Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

What a Disappointment

By

September 22, 2016

I don't normally like to complain, but I feel the need here. Where to begin... had a centipede crawl up my leg not five minutes after sitting down in my room. Food crumbs all over the floor. Stains and hair on bedding. Dust buildup everywhere. Large chip on floor of the tub. Fridge sounded like a steam engine at night. The restaurant in the hotel had poor service and even worse food quality. A coworker of mine got sick.

Checked out early and mentioned all of the above to the concierge and got nothing but a sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not a great one. We strive for greatness here and we fell short in multiple areas. I apologize for all of these issues. Please feel free to contact the hotel so were can discuss this further. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Made reunion work

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. What problems we had were quickly solved and the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. Make sure you call us for your next reunion.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience and great staff

By

September 19, 2016

Good experience, clean room, very professional staff, in special Miss Autumn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Made Lima, Ohio worth visiting

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was surprisingly good. I say this because it was near I-75 as well as near a handful of good restaurants-- Texas Roadhouse, Skyline Chili, Captian D's Seafood--. I was in Lima on a construction project and really expected nothing except to want to leave but the hotel was nice enough and strategically located enough to make it ok. Morning breakfast buffet would have been nice but at least the coffee was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. thank you for the nice 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep Great location

By

September 08, 2016

club

I don't really want to review the hotel. I was clean VERY comfy and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent staff service

By

September 08, 2016

club

This relatively new property makes traveling for business and leisure comfortable and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

September 07, 2016

club

Very nice, affordable and clean hotel. The bed's are a bit too firm for my taste and were hard on my back but, they were clean. The room's look absolutely stunning, and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the pleasant 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

nice location, easy to access, friendly staff, will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
A great hotel is what we strive for here at the Holiday Inn & Suites - Lima. Thank you for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

nice room,

By

September 06, 2016

club

great staff, friendly ,helpful ,coffee was empty in the morning at 6 am, a pump run all night at the pool area that was very loud ,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 05, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay! Ican not wait for some more R and R so that I can visit another Holiday Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come see us again when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great if you don't eat here?

By

September 05, 2016

club

Clean quiet rooms. Great front desk staff. I would recommend eating elsewhere. Under staffed. No manager to oversee the operation. Guests left without their food or drinks and I didn't hear apologies. Sleep here, work here, just don't eat here and you will be fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you had issues in our restaurant. Thank you for letting us know so we can get this corrected. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel!!

By

September 03, 2016

We were on our way to Florida and stayed here during the trip. The hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable ,and friendly. Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express have almost always treated us very well. Great staff here!!! Just disappointed the pool was down .If we are in the area again I would defiantly stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a nice review for us.
Read More
Read Less