Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 285 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

OK - Lage und Austattung

By

May 26, 2017

OK - Lage und Austattung - nahe zum Zentrum und gute Anbindung zum Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, easy check in and out

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great location, clean, easy check in and out.
Parking was a little expensive for staying at the hotel. It should be offered/included.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

May 19, 2017

club

It was a comfortable and relaxed sleep after a long journey in the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

May 18, 2017

club

buono comodo pulito magari sarebbe meglio aumentare le dotazioni del bagno

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for " Hallenstadion

By

May 16, 2017

Went to Messe, Zurich while visiting Paris for a concert at the Hallenstadion. Great location the venue is located right across the street.
Hotel has a Restuarant and bar and the rooms are adequate for a overnight stay.
Staff was fantastic. Had my tickets delivered there to hotel, but unfortunately got misplaced. The staff went above and beyond to resolve the issue. They had the concert venue reprint my tickets. They worked withe the ticket provider and the venue to resolve the issue.
My thanks to the staff who helped resolve my issue. Had a great time at the event.

Read More
Read Less

Konzerthotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Sehr gute Anbindung an das Verkehrsnetz. Toplage zum Hallenstadion. Saubere Zimmer. Bettqualität hoch. Freundliches Personal. Gutes Frühstückbuffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

May 14, 2017

The staffs at this hotel were professional and friendly. We got a surprised free upgrade to the executive room with mountain view!!!
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Messe and Airport

By

May 13, 2017

Generally does what it says on the box. The rooms are comfortable, bar is friendly and welcoming and it has good access to public transport. Since it is opposite the messe, you cannot get better for visiting that

Read More
Read Less

viaggio in famiglia

By

May 04, 2017

club

Tutto bello,
manca un Frigo-bar (non tanto per il bar) ma per tenere qualcosa di fresco.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 03, 2017

Mit dem Ende eines längeren Projektaufenthalts in Zürich ging Ende Mai auch meine Zeit als Gast des Holiday Inn Messe zuende

+ das Personal ist äußerst kompetent, freundlich und hilfsbereit
+ das Essen / die Bar ist gut. insbesondere den Kaffee und die Röstis zum Frühstück werde ich vermissen... :) Tip: das Clubsandwich mit Poulet
+ die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist gut. besonders das Parkett hat mir gefallen
+ die Lage ist gut, mit der Bahn kommt man schnell zum Flughafen. über den Bahnhof Oerlikon ist man auch relativ schnell am Zürichsee. wenn man in einem der nahegelegenen Büros arbeitet ist das Holiday Inn die beste Wahl

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

By

May 02, 2017

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
Grosse Auswahl beim Frühstück.
Zimmer auf der Hotelrückseite sehr ruhig.
Abends nach dem Musical-Besuch war das Bar-Personal etwas überfordert.
Sonst hat alles bestens geklappt.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Service beim Checkin und Checkout

By

May 02, 2017

club

Für Geschäftsreisen und den damit verbundenen Arbeitsessen, etc. bestens zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less