Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 982 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

982avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    535
  • 4 Estrelas
    224
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

Good service but out dated

By

novembre 17, 2020

I picked this hotel because it was the closest place to where I was working. Food and service was great but the room is out dated. On multiple nights there was kids running up and down the hall late at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stopping by

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

The lobby looks great. But when I went to the floor that I was staying at it just had a strange smell and stains all over the carpet did not make me feel comfortable that the hotel is clean. The room colors seem very dated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

octobre 31, 2020

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and am always treated well. Employees are friendly and quick to solve any issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cold king suite

By

octobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately thermostat is located in living room and if you shut the door between the bedroom and living room you get cold in your bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business travelers

By

octobre 29, 2020

No surprises and pleasant staff. Obviously the food/beverage is limited, but hotel seemed clean and room was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Probably the best place in Lima

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

The hotel itself was exactly what was expected, everything was clean, orderly, and well taken care of. The staff was great all very friendly and following proper precautions in regards to COVID 19. The room itself was as pictured it was nice and orderly and clean. You can tell the took effort to make sure it was cleaned well.

My only complaint was the restaurant inside. It looked like it had seen better days. I understand that it is COVID so my expectations get lowered , but it was still pretty sad.

I wont get into everything but a few big things were they only had 1 menu for the entire restaurant and our pop was served from bottles - which happened to be flat for all members of the table.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family function

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I love day was a good stay I will recommend somebody to go there that was good people me and my husband was happy me and my family was happy it was a great experience I was born and raised And a Lima Ohio

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not clean and no breakfast.

By

octobre 14, 2020

Stains on floor in room and in hallway. Found ball of human hair on room floor.
First morning desk clerk had to find someone to help me get a breakfast to go, no plastic silverware to go. On second morning dining room dark and no one in sight at 8:00am.
Favorable location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great servive

By

octobre 13, 2020

Hotel was great and very cleam. Will be back again very soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The service was excellent and the rates were reasonable the service at the service desk was kind and courteous the parking lot was well lighted and large enough to handle all the cars the location of the hotel was excellent and easy to get to and get in and out of the lot. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Good nice comfortable beds clean bathrooms and staff will receive you with good hospitality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service in challenging times!

By

octobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Was able to get very late checkout from staff. This made travel easier and more comfortabel to change clothes and grab a nap after a middle of the night client project.

Leia mais
Ler menos