Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1024 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1024отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    592
  • 4 Звезды
    294
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Comfort and economy

By

августа 13, 2020

A very comfortable and economical room with two beds, Wifi and breakfast (sort of) and free parking. Drivable distance from Toronto and Niagara. It was a nice find!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff

By

августа 09, 2020

My stay was comfortable and convenient. The staff was helpful in giving me directions involving my visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed, tiny bathroom

By

августа 08, 2020

Easy check-in. Cramped bathroom. After checking out of a 2 day stay, we needed 1 more night but the staff were unable to authorize same rate. We booked another hotel that ended up being much nicer 3 km away for $10 less than our 1st stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

августа 08, 2020

Another pod or two of coffee would be good, or tell me how to get more. Very little toilet paper was available also.
Also , front desk said that the laminated cards showing the tv channels were removed from the rooms.
Have a photocopy telling you how to access the guide via the remote, which I stumbled on. And also to use channel 13 to see the guide with programming info.
Front desk wasn’t aware how I could get this info.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very happy

By

июля 29, 2020

Had a great quiet night and comfortable glad I pick you guys and I will be back soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleaning staff going above and beyond.

By

июля 17, 2020

club

Had family come visit, and wanted them to be in a clean environment. The staff at this Holiday Inn location clearly has set a benchmark for others to follow. Truly appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price and amazing staff

By

июля 08, 2020

club

The hotel was clean. Covid protocol was on point. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had an amazingly restful sleep. Can’t wait to go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A request for bandaids was met with card taken to have not contact with st

By

июля 05, 2020

We were greeted by a friendly and helpful desk clerk, despite the late hour (11:00 p.m.). The desk clerk watched to open the door for us when we went out for food. Hand sanitizers were available and social distancing was being practised.

If the pool had been open, the location of the room would have been an issue; for this stay, it was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guelph holiday inn

By

июля 04, 2020

The rooms are simple and modest but clean and comfortable. I found them a bit small especially the bathroom. Overall it was a very nice hotel far better than 2 others close by. The price was fair. The breakfast could be improved. During covid the pool should still be available by appointment chlorine kills bacteria. So i would have loved the use of the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy beds!

By

июня 25, 2020

club

Always have a great night sleep and the staff is excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great service

By

июня 15, 2020

I had an awesome time staying,
Thanks for having a clean hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible stay

By

мая 05, 2020

club

The hotel design does not make you feel safe. The balcony door leads to a hallway with the elevator giving the ability to other guests to stare into your room from the sliding door. It is terrifying and not private. Then there is the issue of no sunlight in the room or should there be fire, no exterior building access. Just scary.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию