Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,9

baseado em 16 avaliações
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

16avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    15
  • 4 Estrelas
    1
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Evacuation from Hurricane made comfortable

By

outubro 19, 2020

My 1 year old son and I had to evacuate from our home in Lake Charles, LA for the recent hurricane and we stayed here at the Holiday Inn. We were tired

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful hotel

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

priced
for location, wished covid 19 was over to enjoy other amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will Return

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Safe location, ample parking, friendly staff day and night. Comfy beds. I will return again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed in the suite

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Loved how the room was setup. Having the bedroom with a door for privacy was awesome. Some suites you can see from the bedroom to the living room. We liked the big open space as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall clean and relaxing

By

setembro 20, 2020

I was at the hotel to attend a training session, but it was also a great getaway. Everything was clean. COVID precautions were active. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only things I could think of that I was confused about were 1) there was an ice machine, but no ice bucket in the room and 2) it appeared to be a restaurant/bar area, but every time I went down to the lobby, I never saw it open and smelled no food. However, when I asked the front desk, they said that it was open and had just closed. There was no posted information or information in the room about the restaurant/bar, so I ordered DoorDash. Other than that everything was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top notch

By

setembro 09, 2020

Everything was great, staff was amazing probably some of the best ii have interacted with at a Holiday inn. Only complaint was indoor pool was freezing cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent NEW Holiday Inn

By

agosto 30, 2020

This Holiday Inn was easily accessible, and close to many dining and shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel had nice, large rooms, and a very modern bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newly built hotel with great service!

By

agosto 29, 2020

Stayed here while evacuating from Hurricane Laura, couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Staff was very Covid-aware/cautious, wore mask at all times and kept a safe distance when not behind the desk. Front desk clerk recommended an amazing Cajun seafood restaurant that delivered! Room was super clean and the bed was amazing. Definitely will stay here again when I’m in the Houston area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean used proper protection ( PPE / social distancing)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

The staff made my check in and stay great. Great service, fairly new hotel (2 weeks since opened). No breakfast or pool however understand due to Covid. Area was quiet and no issues at all. Gas stations and food nearby. I will definitely be staying again when visiting family in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All around satisfaction

By

agosto 20, 2020

I fully enjoyed my visit. The staff from beginning to end wonderful professional and very polite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, super quiet and clean

By

agosto 20, 2020

the staff was so helpful and accommodating. The room was gorgeous. Loved everything but the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos