Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1118 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great hotel and great value

By

October 18, 2021

The Holiday Inn in Lima, OH is a great place to stay, with a friendly staff and clean rooms there isn’t much more to ask for than that! They make sure you are taken care of and the cleaning staff is top notch and on their game! No bed goes unturned and no towels left off the bath rack in your room. You can always count on returning to your room at the end of the day knowing it will be clean and refreshed every time you step in it!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable place at affordable prices

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Very reliable hotel chain with affordable prices. Can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 16, 2021

Bed was really comfortable. The room was also quite as I was on the very end of the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

October 15, 2021

Filthy hotel, had stained sheets, hair all over bathroom, cigarette smell in the room, just an overall dirty hotel and nobody does anything about it. I would not recommend this place to absolutely anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a few times this year and will continue to do so when I’m in the area. The staff is always friendly, the room is huge compared to many other locations and that is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff!!

By

October 04, 2021

club

The hotel was nice ! People were super friendly! The room it self for the price we paid could of been a lot better!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 27, 2021

The hotel is in a convenient location, close to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Second Time Staying there

By

September 22, 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express twice as my son attends college in the area. The staff is great super friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and rooms are big and bright if you need to do work. Will definitely stay there again. My only complaint is they do not offer a free breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 22, 2021

club

The view from the third floor is amazing. Very quiet. And great privacy

Read More
Read Less

This place stinks

By

September 21, 2021

club

Enough said, and I must say it at least 50 times for holiday inn to accept my critique stinks sticks stinks stinks sticks! Dont stay here. Get it?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

The bed was very spacious and comfortable. Love the size of the bathroom. Overall I was please with the service and experience

Read More
Read Less