Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

房间很大,设施齐全,毛巾很旧

By

12 March 2017

床头没有智能灯光控制,不太方便,毛巾也很旧,希望改进,总体不错,会推荐其他人入住。附近餐馆比较一般,没有龙平resort好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Jongpil ,Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Alpensia Holiday Inn- good value stay

By

06 March 2017

A great location for the Winter Olympics. Comfortable, clean and safe, plenty space for couples or families for business or pleasure. the ski slopes are right behind you!
Shame it doesnt have a pool or gym - maybe that will be added to make it even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jongpil ,Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great ski resort

By

03 March 2017

club

Newly furnished room, with modern facilities. Good food and ski slopes at the door-steps. Importantly, friendly English speaking staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

不要再想了,入住吧

By

02 March 2017

club

我們一行6人(朋友)共入住3晚,覺得渡假村環境優美,有十多間食肆選擇,員工服務良好,客房機能佳,睡眠質素良好,會再次選擇入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®CLUB会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jack Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

家のようなホテル

By

27 February 2017

club

コンシェルジェに車の手配を頼んだら一生懸命やってくれた。
部屋は広めでゆっくりできる。施設内にほとんどのものが揃い、たくさんのレストランもある。
空港からもバスが出ているので便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Choi Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

25 February 2017

club

員工友善,服務質素很好,房間很大而且整潔,價格合理
超值之選! 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

服務人員態度很好

By

22 February 2017

club

提議渡假村內店舖種類增多,主要餐食、及多點滑雪裝備產品介紹,還有可在酒店大堂加強介紹當地特色之旅,thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Jack Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

21 February 2017

It is very import to tidy and clean room everyday to keep room clean and in hygiene condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jack, Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,套房很棒,位置极佳

By

21 February 2017

club

整体不错,套房很棒,位置极佳,方便滑雪,建议每天清洁员不仅只是整理垃圾桶,被褥整理和地板清洁也需要做

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Jack Choi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

总体还是舒适的

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

房间足够大,设施比较齐全适合家庭度假,床比较偏软,厨房用具和厕所清洁度不够(有头发),会员认可度还不错。酒店位置价格不错会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

すごく綺麗

By

20 February 2017

club

ビジネスの長期滞在には大変良いです。
ビジネス以外での旅行も快適に過ごせるホテルです。
是非、皆さんも活用してください。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Base IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Choi Seungkwon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适的旅程

By

19 February 2017

club

希望下次还可以入住,在holiday inn度过了一个愉快的假期,如果下次还来韩国,我还会继续入住本酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less