Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bonne literie

By

April 26, 2017

Très bon hôtel personnel sympathique
Bar et personnel du bar serviable et agréable

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und ruhig

By

April 16, 2017

club

gute Lage, um nach Besuch im Hallenstadion zu uebernachten, trotzdem ruhig

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

club

We were new to Zurich and needed advice with getting about, the staff were very obliging and couldn't have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

April 03, 2017

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Nah zu Oerlikon Bahnhof.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 02, 2017

club

NIce place, friendly people and easy to get to from the airport. Rooms are fantastic, there should be more shampoo and conditioner than now, but it works out.

Read More
Read Less

Gemütlicher Konzertausklang in Bar

By

March 28, 2017

Die Nähe des Hotels zum Hallenstadion ist ideal für eine Übernachtung nach einem Konzert.
Bequeme Betten, ruhiges Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

March 07, 2017

总体感觉非常好,前台接待人员热情,并可及时答复所询问题。办理退房手续非常快捷,且账单准确无误。所以有机会时仍会选择该酒店住宿。

Read More
Read Less

Ein Betrieb zum Weiterempfehlen

By

March 01, 2017

club

Gestört hat uns der Abendservice im Restaurant.
Lob der Rezeption

Read More
Read Less

zentrale Lage zum gewählten Anlass

By

February 28, 2017

gute Zusammenarbeit mit Anbietern für diverse Anlässe, gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis und Information der Eventmanagerin im Hause, freundliche Haltung und Abmachungen werden eingehalten

Read More
Read Less

Top Zimmer und Freundlichkeit

By

February 24, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in eine besondere Lage für die Messe Veranstaltungen sowie bei Konzerten im Hallenstadion.
Wir waren schon früher in diesem Hotel, und werden auch wieder in Zukunft hier Übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Nada excepcional

By

February 23, 2017

El hotel es regular. La comida buena pero cara. Esperaba tener amenidades en el baño pero no había.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for first time in Zurich

By

February 21, 2017

As it was my first time in Zurich, I wanted to stay at a hotel brand that I was used to, and can rely on. Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I stayed here for 4 nights, and enjoyed an upgrade to their spacious Executive Room, with my Spire Elite tier.

The main stars of the property were it's staff. Each and every one of them made me feel warm, welcomed, and at home. They were very helpful in tending to my numerous requests and calls for assistance. Special thanks has to go out to the front desk staff, Aurelian, who was always happy to assist with a smile.

Minibar in the executive room is stocked with water (sparkling and still), Kit Kat, orange juice, iced lemon tea, and Coke. Would've liked to see some alcohol and fresh milk in there. Coffee machine came with Nespresso pods which was very good.

Location wise, it is closed to the tram stop, and takes about 15-20 minutes to Zurich Main Train Station.You can buy tram tickets from the front desk.

Overall, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will stay here again if I return.

Read More
Read Less