich Messe. As hoteliers, we strongly believe in the importance of guest feedback and are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Kind Regards Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less