Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 823 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

823отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    445
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    21

位置好性價比高

By

ноября 30, 2019

platinumelite

地鐵站口一分鐘路程,櫃檯人員熱心友善夠效率,酒店附近也很多好吃的小吃,房間乾淨,就是水壓不怎夠用,然後特別喜歡房間裡的小露台

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

交通便利,房間大且舒適

By

ноября 20, 2019

club

地鐵站只有一兩分鐘步程,十分便利,房間空間大,設備齊全,若湖景房前的樹木不要遮擋住就更好了。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Business Hotel

By

ноября 18, 2019

club

For the money always worth it. Not much to complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional Custer Service

By

ноября 17, 2019

The receptionist went above and beyond to help me.

I arrived much earlier than the checkin time but she managed to have a room ready about an hour after I arrived. Before I settled in the room, she gave me a map and a brief orientation of the city. In addition, she advised me about the tour I was going to sign up for. I took her suggestion and went around the attractions all thru subways and buses. This not only saved me quite a bit of money but also gave me an opportunity to see Nanjin in my own pace and in depth. Not having a local phone, I couldn’t easily make a reservation for Nanjin museum. She helped by using her own cell phone. During my short stays, she answered my questions and took care of me like her own parent. When I was ready to take subway to the airport, she even helped me carry my big suitcase down metro stairs. Being first time so pampered by a hotel staff, I couldn’t give enough praises about her. I am sure she treats everyone with care, professionalism and courtesy. Out of this fabulous experience, I definitely will return to stay in this hotel and hope to see her again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

ноября 06, 2019

This Holiday Inn is very well located to visit Nanjing. It is immediately next to a metro station that takes guests directly into the main attractions of the city. It is also a very short walk away from the Purple Mountain, for outstanding views of the city. Very good breakfast and great guest service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel anf great buffet

By

ноября 05, 2019

We came to Najing to visit our son who is studying there .
We are non Chinese speakers .
The hotel is right off the metro line and the scenery is beautiful.
The buffet was generous and varied .Lovely hotel .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The service of the staff are quite poor.

By

октября 28, 2019

club

1. The staff cannot issue correct English invoice, even when I gave them my business card in advance.
2. I told the staff to package my shirt after cleaning, however, they did not do that.
3. When I requested the staff to package my shirt and told them to bring everything needed to my room, the even forgot to bring a plastic bag.
The services are horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

物超所值,无以伦比

By

октября 17, 2019

Wendy帮我升级了房型,我和朋友们度过了愉快的周末。
4年来第一次回到南京,非常棒的体验。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Roomy and clean hotel

By

октября 07, 2019

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Room is large and well designed. Shower is clean and well-equipped. With most IHG hotels, you can either have no breakfast or two breakfasts. Allow the selection of single breakfast may provide single traveler better value. My check in time was around mid-night. The welcome drink voucher is practically useless. Allow the selection of points or drinks would be better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

сентября 15, 2019

Excellent staff an facilities were clean !!
Would highly recommend stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feeling on my business trip in Nanjing Holiday Inn

By

августа 30, 2019

1. Excellent Service
2. Room size and its environment that could be acceptable for most of traveller.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

不尊重

By

августа 10, 2019

按了勿擾燈,還是來按鈴打擾睡眠;睡眠中,員工私自闖入,被驚醒,讓人非常不愉快!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию