Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 252 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

252отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    154
  • 4 Звезды
    80
  • 3 Звезды
    12
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Good location but rooms are utilitarian

By

марта 11, 2021

Room is not what I would expect from Holiday Inn. But I guess it's meant for families who are skiing, so it's not so comfortable. Don't understand why whole floor is heated except for bathroom! Only towels provided are small hand towel size, had to request standard sized towel, was told there is a cost however this time it would be waived.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor bed condition

By

марта 08, 2021

club

The bed creaks whenever it turns around, so could not sleep well.
I never go this place unless fully repaired bed conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room

By

января 09, 2020

Amenities were average. Place is dated. Should clean everyday. Only one small box of tissue paper in the entire unit for the 5 of us. Should have a washing machine and dryer like those suites or apartments in Japan. The fresh food sold in convenience stores is too limited. Mede it hard for us to whip up a meal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Healing Place

By

ноября 25, 2019

The hotel is located in the foothills of Gangwon-do, so it's the best place to take a stroll or to heal the forest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Special Thanks to House Keeping

By

августа 18, 2019

platinumelite

I left my belongings & my wife's in the safe. Kindly the house keeping service found them quickly and sent back to me via delivery service. I'd like to express special thanks to Ji-Hye Jang (장지혜).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm hospitality and comfortable sleeping

By

марта 15, 2019

club

The weather was so warm that it was hard to see the snow, the purpose of sightseeing.
But when I saw good hospitality and bedding, I had a desire to find it again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Korean style suite called Condo.

By

февраля 13, 2019

platinumelite

The location is good. It's easy to access the ski slope and some restaurants and stores in the retail mall.
Holiday Inn Suite is a Korean style suite called Condo.
You should take off your shoes when you enter the room and you can enjoy 'On-dol', a Korea traditional heating system.
There is a induction range as well as a microwave, you can cook in your room.
I enjoyed during my stay but the TV is too small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and comfortable

By

февраля 13, 2019

club

The room is very large and very comfortable.
The beds are good for sleep.
Near the ski area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alpensia Ski Resort

By

февраля 10, 2019

club

We stayed for four days and three nights. The check in staff were very kind and cordial. I found the room very bare. It was a ktichenette style ski lodge for groups. The room and hallways smelled like a nursing home. The rooms were clean. But the smell was from the type of cleaning they used to disinfect the place. It is what turned me off about the place.
The bed was comfortable and clean. It could have used a bedside light for reading, same goes for the living room. The bedroom would have been nice if it had a TV as well. The bathroom was clean, It could of used a deep clean to get rid of the mold in the corners of the shower. The used plastic slippers just turned me off. I brought my own.The floors are heated so you will need slippers.
I did like being able to cook while we were there. The place is quite desolate. It really is a family resort. The area had very little snow and the hils were icy. I am surprise the resort did not make more snow. Overall it is a great place for families. Couples might be bored. Not much to do other than eat, go to the small Casino and hang out at a water park with tons of kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

スタッフは優しい

By

февраля 09, 2019

スタッフの方は笑顔で丁寧に接してくれて非常に良かったです。
ただ部屋は汚い。
ソファーもシミがついてるし、オンドル部屋の布団のシーツはゴミ付いてるし変なシミ付いてるしちょっと気持ち悪かったです。
ちなみにオンドル部屋は下が硬くて寝心地も悪い。
家族3人以上の場合でもみんなベッドで寝れる様に考えて欲しいです。
そういう意味で、値段高すぎると思いました。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Suites

By

января 02, 2019

club

The price of the suites was not reasonable when I booked early in the year. It became cheaper and cheaper later.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything Perfect

By

декабря 31, 2018

club

We have a 3 rooms suite for family with parent and young kids. Love the well design of all rooms and kitchen facilities for light dishes preparation. Floor is warm enough and traditional Korean style pillow is comfortable. Friendly, kindness and professional front desk and room cleaning staffs. Definately will come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию