Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

Very good experience, great front desk service a really good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

adequate, reasonable

By

February 20, 2017

club

stayed for business. OK for purposes. I wish all hotels would stop eliminating blankets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. Sorry your stay was less than perfect.
Read More
Read Less

Fun times

By

February 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable n big. The bathroom was nice clean and everything you may need. I loved that it has a microwave and a TV with HDMI input to watch a movie on the Xbox and plenty of lights and plug ins plus an alarm. The price was reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay at HI in Lima

By

February 10, 2017

club

Staff were outstanding, friendly and efficient. Rooms and bedding were above average. Some unruly guests were the only downside, and staff did their best to deal with them. Free breakfast coupons in the morning to compensate. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Great stays are what we strive for at the Holiday Inn & Suites- Lima. thanks for the great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have a medical problem and requested a room close to elevator. The staff made sure it happened. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the Great review! It's always nice to hear when guests enjoyed their stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice experience. Will stay again and would recommend to others. My only negative is that the heating unit in the room nect door was very loud and woke me up several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a excellent 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 30, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and I was able to fall asleep quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, front desk helpful.

By

January 29, 2017

club

My hotel stay was for 3 nights, the chamber staff kept the room just how I requested. The front desk always was friendly.
The restaurant's recent menu changes are good, breakfast great. The servers in the lounge and Brenda at breakfast; exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Great service and helpful staff is what we strive for at the holiday Inn -Lima. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

January 28, 2017

club

Room and commons areas were clean and everything was as expected . I had no issues will stay again when traveling the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lima Ohio

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is the standard Holiday Inn Express. The staff was wonderful. The room , clean, comfortable, and overall quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star review! A clean, comfortable room is essential to a great stay, and I'm glad to hear that was the case! Being a full service Holiday Inn & Suites, we try to make sure that everything is perfect for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great place, would definitely recommend

By

January 23, 2017

club

Bed was a little firm for my taste, but wasn't too bad. Other than that, it's a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for the Great recommendation! It's always nice to hear when our guests are happy with their stay!
Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

January 22, 2017

room was nice staff was nice everything was clean but i could hear every door open and shut and it sounded like a dance hall above my room from 3am til 5am so i had very little sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the nice room and staff. I'm disappointed to hear that you experienced noise issues while staying with us. We'll use your comments to make the necessary changes so no other guest has the same experience. Thanks again for the feedback, and we hope to see you back in Lima.
Read More
Read Less