Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 364 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

364avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    223
  • 4 Estrelas
    109
  • 3 Estrelas
    23
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

服务热情

By

julho 10, 2019

前台人员服务热情,介绍面面俱到,早餐时服务员特别识别会员,一切都好。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

julho 02, 2019

Nice hotel but pretty disappointed as an ihg member to be informed that 3rd party booking is not recognized as a ihg member benefit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

物超所值,无以伦比

By

abril 29, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Services

By

abril 02, 2019

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable, though moldy smell was quite obvious whenever I entered the room. The ocean view was gorgeous. Unfortunately all the staff at the reception I encountered during my stay were extremely cold and irresponsive. The guy at the lobby lounge was even worse.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gastfreundschaft

By

fevereiro 06, 2019

club

Die Gastfreundschaft und Hilfsbereitschafts des Personal auf allen Breeichen war super.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

fevereiro 03, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip in Haikou

By

janeiro 24, 2019

The hotel is situated in a quiet area, a little bit far away from the downtown but nice view to the ocean.
The room is really nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great!

By

janeiro 23, 2019

Was super great. WOuld like to visit again and have the great food and meet the nice people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

海口度假

By

janeiro 20, 2019

platinumelite

海口假日在近一个月住了三次 给我的体验非常好 一次比一次好 性价比也不错 很喜欢

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks

By

janeiro 14, 2019

Thanks for everything..next time remember that I stay always 4 month..I will like to have fruits in my room not only in chek inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

LATE NIGHT IN-ROOM DINING SHOCK

By

dezembro 20, 2018

club

I arrived late at the hotel and was very hungry from my long flight from Shandong. On arrival in the room I ordered the chicken in a basket that states a spring chicken fried with with potato strips. What arrived was just chicken nuggets. I immediately told the waiter that this is not what I have waited for but he insisted that it is as listed in the menu. The next morning the same thing appeared in the breakfast buffet and was clearly listed as chebken nuggets. In fact it contained soya in the most parts. I’m really disgusted by the overall experience especially when it is listed as recommended by the chef of the restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soggiorno Business

By

dezembro 10, 2018

platinumelite

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, camere grandi, pulite e ben arredate. Bellissima la visuale sul mare.

Leia mais
Ler menos