Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

gutes Bett und isoliertes Zimmer

By

12. August 2020

Gutes Bett. Das Zimmer war gut lärmt und licht isoliert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mancato servizio

By

02. Juli 2020

già soggiornato in tempi migliori,
purtroppo la pandemia, ha obbligato a certe restrizioni,
ma la mancanza di servizio della camera, e la non distribuzione del sacchetto per la colazione della prima mattina,
fanno si che il rapporto qualità prezzo cali di parecchio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK and convenient for Oelikon/ Airport

By

30. Juni 2020

Generally my experience in the past with the hotel has been excellent. At the moment they seem to be over reacting to the COVID crisis, other hotels in Zurich are more or less fully open. Restaurants in the area are also fully open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transiting

By

29. Juni 2020

Great arrival, Great staff member, Great nights sleep and stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed for the first time

By

22. Juni 2020

We stayed here for the last 10 years in average 4 times a year and this is the first time we were quite disappointed. The hotel opened the furst of July, wee booked 15 days later but were not informed that the receprion was only open from 09:00 to 18:00. Luckily we arrived during those opening hours. Then we were not informed that the breakfeast was served in a bag containing a water, some vacuum packed cheese, a bretzel with a finger thick butter portion, a yoghurt and a pear. When ordering a coffee one could take a croissant and get a portion of cheese, saucise, or anti-pasta. There were also some cookies, nuts and brownies.
However the second day the croissants were not available and the breakfast was only served at 09:40.
The room was not cleaned due to corona security measures but we could obtain additional towels upon request.
The hotel should have applied a lower price due to the reduced service and should have informed us beforehand to permit us to honour our reservation or to switch to another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Allem in allem wirklich gut

By

10. März 2020

club

Alles in allem hat es mir wirklich sehr gut gefallen. Alle waren sehr nett, das Freizeitangebot in der Umgebung ist hervorragend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE SERVICIO, CAMA COMODA, BUENA COMIDA Y BEBIDAS.

By

08. März 2020

club

TODO ME GUSTO. BUEN ESTACIONAMIENTO, EXCELENTE TRATO EN LA RECEPCION, BAR, RESTAURANTE.

EL CUARTO LIMPIO, CAMA COMODA, TELEVISION FUNCIONABA BIEN. BUENA CONECCION DE INTERNET.

BUENA VISTA, SIN RUIDOS. DORMI MUY BIEN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel agréable, lit confortable

By

07. März 2020

club

Accueil rapide et aimable, chambre et literie confortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Holiday Inn was my home for a week in Zurich and the stay was extremely comfortable and relaxing. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Rooms are spacious and has all the required amenities. Breakfast was good but they could add more vegetarian items in the menu considering world is gradually moving towards becoming vegan. Overall a very pleasant stay and highly recommended for business or family stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Messe

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Gutes Business Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Messe. Bushaltestelle vor dem Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Good clean and friendly hotel.
Just the parking costs overnight are a little too high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel excellent pour concert

By

17. Februar 2020

Acceuil très chaleureux personnel souriant serviable.
Petit bar super sympa et serveurs tout aussi souriants qu a l acceuil !
Les chambres sont très propres .
Pour aller à un concert c est le top ! On traverse la route et nous sommes à l hallenstadion et leur bar ferme à 1h ce qui permet de finir la soirée là bas .
Prochain concert on y reviendra .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen