Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 100 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

No amenities

By

November 25, 2021

No hair dryer, no iron, we’re given bath mats to dry off because they “didn’t have any towels”.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 17, 2021

Front desk staff was super friendly, helpful and provided us suggestions for dining. A huge plus for clean rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 15, 2021

This was the perfect location. Staff was very friendly and even granted late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Comfortable beds. Good amenities. Kids running up and down the hall yelling made it difficult to enjoy and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

October 24, 2021

club

Everything was good
Room was clean and neat
Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel. Things did not work.

By

October 07, 2021

club

Extremely noisy guests. Couldn't sleep. Coffee maker inoperable. Poor breakfast choices. Broken door lock.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place for R

By

October 06, 2021

club

Only place I stay in the whole city of Houston …. I love it !!! I pay for quality and that’s just what I get…. The beds are AMAZING MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME…

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

October 02, 2021

I had a great time at this hotel outstanding i would love to go here again. This was my third time visiting and each time it has been a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms.

By

September 29, 2021

club

Hotel fairly néw , clean room , comfortable beds , good night rest. Hotel staff friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Rude Lady

By

September 23, 2021

club

The rude lady at night made my stay stressful, I had to worry about my car the entire time. I will say the bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet so I was able to rest comfortably, but bit my favorite ihg hotel by a long shot.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 19, 2021

Good location. Clean and fast check in. No problems

Read More
Read Less

New Property......

By

September 15, 2021

.....welcoming and comfortable with a convenient location. No dining availability lowered their score. Limited dining options in the area.

Read More
Read Less