Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

房间很好

By

September 22, 2021

酒店员工告诉我早餐餐厅是外包出去的,80元的早餐真是太差了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 09, 2021

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn's and this was unfortunately not a good experience.
The Wifi was poor, only one English TV channel, problems with the elevators reading the room card on the even block, rooms not cleaned sufficiently - towels left on floor, floor not vacuumed. Well bellow the usual hotel standard I am used to with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

推荐入住

By

April 04, 2021

床铺舒服,安静助睡眠。服务周到,客房有求必应
来海南推荐入住

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and relaxing time.

By

December 29, 2020

Customer service was great and the bed is super comfy.

Parking is plentiful and free.

Spacious room and well worth it as a reward night.

Breakfast selection is a bit basic. Chef at the eggs station was playing with his phone and was disinterested in making fresh eggs that weren’t fully well done.

Read More
Read Less

服务意识较差

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

地理位置可以,西海岸蛮美的现在。不过酒店服务人员服务意识较差,对政策不清晰。性价比一般,如果价格低时可考虑入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 , 可以游泳,升级了房型

By

December 02, 2020

本人电话酒店,提出升房需求,酒店满足了要求,感谢,点赞。
有问题咨询前台服务员时,对方态度欠缺友好、口气很生硬,前后接触了约3位,没有一位让我满意。晚上进入 lobby 男厕所,地上有些用过的废纸,臭味充斥整个房间。部分客房房间没有提供铅笔、应急电筒,5楼出了电梯,出入室外游泳池的门没有打开,还需要客人自己将门底部的插销拔出来。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 10, 2019

前台人员服务热情,介绍面面俱到,早餐时服务员特别识别会员,一切都好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2019

Nice hotel but pretty disappointed as an ihg member to be informed that 3rd party booking is not recognized as a ihg member benefit.

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

April 29, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Services

By

April 02, 2019

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable, though moldy smell was quite obvious whenever I entered the room. The ocean view was gorgeous. Unfortunately all the staff at the reception I encountered during my stay were extremely cold and irresponsive. The guy at the lobby lounge was even worse.

Read More
Read Less

Gastfreundschaft

By

February 06, 2019

club

Die Gastfreundschaft und Hilfsbereitschafts des Personal auf allen Breeichen war super.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

February 03, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Read More
Read Less