Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fenomenal

By

July 15, 2017

Todo fue fenomenal como la calidad es buena de este grupo fue todo sin ningún problema

Read More
Read Less

Great location !

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great Location, nice staff, clean and close to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal und guter Schlafkomfort

By

July 10, 2017

Als Geschäftsreisender steige ich regelmäßig im Holiday Inn ab und fühle mich jedes mal sehr wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Service médiocre. Chambre propre et confortable

By

July 09, 2017

Par rapport au prix de la chambre le petit déjeuner devrait être inclus! Positionnement idéal concernant l"Hallenstadion.Service du bar très lent!

Read More
Read Less

Durchreise nach Davos

By

July 06, 2017

Das relativ neue Hotel (Baujahr: 2006) gewährleistet sowohl einen schnellen Zugang zum Flughafen Kloten (zwei Stationen mit der Tram zuzüglich einer Station mit der S-Bahn), als auch in die Züricher Innenstadt (entweder ca. zehn Stationen mit der Tram oder zwei Stationen mit der Tram zum Bahnhof Oerlikon zuzüglich einer Station mit der S-Bahn).

Wir erhielten dank unseres Spire-Ambassador-Status‘ ein doppeltes Zimmer-Upgrade in ein Deluxe-Zimmer. Dieses war geräumig, zweckmäßig eingerichtet und mit einer kostenfreien Minibar ausgestattet. Unser Blick ging auf das Messegelände, das gegenüber dem Hotel liegt.

Das Frühstück, das normalerweise mit CHF 29,00 berechnet wird, ist meiner Meinung nach zu teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 02, 2017

club

A well run property with a very attentive staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and willing to answer questions. Good location , clean well managed hotel with an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice hotel

By

June 30, 2017

club

Had a nice stay hotel was close to public transportation to get in the city

Read More
Read Less

Affordable hotel with a good location

By

June 28, 2017

club

Good hotel with great beds. Make sure you booknthe breakfast as this is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Food at breakfast was good and people working breakfast were pleasant

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Mediocre service, served my husband the wrong meal at dinner, overpriced

Read More
Read Less

sommerliches Zürich

By

June 26, 2017

Draußen war es heiß, das Zimmer aber angenehm kühl

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Messe Zurich

By

June 21, 2017

Decent hotel for business, all basic facilities ar present, but nothing extraordinary. I chose this hotel because I am IHG Gold member, and I had a training nearby. Location is good next to Oerlikon Station.

Read More
Read Less

Top stay except one small incident

By

June 21, 2017

My first stay in this hotel and as a IHG Spire Elite i wanted to give a try, the check in was perfect the front desk staff Ms. Manualla was very professional and friendly, the room and location was also fantastic,

My only problem was a incident in mini bar which ths staff is aware off, although they did lok into it but i would not expect it to happen in any IHG hotels anywhere in the world and definately not in Switzerland.

hope in my next stay i dont have any such unpleasent experience.

However other then that all was perfect and would surely recommend the hotel.

its deserves a 5 star but have to take 1 star away for the mini bar incident .

Read More
Read Less