Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1401 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1401avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    797
  • 4 Estrelas
    425
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

服务专业

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

服务专业 但是酒店大堂优点暗 不太朝气蓬勃的样子 不过整体的感觉还是很舒服的

Leia mais
Ler menos

A different perspective on IHG

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

I invested so much into this hotel chain and become at ambassador level. This time I started to use my points for my vacation stay and felt really disappointed. First I was told using points to stay will not have breakfast included. Second, given a room with broken window, bathroom light fixture not fully function, ac control not function and only give out heat, and worst part, a room next by a disco bar that played music all night long until 3 am that my wife and I cannot stand and called front desk to complain and switch to a 2 double beds room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

员工亲切,入住舒适

By

setembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

前台接待亲切且得体,且很好地识别了我的会员身份。早餐有当地特色且丰富。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well prepared and equipped international hotel

By

julho 18, 2020

A great place to branch out from or to relax in! Kind, courteous and very helpful multilingual staff (English. Mandarin)! Nice local shops easy to walk to, not far to rail station, a bit far from airport but worth the drive. Rooms are clean! Staff is accommodating for cleaning needs. Check in/out quick and painless. Hotel is clean. They do allow smoking in areas. Rooms could use work, the structure looks like it has been treated a bit rough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

julho 06, 2020

This hotel is central and the staff are very helpful. Great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, recognized my IHG status

By

maio 20, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and appreciated the professional front desk staff who spoke perfect English and helped me to check-in quickly. I was surprised to find that my room even had complimentary fruits and chocolates, which I assume was in recognition of my IHG status because my non-member colleague did not receive anything in their room!

Overall a great location and hotel. Will return!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel

By

maio 06, 2020

platinumelite

"I've stayed at plenty of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the best to date....hands down!! Everything was spot on. The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. nearby subway. very convenient

Leia mais
Ler menos

位置好 服务好

By

abril 28, 2020

每次都入住这家酒店

位置好

周边有商场购物吃饭方便

Leia mais
Ler menos

The great service with convenience access

By

janeiro 24, 2020

club

Friendly, and highest customer care and satisfaction.

Always willing to provide prompt and desired services facility.

Provide guidance,clarification and information requested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

符合假日酒店档次

By

janeiro 20, 2020

各方面设施和服务符合假日酒店档次标准,值得推荐,可以是个不错的酒店

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

janeiro 13, 2020

Annoyed at the checkin counter where Chinese don’t queue . Room smelll undershirt. Cigarette smell everyday I stayed there. Seems non smoking floor is not enforced . Internet keeps dropping off. Staffs are not knowledgeable when asked about tourist attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

中规中矩

By

janeiro 07, 2020

请增加花洒可调节提示, 否则会人误以为酒店水压太小

Leia mais
Ler menos