Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good staff

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is terrific. Restaurant is not good. Food safe to eat, but only ate there when electric went out at local restaurants. Good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the nice compliment about our staff! They always try to go above and beyond for all of our guests, and it's nice to see when guests notice! I'm sorry to hear about your restaurant experience. We'll use your feedback to make any necessary changes, so that no other guests experience the same issue.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

The location is very convenient, and the facility is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

definitely a place I would stay at again and recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole M Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks for the GREAT review! We appreciate the recommendation, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and comfortable room. Very nice staff.

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Overall stay was great. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. Breakfast was not included, but offered at a small price. The selection of the breakfast was the only negative side of the stay. Taste was good but wish there would have been more of a selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thanks for the Great review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback about the breakfast selection. This gives us the chance to make changes and continuously improve. Guest feedback is what keeps us working to be one of the best hotels in Lima!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lima

By

December 19, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, efficient, and comfortable. I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone. Happy Hour need extended to permit me to enjoy the atmosphere and guests/employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Lima. A clean, comfortable hotel with friendly employees is what makes for a great hotel, and it's nice to see when guests notice. Thanks for the review, and we hope to see you back in Lima!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 17, 2016

Restaurant served under cooked chicken. Breakfast , , slow service warm food. Cleaning floors in the middle of dinner. Strong cleaner smell and dinner don't go well together.
I like the idea of not having to travel for dinner, but for the cost I would reconsider next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than perfect. We try hard to make sure that every guest is completely satisfied, but it's obvious that we failed during your stay. You can be sure that we'll make the necessary corrections so that no other guest is disappointed like you were. Thanks for the feedback, and we hope to see you back in Lima!
Read More
Read Less

Typical holiday Inn

By

December 09, 2016

Was overall happy with the stay, except for the heater in room. The heater did not heat the room, and the second night I awoke to the smell of something burning and had to turn the heater off.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! You can be sure that our maintenance department will make sure the heater in your room is working properly. Thanks again for the review, and we hope to see you back in Lima!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 16, 2016

Overall experience is outstanding. Have been to this hotel multiple times and have never had a bad experience or stay! Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review. We strive to make all of our guest stay outstanding.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 11, 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when i am in Lima. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I do think the treadmills need replaced. They do not work as well now. I would also like to see a few more meatless choices on the menu. Overall, this is the only hotel I will stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 star review. Will are working on improving our fitness center. thank you again for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Lima

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is courteous and remembers your name from previous stays. Hotel room is very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. Courteous staff , comfy rooms and recognition are all key to a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Lima

By

October 25, 2016

club

Overall Good Experience -- would visit this location again.. Friendly staff was the key

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for the nice 5 star review. Friendly staff and an overall good experience is what we strive for at the holiday Inn -Lima.
Read More
Read Less

Carpet in Room was dirty, furniture was old.

By

October 23, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was good. Room seemed run down and need to invest in a carpet cleaning service.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear slushmcj, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less