Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 242 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Molto molto bene

By

December 01, 2016

club

Hotel e personale sempre all'altezza della situazione. Bene così!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Egregio Ospite La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Petra Emmel Direttrice
Read More
Read Less

Ideal gelegen, neben Messehalle

By

November 30, 2016

Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, sehr freundliches Personal!
Einzig was mich gestört hat, die Matratze war viel zu hart!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Lieber Gast, Lieber Nissmo! Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Unser Lage nahe zur Stadt, Airport und direkt gegenüber Messe und Hallenstadion ist sicherlich für viele Gäste ein wichtiges Plus. Danke auch für Ihren Hinweis zu den Matratzen - wir haben bereits für alle Zimmer "Topper" bestellt, die die Betten weicher machen werden. Dies werden in Kürze bei uns eintreffen. Wir freuen uns, Sie anlässlich der nächsten Messe, Veranstaltung oder einfach so zum Zürich entdecken bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Beste Grüsse und eine schöne Adventszeit Ihre Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & das gesamte Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Same conditions as any Holiday Inn Hotel.

PRO: Good Breakfast, personal Kindness. cleanness.
CON: I didn't like the bathroom because of the lack of supplies and because the shower cabin didn't had a door so the water was all over the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear DragosD, Dear Guest! Thank you for your effort in writing a review about your short stay. It is very important to get a feed-back of our guests in order to improve our service Therefore we are very glad to read that you enjoyed you stay with us. Concerning the bathroom you are right. As soon as we will renovate the bathrooms this will be the first thing to improve. Once again thank you for your comments and we do hope to welcome you soon again. Kind Regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal nach Konzertbesuch

By

November 21, 2016

club

Komfortabler Aufenthalt nach der Vorstellung im Theater 11. Ideal wäre, wenn das Bistro nach der Vorstellung zum Souper noch offen wäre...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Liebe Gäste aus Zug! Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht über unser Hotel und unseren Service genommen haben. Über Ihre überwiegend positive Beurteilung habe ich mich gefreut und diese auch an mein Team weitergegeben, ebenso wie Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Nochmals Danke für Ihr offenes Feed-back und bis bald wieder im Holiday Inn Zürich Messe. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & alle Mitarbeiter
Read More
Read Less

Wirklich gutes Business Hotel

By

November 20, 2016

Bin immer wieder gerne in diesem Hotel, wenn ich aus beruflichen Gründen in Zürich-Oerlikon bin.

Service/Reception sind sehr freundlich und als Spire-Ambassador bekomme ich wenn immer möglich mein bevorzugtes Zimmer (inkl. Upgrade).

Auch Qualität der Speisen im Restaurant (ich esse gerne dort das Tartar) sind wirklich gut. Nur bei den Auswahlmöglichkeiten des Getränkegutscheines ist man etwas kleinlich (ein kleines Bier geht aber z.B. nicht ein Hefeweizen).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Lieber Stammgast! Liebe Gäste! Recht herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, welche Sie für das Holiday Inn Zürich abgegeben haben. Es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie offensichtlich sehr mit der Dienstleistung des Hotels sowie dem Personal zufrieden sind. Es ist nicht immer selbstverständlich, dass unsere Gäste sich diese wertvolle Zeit nehmen, um uns die Verbesserungen oder einfach die positiven Punkte wissen zu lassen. Ihnen wünschen wir eine gute Zeit sowohl für Ihre privaten wie beruflichen Pläne. Bis bald wieder bei uns! Herzliche Grüsse Ihre Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & das gesamte Team
Read More
Read Less

Camera accogliente e ottima colazione

By

November 18, 2016

club

La struttura è certamente dotata di tutti quei confort che un cliente può aspettarsi in un hotel del genere.
Nell'ottica delle mie aspettative, quello che però lo contraddistingua da molti altri è la cordialità, la professionalità e la competenza del personale.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Gentile Cliente de Lugano! Grazie per il Suo cortese commento. Sono contenta che il soggiorno sia stato confortevole e che abbia apprezzato il rapporto qualità-prezzo che offriamo alla nostra clientela. Mi auguro che vorrà tornare a soggiornare da noi e che. A presto, Cordialmente Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

November 17, 2016

Hat uns sehr gefallen, werden wieder ins Holiday Inn
kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Liebe Gäste Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht über unser Hotel genommen haben. Über Ihre positive Beurteilung habe ich mich gefreut und diese auch an mein Team weitergegeben. Ich freue mich, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu können und wünsche Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & alle Mitarbeiter
Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

November 07, 2016

club

Tout ötait bien sauf le repas le soir dans le Restaurant qui manque un peu beaucoup de Finesse compte tenu du Prix des différents plats proposés.
Au Niveau des repas servis, je crois sincérement que la qualitö culinaire reste à ameliorer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Chers Hôtes, c’est avec grand plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires relatifs à votre séjour à notre hôtel. Tout d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre impression. Je vais partager vos commentaires avec notre Chef de Cuisine. Je termine en vous remerciant encore pour votre revue. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous prions d’agréer, l’expression de nos sentiments dévoués. Petra Emmel Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Clena and Comfortable room

By

October 24, 2016

Great room. Nice bed. Food is OK. AirConditioning follows city rules so it can get a bit warm without the possibility of activating the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilise your response by continuing to focus on making every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Grüezi from Switzerland and Kind Regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre très bien

By

October 22, 2016

Hôtel très bien situé et proche de l'autoroute et du centre ville. Idéal pour les concerts au hallenstadion

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Cher Hôte, c’est avec grand plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires relatifs à votre séjour à notre hôtel. Tout d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre satisfaction. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous prions d’agréer, l’expression de nos sentiments dévoués. Holiday Inn Zürich Messe Petra Emmel Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Grossartiges Hotel

By

October 17, 2016

Super gelegen, ausgezeichnete Parkmöglichkeit und Anbindung an ÖV, super freundliches und kompetentes Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht auf unserer Homepage genommen haben. Über Ihre sehr positive Beurteilung und Ihr Lob habe ich mich sehr gefreut und dies auch an mein Team weitergegeben, ebenso wie Ihre Kommentare. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu können und wünsche Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel & Team
Read More
Read Less

Regular stay for work

By

October 17, 2016

Regularly stay at this hotel and would recommend to others for a sensible comfortable business stay in Zurich

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Chris, Dear regular Guest! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to see you soon again. Kind Regards, Petra Emmel General Manager & Team
Read More
Read Less