Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Decent Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Hi,
Decent hotel for stay, even though on the outskirts hotel is well connected by tram

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mina First of all we say thank you very much for your stay at the Holiday Inn Zurich Messe. That you had a good time at our hotel and used the very good public transportation system of Zurich to get into the City Center in short time is a pleasure for us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. yours sincerely Michael Schneiter Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Zürich

By

July 27, 2016

club

Idealer Standort für den Besuch des Hallenstadion, nettes Personal, Zimmer praktisch, kann ich empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Über Ihren Besuch anlässlich der Veranstaltung im Hallenstadion haben wir uns sehr gefreut. Danke auch für Ihre positive Bewertung und die Kommentare. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten. Eine gute Zeit, einen schönen Sommer und bis bald wieder bei uns! Grüezi aus Zürich Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin & Team
Read More
Read Less

gut

By

July 27, 2016

Würde das Hotel jedem Empfehlen. Ist sehr praktisch gelegen und sehr ruhig und sauber,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Liebe Gäste, Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Kommentare, die uns sehr gefreut haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Beste Grüsse aus Zürich Petra Emmel & Team
Read More
Read Less

Kongress

By

July 27, 2016

ich war gerne Gast in Ihrem Hotel. Die Lage für den von mir besuchten Anlass war sehr gut. Komme gerne wieder und habe Ihre Adresse bereits Freunden von mir weiter empfohlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Das freut uns natürlich sehr. Schön, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin und alle Mitarbeiter
Read More
Read Less

Nähe zum Hallenstadion

By

July 27, 2016

club

Sehr gutes und freundliches Personal. Für den Zimmerpreis etwas zu wenig komfortabel. Atmosphäre im Allgemeinen gut und man konnte sich wohlfühlen. Auch was die Sicherheit anbelangt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Lieber Gast, Lieber Markus! Besten Dank für Ihre überwiegend positive Bewertung und Ihre Kommentare, die ich gerne an mein Team weitergebe. Schön, waren Sie Gast bei uns. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Beste Grüsse aus dem Holiday Inn Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Sehr feundliches Personal, sehr sauberes Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel
Sehr guter Service
Sehr freundliches Personal
Sehr saubere Zimmer
Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Liebe Gäste! Recht herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, welche Sie für das Holiday Inn Zürich abgegeben haben. Es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie offensichtlich sehr mit der Dienstleistung des Hotels sowie dem Personal zufrieden waren. Es ist nicht immer selbstverständlich, dass unsere Gäste sich diese wertvolle Zeit nehmen, um uns die Verbesserungen oder einfach die positiven Punkte wissen zu lassen. Ihnen wünschen wir eine gute Zeit sowohl für Ihre privaten wie beruflichen Pläne und freuen uns, Sie bald wieder in Zürich oder einem anderen Holiday Inn begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Petra Emmel Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Close to the airport, fantastic room. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest from London! Thank you very much for your phantastic comment. We are very happy to read this and hope to welcome you soon again. Have a nice summer & Grüezi from Zürich, Petra Emmel General Manager & Team
Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

July 18, 2016

Très bonne expérience, le seul bémol serait l'absence de frigo dans la chambre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires si élogieux suite à votre récent séjour à l’hôtel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe. C’est une joie pour nous d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié non seulement la beauté du lieu mais aussi l’accueil, le service et les délicates attentions qui vous ont été réservées. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos chaleureux compliments avec nos collaborateurs qui ont contribué à faire de ce séjour une expérience inoubliable. Pour la prochaine fois nous vous proposons de réserver une chambre "Executive" avec frigo. Dans l’attente du très grand plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement à notre hôtel, nous vous prions d’agréer, Cher Client, l’expression de nos salutations les meilleures.
Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

July 18, 2016

club

Gutes preis-/Leistungsverhältnis in Zürich, Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus und 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof Oerlikon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen, die uns sehr gefreut hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Einen schönen Sommer wünscht das Team vom Holiday Inn Zürich Messe.
Read More
Read Less

Easy business travel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - great service provided by employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for writing such a nice review about your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and will inform the team accordingly. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, I remain, with Kind regards, Petra Emmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

July 11, 2016

Il personale è molto cortese, l'albergo è molto moderno, pulito ed ordinato.
Non ho avuto l'occasione di riposarmi molto a causa di un gruppo di asiatici rumoroso sul mio stesso piano.
La colazione a buffet è poco ricca per il costo richiesto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Egregio Ospite La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all’altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Petra Emmel Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Joindre l'utile à l'agréable

By

July 07, 2016

Hôtel idéal pour tous ceux qui vont voir un spectacle au Hallenstadion et qui, en raison des horaires, ne peuvent pas rentrer à la maison le même jour. Excellente restauration, chambre propre et confortable. Personnel accueillant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J'ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Holiday Inn Zürich Messe Petra Emmel Directrice
Read More
Read Less