Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 472 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room was poorly cleaned

By

October 17, 2017

I was very underwhelmed with my room here. I got a room with two double beds. One of the beds looked like the sheets had not been changed, there was dark brown hair all over the bed and pillows of one bed, thankfully I had the other bed to sleep in. The TV did not work either. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 13, 2017

Rachel was extremely helpful with booking our event and took alot of stress off of me. She made sure we had everything we needed as well as afterwards checked to make sure everything went as planned. Also Nate at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly. We will definitely be back and we will also spread the word!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 13, 2017

Hotel is in a great location. Lots of parking. Rooms was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

Clean great staff it was quiet wish all the locations were as accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Never had a bad night there ( Lima Ohio ). Service was professional and polite. I won't lodge at any other place in Lima Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - just had a noisy party

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great, staff was great, there was just a noisy party that interrupted sleep. Maybe better soundproofing or having a max power/volume requirement for dj’s would have helped? Other than the sleep issues from the party it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

October 10, 2017

Not a bad experience, I would visit again. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the value was good. Did not use the pool or the bar. The room was a little loud, I could here other guests slamming doors and talking.
Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAFF!!!

By

September 17, 2017

My wife had contacted your location last week to explain that our nephew is a student at ONU and was having knee surgery and asked about the handicapped room and early check in. Robin advised she would try to work with housekeeping to see about getting the room ready for early check in for Friday the 15th of September. As we were heading there from IL we found out he was done with surgery earlier then we thought and my wife called and again was lucky enough to get Robin on the phone. She and the housekeeping staff outdid themselves in getting the 2 rooms in our reservation ready for early check in. Had a slight hiccup that someone had smoked in the room before but they worked to get the smell out. It was not out 100% when we checked out on Sunday 9-17 but it was tolerable. ROBIN: THANK YOU!!! You went above and beyond this customers expectations!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good for a business stay.

By

September 17, 2017

club

Little old decor, but all and all not bad. Nice lobby, restaurant, and bar. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Polite customer service.

By

September 15, 2017

Greated with a very pleasant front desk lady. Clean rooms and excellent service. When I travel to this area I plan on staying at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean rooms and best option in the area

By

September 13, 2017

Clean hotel, best choice in the area. Courteous staff. However, fitness center inoperative despite an indication of availability on website. Complimentary hot drinks table was poorly attended to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly atmosphere, kid friendly

By

September 06, 2017

club

Would have been better if the pool and gym were available

Read More
Read Less