Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 799 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

City trip to Zurich

By

09 May 2022

Great hotel for short trip to Zurich or business trip,

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay again

By

20 April 2022

Very nice welcome by the desk staff and refurbished ebtrance hall is very cosy.
The room was very clean and the bed was wide and confortable.
The choise at breakfast is diverse and large but less than before corona times.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

09 December 2021

From beginning to end a perfect stay of ever there was one. Nadine greeted us and answered every question we had, and we had about 395 of them. The staff was friendly, polite, abd helpful beyond the call of duty. Room was clean, comfortable and the view was amazing. Will definitely stay again if in Zurich.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

09 December 2021

club

Ich fühlte mich sehr wohl in diesem Hotel.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Herzlichen Dank

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great for an overnight

By

08 December 2021

club

I had a great overnight in the hotel. The bed was comfy and I had a great soak in the bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

02 December 2021

club

Ich habe den Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel sehr genossen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gelungen

By

01 December 2021

club

Ein kleines aber sehr schönes pfiffiges Zimmer mit allem, was man braucht.
Gut organisiert, es mangelte an nichts, freundliche Stimmung im Haus und mit jungem Team auch an der Bar verwöhnt worden...

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

30 November 2021

Das Restaurant ist nun wirklich nicht zu empfehlen, die Karte erklärte man uns finde man mit der App..
Die Bar schliesst um 22 Uhr .( Traurig für ein Hotel)

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt für Konzertbesuch

By

23 November 2021

Tolles Hotel mit jugendlichem Flair direkt beim Hallenstadion. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt für Messe

By

23 November 2021

Ausgezeichnete Betten
Ausgewogenes Frühstückbuffet
Grossräumige Aufzüge
Rasche Abwicklung beim Auschecken
Geräumiges, gut ausgeleuchtetes, Sauberes Parkhaus im Tiefgeschoss
Automatische Türen erlauben einfaches Betreten des Hotels auch mit viel Gepäckstücken
Für Aussteller an der Messe Zürich optimal gelegen

Read More
Read Less

Super Receptionistin

By

22 November 2021

Der Aufenthalt war schon nur gelungen wegen der freundlichen Receptionistin. Da konnte man über das nicht so ganz saubere Zimmer drüber hinweg sehen und das Bett was für mich persönlich nicht ideal war (habe aber auch Rückenprobleme!) was ich jedoch bemängle ist die Kälte in dem Zimmer welche mich auch nicht schlafen lies. Ansonsten war das Zimmer super schön und ich würde wieder das gleiche wollen wenn ich noch mal Spontan dort wäre. Der Preis war mir persönlich zu Hoch!

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer

By

22 November 2021

Zimmer super
Duschbruse (Höhe und Richtung) auf Zimmer 606 lässt sich nicht richtig Einstellen

Read More
Read Less