Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适 , 可以游泳,升级了房型

By

December 02, 2020

本人电话酒店,提出升房需求,酒店满足了要求,感谢,点赞。
有问题咨询前台服务员时,对方态度欠缺友好、口气很生硬,前后接触了约3位,没有一位让我满意。晚上进入 lobby 男厕所,地上有些用过的废纸,臭味充斥整个房间。部分客房房间没有提供铅笔、应急电筒,5楼出了电梯,出入室外游泳池的门没有打开,还需要客人自己将门底部的插销拔出来。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 10, 2019

前台人员服务热情,介绍面面俱到,早餐时服务员特别识别会员,一切都好。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2019

Nice hotel but pretty disappointed as an ihg member to be informed that 3rd party booking is not recognized as a ihg member benefit.

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

April 29, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Services

By

April 02, 2019

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable, though moldy smell was quite obvious whenever I entered the room. The ocean view was gorgeous. Unfortunately all the staff at the reception I encountered during my stay were extremely cold and irresponsive. The guy at the lobby lounge was even worse.

Read More
Read Less

Gastfreundschaft

By

February 06, 2019

club

Die Gastfreundschaft und Hilfsbereitschafts des Personal auf allen Breeichen war super.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

February 03, 2019

Great sea view from the room. Room was clean and spacious. This hotel is situated away from the city and can be quite out of the way for those who aren't sure how to get around. However, i believe the hotel does cater shuttle service to certain areas near Haikou city.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in Haikou

By

January 24, 2019

The hotel is situated in a quiet area, a little bit far away from the downtown but nice view to the ocean.
The room is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

January 23, 2019

Was super great. WOuld like to visit again and have the great food and meet the nice people.

Read More
Read Less

海口度假

By

January 20, 2019

platinumelite

海口假日在近一个月住了三次 给我的体验非常好 一次比一次好 性价比也不错 很喜欢

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 14, 2019

Thanks for everything..next time remember that I stay always 4 month..I will like to have fruits in my room not only in chek inn

Read More
Read Less

LATE NIGHT IN-ROOM DINING SHOCK

By

December 20, 2018

club

I arrived late at the hotel and was very hungry from my long flight from Shandong. On arrival in the room I ordered the chicken in a basket that states a spring chicken fried with with potato strips. What arrived was just chicken nuggets. I immediately told the waiter that this is not what I have waited for but he insisted that it is as listed in the menu. The next morning the same thing appeared in the breakfast buffet and was clearly listed as chebken nuggets. In fact it contained soya in the most parts. I’m really disgusted by the overall experience especially when it is listed as recommended by the chef of the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less